Photos: Steve Harvey buys wife Rolls Royce as 50th birthday gift
Steve Harvey's wife, Marjorie Harvey turned 50 today and the better husband bought her a fab Rolls Royce.The comedian, actor and Talk Show host posted the photo and wrote "Happy Birthday to my baby Marjorie... Now if she could stop crying she could get in! Ballin her out for her 50th #50&Fly". See another photo after the cut
Damn! See ow graceful she look at 50 AMAZING...............!! who said money aint good? Happy birthday ma, dear future hubby this is ow we gonna roll by Gods grace.
Jesus! That hot woman is 50?! Lois you must give yourself brain o so that boo-boo can buy me a Bentley for my 40th...happy birthday ma'am and that's a GOOD HUSBAND
Will do this for my wife someday.. Wifey i don't know where you are now or the guy blowing you but be rest assured to get a new car 🚗 from me to you... Hahahaha
am a Nigerian studying mass communication at Houdegbe North American university in Benin republic can help you get interesting news and stories over here in Benin.Hot and fresh,just the way you like it. +22968856279 if interested.
Wow!!!this the perfection defination of through love.and the fame,money,status and all the good things didn't lure them to step on each other's toe.u been a celebrity doesn't mean u live the lives of dogs that uses and dump.don't use ur celebrity status to cheat on a woman samething goes to the women.
Linda and Aye Dee should get married plssssss. The guy still has faith in her. Linda u shd nt hv abandoned him like that, not after he contributed a lot to ur success though we know you also hv wat it takes. We all need such people in our lives. The guy fine too and seems sound upstairs. Remember true Love comes from unexpected places. Peace.
cant bliv she's 50. congratulations to her. Linda good to have u back, i was shocked n scared at d same time wen i read ds irritating news on net. God shall increase u n u'l b bigger and better.
Damn! Big Boy Stevie. Way to go brother. That's how to show love. Will follow suit when my baby turns 40 too and for her 50th birthday I'll buy her a jet. In Jesus name. Amen.
Linda u sure say na 50th birthday via d picture cos she too young there. Naira women oya make una see am o. Co's if were to be u nija woman una go tai rapper come receive the car. Lol
Ohhhh God,where is the that my husband?I guess you are still out there looking for a curvy slim girl while ya real chubby wife is still waiting in here anyway,,,,don't finish spending our future money oo cos I would also want something like dis*eyerolling*atleast I deserve it*catwalkaway*#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
It would be wonderful to look even half as good as she does at 50.In Nigeria, we think the 'bigger' you are, the wealthier/better kempt you are. Check Marjorie Harvey out, and see how we are ogling her!
207 comments:
1 – 200 of 207 Newer› Newest»I tap in2 her blessing in Jesus name. Amen. God pls bless me wit such a hubby. Amen
And somebody said money is the root of all evils.....
50! She looks really good.
Better husband
50??? Waoh she looks great. So happy for her.
Awww! So lovely.
Doesn't mean those that bought new bra for their wives on their birthdays ain't lovely.
It depends on how deep the pocket is.
50 and she still looks smashing, not all these nigerian girls that have pot belly once they get married
Are you really sure abt d age????
So firm, strong and intact
God bless me with a giver as a hubby, respect and understandable; second on d list and I knw I wont stp lovin him
Wowww dats. So so sweet. tina.agori@yahoo.com
happy birth day to him
from nwa nkwerre
Damn! See ow graceful she look at 50 AMAZING...............!! who said money aint good? Happy birthday ma, dear future hubby this is ow we gonna roll by Gods grace.
Dis is wat we mean when we say when you are big you are big,apy bday to u!! Lauhrex
Nice tin, she look sweet 16, money good
Ma kinda car and ma kinda heart for ma woman
is it ma eyes or is dis lady neva get old.....
