The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 December 2014

The N1.5million LIB end-of-year giveaway begins today. Win N200k

I told y'all last week that I will be giving away N1.5million to readers of this blog in appreciation of such an incredible year. Well, the giveaway begins today. Every day from today to Friday Dec. 12th, I will be giving away N200k. 8 people will win N25k each! And it will be random selection.

But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.

To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.

14,057 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   7201 – 7400 of 14057   Newer›   Newest»

first to comment or nah?

adeoye.elijah@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

African geek! said...

i have posted a comment again o

Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com

Boladedavies@yahoo.com

gloryikwe.com

hmmm.... yemeg2003@yahoo.com

Cool kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com

David said...

Haba oluwa please naa
Daveifeanyi@gmail.com

theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com

Faithsams14@yahoo.com

ZOE COMPUTERS said...

zoecomputers@yahoo.com
I really hope I win this time

I really need this cash LIB,am getting super curious....Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

Yepa!!!!!!!! Hope I win o

Yemi said...

Maprince1997@gmail. com

bim said...

yaayyyyyy
agmft@yahoo.com

Father Lord I trust you for this one, You know I have been consistent on this blog for years now, infact I'm addicted to LIB. praisealmond@yahoo.com

Happy Xmas and New Year to you in advance...

You really doing a great job.

Love u

Henryachor@gmail.com

e teddy said...

Omo I need am oo

Linda m ooO! I alwayz comment though am yet to get anything from u! Nne nne m!

I go win Linda's money ooo

harberdy@yahoo.com

Bruce said...

well lets give it a shot and see if i am lucky on this occasion

nkayceline545@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

bukson6@gmail.com......i want to win

Touche Hills said...

Would I be the 299th?

Emanuel Umo said...

Linda, this is splendid. emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

Sbamisaye@gmail.com

Adetunjibukola20@gmail.com

I don wait tire ooo vokedjebah@yahoo.com

I need dis for real. Thank you Linda. Sayomoyosore@ymail.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

checkout said...

Cool Competition, Hope I am a winner

ed_kenny.blogspot.com said...

Thank you

Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com

Chinyelu Okenyeka said...

Hello Linda u have a good heart. May God bless u ooo

I hope i get this.... TheBae575@gmail.com

klassyalero@yahoo.com

michealmerit@gmail.com

Please be meee jennifer.gbashah@binghamuni.edu.ng

I Just Commented

Onunkworita@yahoo.com

Linda I go win ohhh... Pls reach on this..my email no gree work 08160512557

Thanks Linda thildospice@yahoo.com

yay....adedoyinr1@gmail.com

Sinned4rill@yahoo.com

emetugoodness@yahoo.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

Infolekan@yahoo.com

Kay said...

Yea

dami said...

Hope I get to win

hello. i hope i am the first to comment.

Chikaodi.lucy@yahoo.com

ctochi46@gmail.com

God pls. Abosamops@yahoo.com

Fuel scarcity in Lagos, heard there's mad traffic. engeeitod@gmail.com

Na me comment first. ooooorrrrr

Ha, Remember me oo,
Nwanne m nwanyi!

eutulu-d-rev@hotmail.com

tanx lilly ifyfaith88@gmail.com

Julietukah@yahoo.com

CSA1559 said...

God go bless you linda

Henryachor@gmail.com

comment time

gigracee2000@gmail.com

louis1845@gmail.com

Nnecynthia89@yahoo.com

Mz Lolo... said...

jlolomari@yahoo.com

kolly moore said...

Tanx a lot...koladeadenle@gmail.com

Love said...

loveomashor@yahoo.com...yaaay

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Am a winner

Malaysiame said...

Today na today hehe, expecting to see 100k today lol, the hustle is real!

extra13 said...

I will collect ma portion oo...eexxttrraa13@gmail.com

aunty..I am a very big fan of you...I need this money MA... azeez teniola..08128524011

valcares009@yahoo.com

Emanuel Umo said...

emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

Henryachor@gmail.com

Stop reloading oooo...

Linda u r too much.....fadumiyeayodele@yahoo.com

Hmmm linda

theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com

Femioginni79@gmail.com

chisylvie@gmail.com

Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

Makkybarbie@gmail.com

So loving dis blog!

Hermajesty88 said...

Guess I'm the first to comment. Yayyyy

Thanks linda, dukolysis@yahoo.com

Blessingwllm@gmail.com

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

Oh yea, I pray it gets to me too. Ride on kaylachanai@gmail.com

Mildredumo@yahoo.com

Stil hopin to win#kellywester#. Kendowest@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

another shot wizzywonda@hotmail.com

eutulu-d-rev@hotmail.com

togunoye@yahoo.com said...

gud

Henry Cheks said...

