Bomb blast in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Bomb blast in Kano

A bomb reportedly went off in Kano this afternoon. Eye-witnesses say the blast happened at Filin Parking in Kantin Kwari Market in Kano around 3: 30pm. Kantin Kwari market is said to be one of the largest markets in Kano. Details of the blast is still sketchy. More later...

461 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 461 of 461

O lord my father pls save us from this called BOKO-HARAM

dis pple aint dey tired ...mtchwwwww

God help us from dis bondage

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Hope the details remains sketchy coz I wanna cry today.
Yes! Do cry for Nigeria everyday.
God bikonu!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

hmm.God help my fatherland

Haba.....hmmmmm nwokorophilip@gmail.com

Oga.

yemisi Z10 said...

Not again.

Yemisi Z10 says so

I really wish God can expose the people behind BH act.

Suss.global@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Sad

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Good one

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

Can they please STOP...

Remmy D said...

God have mercy on us all

Oh Lord pls help us

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

Ucee said...

May d almighty protect us frm all these evil,Amen.

Anon 4:07, go and suck on a big dick and while ure at it make sure u choke on it, IDIAT!! . What else is kwankwaso's job as d governor of d state? Is it not to protect d lives of d citizens and properties of d state? I wonder y u continue to think with ur anus. Anu mpam!!

God help us in this country, we need divine intervention.

It's well cos I know our God will intervene soon

Lord Arise and arrest these evil men and women with their sponsors. God bless Nigeria...

bryan said...

bryanlynx23@gmail.com

BH when una go tire.. mumunnah@gmail.com

Lord Arise and save Nigeria, arrest these evil men and woman with their sponsors. God bless Nigeria

Lindalious, Y re u nt posting my comment.. May God help us 4rm.d hands of dis bokoharam.. fummy29@yahoo.com

ikj said...

It is well

I have run out of ideas on how to stop this stuff... All i can tink of now is jusy fr them to nuke that Forest....

again

God help us all

hilkiside@gmail.com

Gist blog naija said...

God bless Nigeria

missdblog2@gmail.com

Gist blog naija said...

God bless Nigeria

missdblog2@gmail.com

May Allah protect us from the evil doers, using Allah's name for hypocrisy

may Allah protect us from the evil doers using Allah's name for hypocrisy.

Na wa oo...may God help us in this country.. phweetypee@gmail.com

Lord av mercy on Nigeria

God help us

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Dear God🙏

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Dear God🙏

It is well, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

vivian o said...

For one moment thought they have stop God help us. Gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Its not new,but more of it may still come to the west since the government is not ready to curb the menace

dupsy said...

Lord have mercy!

Ike Ani said...

Hmmmmm.....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

please when these bomblasts will come to end?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

so so so bad, how can this BH be killing their own people now.. it is no longer tribal thing but general

WANTED: Men and Women, Young and Old Apply Now!

Omg

helen said...

Nawa oooo

i'm so tired of these senseless killings ......chai!!!!

May God hv mercy on us

it is well with Nigeria o...AMEN!!! blessed4laif@yahoo.com

aint spending my xmass in this north kaduna could be their next target..pedrojex@gmail.com

These APC guys r truly ruthless o. their tactics r see through

Oh God,to revenge 4 ur pple is not yet late....cos in u I trust

God of mercy,save your children

Engr Awwal Challawa said...

You be mad none sence

Na so ... God help us

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 461 of 461   Newer› Newest»