News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 7 November 2014
Photos: Paula Patton and Robin Thicke spotted together for the first time since she filed for divorce
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
38 comments:
Can't wait to see them back together.
But Paula's legs tho, like that of Canon the Barbarian.
none of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE
seen
I wish this two could just stay together and sot their issues out.
they look good together..they shuld kiss and makeup
visit www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
I always knew they will get back together. Thick loved Paula like honeeybee.
Jenyking commenting via #etsalat
their son will always bring the together.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Beauty/Fitness tips
Blood of God, abeg which kind ugly leg dis babe get sef. Very Ugly and not sexy na y Robin dey go out go look 4 straight leg girls na and can't stop cheating. Na ur leg cause am.
cool
smcdisney@gmail.com
Good for them #onelovefromSnow#
Cute boy...
Divorce, they can't do without it in developed countries
Good for them.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
It musta being a torrid time for Robin, especially if he is still carrying a torch for Paula.
Hmmm her legs though
Wouldn't want them 2 be back together. This dude gotta learn some lesson. *****QUEENMAYA********
See YAM legs!! GEeez!
O boy!
This is called Ukwo jii!
Her legs tho!
Na oyinbo people divorce i dey like ..see as d babe dey rock range sport with the guy money. Come try am for naija!
Na dem sabi....oyibo madness
Her dress sense sha, " no be here" they should make up na?
This couple are just pulling one big stunt...
Lolz what's with that last pix? Buhahahahaha
I sha love oyibo pple's life, see wat she is putting on, not wanting to impress, if nah our celebrities dem 4 done enter dem bottom box.
the ways of civilized people are always impressive
Ooo Lord,see Wt Paula is puTtin on!
Paula patton should have a re- think nah. I want them back together
I want them back together
Her legs be looking like Onitsha yam
Only these two know what's up between them. What went so wrong that Paula wud be bent on ending it so bad.
Dey shuld jst come back jo....dem sexy 2geda
Normal, for the sake of their child.
When u have marital issues *if @all anyone marries u* I pray pple wish u the same, so u'll knw how it feels too. #UnreasonableFellow
I luv dis couple
Her legs get as e be oh
Lwkmfh Bonario ur wicked o
Good for thlem
@Perky Are yu trying to advice her to kip shut but pls dont wen she is 'dere' she will understand berre...1love