APC Primaries: Sam Nda-Isaiah reportedly steps down for Buhari
The Publisher of the Leadership newspaper and presidential aspirant, Sam Nda-Isiah has reportedly stepped
down for General Buhari at the ongoing APC presidential primaries holding in Lagos. NTA just tweeted it.
It doesn't matter who steps down for who. APC as far as the presidential race is concerned is a joke. Is it Buhari who needs to go cool off in his hometown? Or Rochas who has overrated himself by thinking Nigeria is IMO state? Or Atiku whose every word Nigerians doubt?
So you knew you had no scruples and you wasted over 25 million naira to obtain the form....now 25millions is gone,primarily election u dropped out......u need an advice in ur memo
466 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 466 of 466I see Okorocha as the running mate of Buhari.. Can I prophesy?. davidakeme@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm
Nawa oooo so clear it's gonna b Mr BUBu
Ok.
naija
Okay politics heating up, he just wasted 27.5 million to buy form
He's been intimidated to the point of resignation. AW!
Aturu!
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
#VOTEBUHARI!!! @wemmygee
Good for him and APC, Hp burahi win d primary
It's honorable to step down than to lose
He is just seeking for Publicity knowing fully well he cannot win abi y stepping at the last minute, arrant nonsense
As expected! Na politics na!!!!!
Yeah dats a gud news for APC ebienho.plenty@gmail.com
Not interested ...... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Ok.
Yemisi Z10 says so
This is a welcome development. Buhari should be giving the chance to rule us
Good,he couldn't hv won b4
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Good decision
Politics
Nice of him
Before nko?
Suss.global@gmail.com
That is nice
frankonochie23@gmail.con
Awwww!
It doesn't matter who steps down for who. APC as far as the presidential race is concerned is a joke. Is it Buhari who needs to go cool off in his hometown? Or Rochas who has overrated himself by thinking Nigeria is IMO state? Or Atiku whose every word Nigerians doubt?
No surprises @ all....we saw the handwriting on the wall a long time ago! Ever Politricking Naija
Buhari should remember what happened de last time he contested
9ice decision as he can c d handwriting on d wall
that's because he knew he will not win the primaries
hehehehe. . .politics are for the strong hearted!
atisele93@gmail.com
Hmmmm,lauretb@yahoo.com
that's because he will never win the primaries
Old Man buhari. . U no go rule us.. walahi. abeg go retire jor.
Linda pls tell laura to post more of her dancing steps on instagram I need to learn more..miss her like crazy.. she really no how to dress
But Why did Sam Nda-Isiah Obtain the form in the first place. Kestygm@Gmail.com
GEJ for 2015.. mumunnah@gmail.com
Omo....i av to win
Lol... Why did he now waste his money?
I just read that he has denied to have step down for buhari in premium...he said he still in the contest..mike.corl00@gmail.com
Na dem dem jare
Na him sabi...
Olodo who told you he wasted money. He will be highly compensated now and later on a steady basis. MC Baba Oloye says so
Linda what is it?u didn't post my comment earlier here !!!! even after warning u. Now ur games ain't right. post my comment
Na him sabi...
Odikwa risky we are watching. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)
Y did he step down to
Like da use of words "Step down" Like he even had a chance in the first place..Make all.of us kunu step down
Them tell am to do am pretty sure gentlevivian58@gmail.com
I like dat decision of him. Ebienho.plenty@gmail.com
From all the contenders Buhari is the only one in my opinion that has what its takes to adjust Nigeria from the verge of quick destruction.
Buhari's got this.
Ojoofunminiyi@gmail.com
that is good for him
mjabdulk@gmail.com
story for the gods ....
Nawaoo..its well..omorusiosayuki@gmail.om
All na game
Buhari is the man
rochas will be next to step down for him..pedrojex@gmail.com
I believe this man called Buhari has a date with destiny. Watch out
Hahahaha why now hope he will be highly compensated sha cos dat means its buhari APC wants.
Nice. Email: ebakare95@gmail.com
I hope he wins...Nigerian Abraham lincoln
So you knew you had no scruples and you wasted over 25 million naira to obtain the form....now 25millions is gone,primarily election u dropped out......u need an advice in ur memo
For a reason best known to him ...
*** Linda's Pleasure ***
No mind am.
Childishly planned APC
he just did the boy is good ni....pele
Any how they like it ... All will be well
Sam should go and sleep