Don't have the results for Dayo Adeneye and Tony Tetuila yet. Will update when I do...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
APC primaries result out! Desmond Elliot wins, Kenny Saint Best loses
Don't have the results for Dayo Adeneye and Tony Tetuila yet. Will update when I do...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
229 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 229 of 229Desmond Elliott the winner!!!!!
Yah Zenki... Great news infact..
Congratulations Desmond....yay! Lead us well oh
Congrat mr desmond
She lost coz her main agenda was too shallow chasing runs gals off ikeja streets and empowering dem what bout oda shits that could be manace to the society already
Yeah congrats Desmond
Knew he was d chosen 1
----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Congrats Desmond
Congratulations..
Congratulation Sir
At Toronto
Who are limbers and tribalist?
Is Desmond not a lagosian?
Watch ur tongue OK
Fool..............
His hard work and serz campaign paid off...thank God...at least now im sure we wont av to read a suicide note from him.
Congratulations Olusola Elliott.
Desmond would definitely win, dat am sure of, he's people Favorite. One love bro
Congrats Desmond..... do well to remember all your promises oooh
Congratulations to him
congrats to Elliot
Toronto Finest #Elliot was born to a Yoruba father from Olowogbowo in
Lagos Island , Lagos State and an Igbo mother from Illah
in Oshimili North, Delta State
Toronto Finest #Elliot was born to a Yoruba father from Olowogbowo in
Lagos Island , Lagos State and an Igbo mother from Illah
in Oshimili North, Delta State
Desmond Elliot didn't win anything, he was imposed from Bourdilion Road, there is no way he could have won, Linda virtually turned her blog to his campaign website. Imposition is undemocratic and evil, the people's choice and will must be allowed to prevail at all times.
Congrats to him
Hahahahahahahahaha
I KNOW KENNY SAINT BROWN WILL LOSE
So she is now Kenny Saint best and not (brown) na wa o!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
wao this is cool omo its not easy o congrate to him
Congrats Desmond. I hope you win all the way.
It's Okay To Be Vulnerable Sometimes- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Congrats DOE