Chai lili, moni gud oo especially it na moni n tru luv....I go luv ooOooOooOoo
Thats pretty cool.. Do as you say
Will do this for my wife someday.. Wifey i don't know where you are now or the guy blowing you but be rest assured to get a new car 🚗 from me to you... Hahahaha
madam taba the moni n'opasa
Damn...she looks fabulous @50.
Steve may God bless u an keep ur marriage silled for the eyes of the enamies enjoy my lady is ur turn soon na private jet
I hope to do similar for my future wife IJN
am a Nigerian studying mass communication at Houdegbe North American university in Benin republic can help you get interesting news and stories over here in Benin.Hot and fresh,just the way you like it. +22968856279 if interested.
I must marry a rich,generous,lovely heart and fine man in this life. God go do am for me.Amen
@linda congrats and welcome back....tatafo 2
Nice one. Mydebsy@yahoo.com
This is simply classy. Wow! I love white.
Power of love...
So sweet
Happy birthday ma
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
THIS IS TRULY A LOVING HUBBY , THAT KNOWS HOW TO TREAT HIS WIFE RIGHT. HBD MRS HARVEY. *******QUEENMAYA*******
Wow, she looks good for 50. Good to see a long lasting marriage and its rewards.
Kimmy*****
woow dis is so luvly....wishing them many more maritals bliss together.
Wow!!!this the perfection defination of through love.and the fame,money,status and all the good things didn't lure them to step on each other's toe.u been a celebrity doesn't mean u live the lives of dogs that uses and dump.don't use ur celebrity status to cheat on a woman samething goes to the women.
see the babe 50th :)) HBD madam Harvey
50! Wow she looks fab
50 years? Woowww!!! Pretty woman
Wow beta husband things oo
Better husband tinz
Luvly, makes me wanna fall in luv..
chi fine car,this is lovely,congrats,what a lucky woman.
Linda and Aye Dee should get married plssssss. The guy still has faith in her. Linda u shd nt hv abandoned him like that, not after he contributed a lot to ur success though we know you also hv wat it takes. We all need such people in our lives. The guy fine too and seems sound upstairs. Remember true Love comes from unexpected places. Peace.
Beta husband, oh GOD bless my husband's hustle ooooo amen.
Hbd go rock ur RR
Steve is rich,kind,nd lovely he can do it again nd again thats what ladies ar dieing for.
Jesu.........can't believe she is fifty n looks like early thirties...........gatta hit d gym n bcom a vegetarian to have DAT stature @22
Chai 50 with that banging body wow
Wow!!!!
She looks really good for 50
Oh my! She looks fab at 50. HBD enjoy ur ride
That's real live, after 50yrs he still adores her
Romantic man,datz wat naija men lack.... He always talkd abt hw much he lovez her so m nt suprise
Wow!!!!!!....This is awesome!.
better hubby indeed.i hope de wife will do same on his ...........chyfortune@yahoo.com
cant bliv she's 50. congratulations to her. Linda good to have u back, i was shocked n scared at d same time wen i read ds irritating news on net. God shall increase u n u'l b bigger and better.
Damn! Big Boy Stevie. Way to go brother. That's how to show love. Will follow suit when my baby turns 40 too and for her 50th birthday I'll buy her a jet. In Jesus name. Amen.
The ribbon on the car is supposed to be gold. I'm still tripping though.
OMG!Did you say 50years?She is so gorgeous and the car is burufu.
How sweet
Awwww! The Act like a lady think like a man crooner!!! So cool
Steve Harvey is my role model
He lives at the top of Trump Towers Downtown Chicago So U Know He Got cash
Aww!
Sweet
Wow!!! She's indeed 50 and looking fly! I love this couple a lot. They've been thru a lot and are stronger... that's how it should be!!!
Now is dat woman 50? Wow great shape!!! HBD to u n my Bro. Hv fun
Wow!I like!!Men that appreciate what they have rock!!!
