News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
1ST SHE ISNT BEAUTIFUL. 2ND SHE DOESNT HAV THE KIND OF BODY FOR SUCH. 3RD SHE IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE ABSENCE OF JOAN RIVERS
Oloriburuku nd co..kim k family...#YMYB
Arrant nonsense
Owk... Dis is not fashion anymore
Na wa o
Terrible world! By the way, flat yansh.
completely nude. Trash
D only thing she wore is r heel sandal, asides dat, I didn't c anytin on r o cos I can c r full breast so she's stacked naked
i guess we are going back to the garden of eden soon.
University of Jos are protesting against school fees increament. pls linda help ur publish it. The VC is wayward
pls si she silly???/// Oh!! yes she is..... foolish thing, even if you want to make headlines, not like this nah....#hiss #walkingaway
We can see the work of Rihannah now. Mtchewww.
Our VC wants to turn us into rebellions! Haward is wayward. Aluta continua victoria... University of Jos is not oxford university
This one na correct madness
Protest must continue till victory is accertained. Greatest Jossite!!! we r nt ATM
She v craze finish.
mumu gal.
she wouldnt have put anything on sef,
this is what I call crazy
Very soon I mean very soon, ppl will start walking on the street naked. Ain't seen nothing.
Nonsense. Digwe...
Hmm,na wa o
Fine face nt so fine body ewww..dress sence!
Fashion hazard
wahala dey for the white people
chaiii, ogini bu udia?
And they crucified Kim kardashian
Oyinbo nor get life ooo, wats d difference nw btwn being naked. Na Kim own we see tlk even dis dressing is classified naked to me.
It's trending! KimK- break the Internet. Bleona- break the red carpet. It's a wonder my phone hasn't broken. Nwayo Umu nwanyi ooo.
this is stupidity
Very inappropriate
She want's us all to know she is a slut.
If it's riri now everyone will be insulting her riri was much better and georgous dis is trash and prostitute looking B I T C H
She try, make she go collect fowl from their Prince.
Lolz..kipitup dear
Am sure this dress has an inner wear but she chose to wear only the outer part of it.Mgbeke
she is so stupid Greatest Battles!!! Part 1His Grace- Part 1Not Darkness - Part 1
Eleyi ti ya weere o!
239 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 239 of 2391ST SHE ISNT BEAUTIFUL. 2ND SHE DOESNT HAV THE KIND OF BODY FOR SUCH. 3RD SHE IS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE ABSENCE OF JOAN RIVERS
Oloriburuku nd co..kim k family...#YMYB
Arrant nonsense
Owk... Dis is not fashion anymore
Na wa o
Terrible world! By the way, flat yansh.
completely nude.
Trash
D only thing she wore is r heel sandal, asides dat, I didn't c anytin on r o cos I can c r full breast so she's stacked naked
University of Jos are protesting against school fees increament. pls linda help ur publish it. The VC is wayward
pls si she silly???/// Oh!! yes she is..... foolish thing, even if you want to make headlines, not like this nah....
#hiss #walkingaway
We can see the work of Rihannah now. Mtchewww.
Our VC wants to turn us into rebellions! Haward is wayward. Aluta continua victoria... University of Jos is not oxford university
This one na correct madness
Protest must continue till victory is accertained. Greatest Jossite!!! we r nt ATM
She v craze finish.
mumu gal.
she wouldnt have put anything on sef,
this is what I call crazy
Very soon I mean very soon, ppl will start walking on the street naked. Ain't seen nothing.
Nonsense.
Digwe...
Hmm,na wa o
Fine face nt so fine body ewww..dress sence!
Fashion hazard
wahala dey for the white people
chaiii, ogini bu udia?
And they crucified Kim kardashian
Oyinbo nor get life ooo, wats d difference nw btwn being naked. Na Kim own we see tlk even dis dressing is classified naked to me.
It's trending! KimK- break the Internet. Bleona- break the red carpet. It's a wonder my phone hasn't broken. Nwayo Umu nwanyi ooo.
this is stupidity
Very inappropriate
She want's us all to know she is a slut.
If it's riri now everyone will be insulting her riri was much better and georgous dis is trash and prostitute looking B I T C H
She try, make she go collect fowl from their Prince.
Lolz..kipitup dear
Am sure this dress has an inner wear but she chose to wear only the outer part of it.
Mgbeke
she is so stupid
Greatest Battles!!! Part 1
His Grace- Part 1
Not Darkness - Part 1
Eleyi ti ya weere o!