Am a bigggggggg fan

Henryachor@gmail.com

Onyinye40@yahoo.com

Damn +100k to my rent money won't be bad tho. Let's do this!

harberdy@yahoo.com

Djharmony20@ovi.com i hope i win

10th to comment.

Helle.russel@gmail.com

ithsams14@yahoo.com

Merry Xmas to u Linda, pls.let me know if I happen to be lucky this time...just feeling d chill to see my email:.sweetmob2002@gmail.com , among d lucky commenter.

Yinkajasa@gmail.com

vokafor43@gmail.com

Touche Hills said...

Jeez I'm getting tired

Awwwww Linda so nice,I hope I win.......danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk

Gena said...

Yeeaaaahh... hope I get to win dis time around (sommygirl17@yahoo.com)

First comment

Emanuel Umo said...

Emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

Hiiii debbieblack4real@yahoo.com

Cool..nice development.. Kolarex@yahoo.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

first to comment.... #teduals.

Williog2@gmail.com

shzy said...

Seun912@gmail.com

ROZAY said...

Roseihade@yahoo.com

Chidimmapeace12@yahoo.com

ed_kenny.blogspot.com said...

thank you

nicolearoh@yahoo.com

nellytotim@gmail.com am gonna win this. Yeeeaaaahhh!!!!

Oh yea, I pray it gets to me too. Ride on kaylachanai@gmail.com

Terrific said...

Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com

Jtmvan@yahoo.com. Thanks so much

odunayo amusan said...

Odundiniho@gmail.com. Linda pls am loyal

uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com

Lamideshodunke@yahoo.com

Debbie_care@yahoo.com

lynn488@yahoo.com

Arryn.alabi@ gmail. Com

gbemmie said...

gbemisola.cecilia@gmail.com

hope i'm amongst d lucky ones ifyfaith88@gmail.com

Sean Fash said...

bigbrotheroreva@yahoo.com
Show me the money..

Mimi said...

Linda ooo. We hail you

Wao...... Hv been viewing nd never commented on any... Haaaaaa!!!!

Ohakavivian29@yahoo.com

Boylawyoung@gmail.com. Sssssssss linda

may i win!
josyjoe98@yahoo.com

adeyinkaoderinde@gmail.com

chisylvie@gmail.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

oyincosby@yahoo.com

Blessingwllm@gmail.com

Love said...

loveomashor@yahoo.com,,,,leme win ooo

chukwuebuka.nwankwo@yahoo.com

lisababyee@yahoo.com
Merry Christmas everyone. "Miracles are Happening"

Emanuel Umo said...

Good offer. emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

Mz Lolo... said...

jlolomari@yahoo.com

yemmy.affy@yahoo.com
Na which number boys go fall for now o
Xmas is coming.,... heheheh

Linda m ooO! I alwayz comment though am yet to get anything from u! Nne nne m!

Donlorex@yahoo.com

Linda wants to buy Xmas goat for me this year. Does anyone know how much for goat sef? Lol

Henryachor@gmail.com

pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Mz Lolo... said...

jlolomari@yahoo.com

Deeva said...

Plsssssssss sylviagold18@gmail.com

Oluwayomi said...

Merry Xmas Linda!

Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com

Am here linda i pray its mine. Alkidam@yahoo.com

Cool kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com

Linda I need this money ooo
Nickidamsel22@gmail.com

sisi vales sisivales@yahoo.com said...

wow linda this is great, may God bless the work of your hands

Yes!!!!!!(chappyreigns@yahoo.com)

thank u dear. amy_damsel12@yahoo.com

DENZELA said...

georgebryan19@gmail.com

1st

dami said...

Hope I get to win

Ahanonu Charles said...

nda linda biko nnu...I need to pay my sch fees biko.....Supzerobobo@gmail.com

First to comment Linda post my comment

Terrific said...

Na so we go dey dey
Liltonio@gmail.com

Henryachor@gmail.com

sexysean said...

Yay!!!! Hope I get to win this time...much luv Linda. merry xmas
Seunmyheart@yahoo.com

debbie_care@yahoo.com

kemybaks said...

Nice one linda... bakskemy@gmail.com

Peaceobetoh@gmail.com

ebonydoc said...

Nice gesture. Eseberry2k2@gmail.com

ifyfaith88@gmail.com

louis1845@gmail.com

Xmas things!! Oya now
Sherrymail4eva

hmm. oluforlah@gmail.com

Emanuel Umo said...

Emylanto@yahoo.co.uk

gloriasha5650@gmail.com

hi 70ebuwa@gmail.com

##########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com. GOD I want to win this money I need it badly Amen.

xmas just started early/rickops@gmail.com

Fchimezie64@yahoo.com

Zombie huntress said...

Giveaway baby...adorablepearl19@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

Am a biggggg fan

Henryachor@gmail.com

cici said...

I just have to win!