Check out a 50 years old woman? Money is good.
wow, this woman does not look a day more than 30. 50 is certainly the new 30, good job
Awww Lovely!!! Couple that pray together stay together... At 50th and he still calls her Baby! Every woman's dream... Happy Birthday to her
Wat a birthday gift.
This is just wow so awesome! I'm happy for her
You say what? She's 50 that's a good bod for that age
Jesus @ 50 c body abeg ummmm hbd madam God bless us wit swt husband~ice princess~
If my future wife looks this cute @50, i will be more than grateful...i like men that value their wife and marriage...Steve is one of them.
beta husband indeed
nawao all dis money dis guys re throwing arnd dia is god oo
Money talks poverty shut the fuck up. Dexter says so.
God bless me wid such a husband. A selfless man.
Wow
This is some good news. Linda am so happy that your blog is back. Grateful heart
I sat down one day and followed their instagram. The man loves her die. Like real genuine shit
If my man Harvey's wife is fifty and she looks that 'take away' then you shd know that good 'cheese' is at work. Wow!
FORTUNEDEXCEL__________________
She looks damned good for 50. Third time's the charm for Steve. The third wife gets the Rolls Royce.
Lovely Couple! Happy Birthday.. Couple that pray together stay together! At 50 he still calls her Baby, Every woman's dream!!! God bless them.
I pray I do more dan dis 4my wify, ijn
I pray I can do more dan dis 4my lovely wify
Dts great!
50 or 30? My God..
Fantastic I luuv Steve
This is lovely
r u tryin to tell me dat d woman in dt pic is 50?????? damn she looks gud
Wow!Better things!!!
Good for her
Oww so lovely n beautiful
Awww..... Enjoy jare
Awww dts so cute
I love me some srevey
Awespme bod for a 50year old. Congrats Mrs Harvey
Congrats to her..
That woman is 50?! Damn!!! Well when you are as big as Steve Harvey, a Rolls Royce is a small gift!
Hahahaaa Aunty Linda #better husband
Choi! See Better Man/husband...Dear Nig Men, biko read and emulate #LG
OMG Rolls Rayce...Money good ooo and the man is caring too tho!
haha....better husband.She looks good at 50.Happy birthday to her
a good way to celebrate someone...get something...if you have anyway.
so thoughtful of him
indeed 50 & fly.....shez lukin gorgeous mehn!... mor yrs to her!
One word...wow!
Woww !!! So cute....waiting for my perfect man to love me more Dan this
She does not look 50 at all! Congrats sweet woman
I rejoice with u Maj.
Looking se sexy at 50,happy birthday Ma.
Dt's a 50 yr old woman? Woww
That lady is 50? Where is my workout gear? Naija women will say plastic surgery now. Hahaha
So sweet
Is that a 50 year old woman ??? Nigerian females need to stop bleaching n focus on eating healthy n not getting FAT *smh*
God see 50 years old woman this is great
Congratulations to her... wow.. i can't believe she is 50, she is looking 25 to 30. wow.. beautiful woman. I wish you long life and prosperity.
Awww,sweet
Wow. She looks so hot, sweet amd damny for 50.... Happy Birthday to the both of them.
Mr Alex will buy you one soon Linda. Hehe
David (dave_gino)
good for them
If na 4 9ja 50yrs na sin people go make d woman feel like say she go soon die#congratulations babe
Chei! better husband true true...
whoa,u mean dat woman is 50????
wanna hit d gym asap!
She's 50?, omg
Wow... 50
OH LORD bless me indeed,jabez prayer,bless me wit a lovin hubby dat wil stil call me baby at 50 nor b mama kelvin,amen o
Congrats to her o...n I sow into her blessin so ii may gt mine and better
linda u mean 50? cos dis lady looks 25
Idiot
50 nd fly...wow! She luk like sweet 20's
Money speakin
Dat woman is 50?..... wow
The woman's hot at 50 sha.
Chai God pls give me a husband that will love and appreciate me like ijn amen .and may I look this young and beautiful at fifty ijn amen .
congrats and happy birthday to her...
Money is talking.
50 and she looks fabulous.
Wait ooo, na 50 year old woman I dey see so?! Chai. If only laziness, roasted plantain+sauce+fish, egg roll, COKE and sharwarma will let me. Hmmm
I bought a car like ds for my ex on her wedding day...she was abt to kiss me in appreciation bfr I woke up...
With time am gonna buy this for ma kid to drive to skool HOW TO SEDUCE A LADY WITHOUT OFFENDING HER.
GET THIS SECRET BOOK THAT HAS BEEN MEN ALL OVER THE WORLD
THIS BOOK WILL GUIDE YOU ON HOW TO MAKE EVERY WOMAN SAY YES TO YOU
Dis lady is 50??....na wa o
10k God ooo
Dz blog z naw showin
Waooooo!!
wow... 50 & she still a baby.
the car still make sense.
Wow can't believe she is 50,tapping into her blessings Jare.
Is that his wife? At 50? Men I need 2 maintain myself o. I need 2 look half as good as ds at 50. Congrats madam
Future husband where are thou?
WOW! money is sweet oo. Congrats 2 her.Their love is soo strong.
#Nazzylicious
WoooooooOOOHHH, tHIs IS lOVELY
Fabulously 50! Wow looking really nice and sexy @50. Happy birthday to her.
Na wa o...d lady looks 29
Wow! 50 going 30!
so sweet.....love @ 50
Better husband indeed
Ahhh,so so lovely..
She is 50 and looks like that! This is so beautiful!! #tearing up#
Cute...she s still very beautiful
Linda u sure say na 50th birthday via d picture cos she too young there. Naira women oya make una see am o. Co's if were to be u nija woman una go tai rapper come receive the car. Lol
Wow...she luks gr8 4a 50yr old
I can't see a 50 year old woman oh. Chai, she sabi keep her body. Naija women solid follow suit. No be say when you turn 40 the body don fall
Amen
Abeg is she really 50 or 31?she really doesn't look 50 at all
Wat a sexy ass woman..God pls help me to b dis sexy IJN, Amen
Maybe if Y'all ladies look like this at 50 your hubby would buy you one.
Awesome 50!!!
I tap into her blessing, in jesus name! Amen. And Amen!!
Abi o. Even tokunbo bras sef.
As in.
This is truly what love is all about
She look too hawt for 50. Menh wanna hit the gym before I will lose it.
She look gorgeous @50,nice one.
Lovely.
Fifty and Fly
i tap frm d blessing ijn God give me such caring husband AMEN
Ohhhh God,where is the that my husband?I guess you are still out there looking for a curvy slim girl while ya real chubby wife is still waiting in here anyway,,,,don't finish spending our future money oo cos I would also want something like dis*eyerolling*atleast I deserve it*catwalkaway*#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Lol••for where?amala and eba would neva allow it#GiftedDiva#
God pls bless my husband so te,,, he go buy me the latest Car when I will clock 40,50,60,70,80,90....amen!!!
I love u my husband!!!
Bonario.......u always have sumfin 2 say.
50Years wow,she looks young than her age#iguess
thats nice,am impreesed
It's a beautiful scene. What a way to celebrate Love.
wow, thats lovely
It would be wonderful to look even half as good as she does at 50.In Nigeria, we think the 'bigger' you are, the wealthier/better kempt you are. Check Marjorie Harvey out, and see how we are ogling her!
I tire for all them peeps who say money is evil.. try being poor.. it's breeds evil itself.. I tap into the blessing noni
Looooool @bonario.. true that! But u can't flaunt it unless it diamond studded
Good 4 her
Hmmmmmmm
YessssssssS
God please send my own rich, good, lovely, caring husband has me, please God
50 and she look like 30, she's so pretty. Lucky her
looks like that at 50! wao