Kia! Linda, you like to overhype rubbish. I just this picture on facebook and you are reporting it as if it's heavenly. Abeg, take several seats!!! I don't care if you post as long as you read this
SARAH YOUR MARKET NEVER STILL SELL SINCE?? ALL THIS BIG BOYS FOR NAIJA MAKE UNA HELP THIS GIRL NAU!!! SHE DON TOO ADVERTISE HER BACK FOR UNA TIRE! SEEMS Y'ALL ARE LEGALLY BLIND. SMDH
For everyone who still doesn't believe making money online is 100percent real this is for you... and those who actually believe but dont know how to go about it just click here. http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
The beauty of this is you can actually be making money while sleeping..you don't believe me? check it out http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k no scam. no spam.. 100percent real... http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
Linda no vex say i yab ya friend sarah ofili all she sabi do na to dey show off that her kpalan yansh way no big reach maheda or dencia own or the goddess afro candy. sarah kip displaying ya yansh na so u go display am till u turn old mama and sweet linda kip enabling her
Linda why are u always promoting a set of pple that no one wants to knw abt? It's as if De pay u for De publicity. I must confess ur blog is kinda childish these days
Why am I NOT surprised that you would so quickly dismiss her butt? I bet it would be so much juicier and more appealing to you and your stretched an*s if it was a big D*ck!!! Flaming Faggot.
Sarah, nwa Ofili, if you have any female friends who are married or in serious relationships and the egg you on with this your dumb blonde shameless display nonsense, you better delete them bcos they are bad friends.
Gorgeous , Linda are you promoting your models for jobs here too, cos you keep bringing random people up from no where. Beautiful girl though, but why is she wearing "black cele sutana" to cover the beautiful body, I suspect lapalapa Johor.
GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON US LOOK AT WHAT SOMBODY IS PUTING ON AND SHE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAPPY,FORGETING THAT THIS EARTH IS NOT OUR OWN.WHAT HAPPENDS TO HER AFTHER HERE.
68 comments:
Model and designer no one's ever heard of
Nice body.
Fyn babe...kallys!
Not bad
I am Coonett
Not bad
I am Coonett
Ermmmm... Ok! After all d drooling na shit and mess full inside...
next news pls
Linda you should put 'again' in your headlines anytime you wanna advertise Ms. Ofili's a**, that's all she shows these days anyways!
all these butt models are sharing...okay oo...
Nice body..which one is somewhere in the world linda? is that not obama bitch in benin republic..........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Always showing 1 body part or d oda..wat model is she biko??
She's sexy just like me #Teamsexy#
Speechlessly hot!!
Dis gal will not kill sumbori oo. Issok
Your body is God's temple and not a ware for sale
I think I have seen dis before. Linda! Fresh news pls
Abeg we're tired of seeing this attention seeker.
Yea she has nice body.
Faceoflib
I like what I see
Earn Money
Buying The Cheapest Internet/Mobile Browsing
Data Plans
Ok oo
Kia! Linda, you like to overhype rubbish. I just this picture on facebook and you are reporting it as if it's heavenly. Abeg, take several seats!!! I don't care if you post as long as you read this
She has an amazing body, love her
And how is this news? Giving this cheap celeb wannabe cheap publicity.
SEEN...
NICE DERRIERE ON DISPLAY
So?
with her 50 naira agege bread yansh
SARAH YOUR MARKET NEVER STILL SELL SINCE?? ALL THIS BIG BOYS FOR NAIJA MAKE UNA HELP THIS GIRL NAU!!! SHE DON TOO ADVERTISE HER BACK FOR UNA TIRE! SEEMS Y'ALL ARE LEGALLY BLIND. SMDH
Koshi lo, Oniranu, oniwokuwo omokekere.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
What's new here chika k leg did more than this,Sarah do whatever makes you happy
its at la campaigne Tropicana, we do have nice beaches in naija
enjoy yourself girl !
Marketing 101..
haaawt...hot....horrrttt..
For everyone who still doesn't believe making money online is 100percent real this is for you... and those who actually believe but dont know how to go about it just click here. http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
The beauty of this is you can actually be making money while sleeping..you don't believe me? check it out http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
no scam. no spam.. 100percent real...
http://tinyurl.com/o8mkq2k
This babe fyn abeg
Sexy Mama...
This babe was my senior back in FGGC Gboko ooo. Kai shez hot sha
Is she with Lynxx? He also posted a pic on vacation on IG.
Linda no vex say i yab ya friend sarah ofili all she sabi do na to dey show off that her kpalan yansh way no big reach maheda or dencia own or the goddess afro candy.
sarah kip displaying ya yansh na so u go display am till u turn old mama and sweet linda kip enabling her
nice figure
See good butt. I feel like lickingggg!
Anuofia u feel like licking what?????inyama. She luks Gud tho
Abeg na Bishop Dammy comment i de search for. E be like say "uche" sef don join am Lmao
I taya
No clothing line no photo shoot
Advertising mode activated! Oya where r the rich babas???
Linda why are u always promoting a set of pple that no one wants to knw abt? It's as if De pay u for De publicity. I must confess ur blog is kinda childish these days
Seen. How market?.
Beyonce inspired drunkinlove photo..
mitati mitati,she go immitate chika ike,all dis girls b usin beach 2 expose dem bories o
Nice shape
Why am I NOT surprised that you would so quickly dismiss her butt? I bet it would be so much juicier and more appealing to you and your stretched an*s if it was a big D*ck!!! Flaming Faggot.
Where can I buy her designs?
Bored of this girl. If she did this along with something tangible it would still be boring but not as bad as whatever it is she stands for.
Sarah, nwa Ofili, if you have any female friends who are married or in serious relationships and the egg you on with this your dumb blonde shameless display nonsense, you better delete them bcos they are bad friends.
ve seen beta ass(es)@gbengulo movement
Chika Ike don finish na this one now abi Linda?
Sexy chic...hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Gorgeous , Linda are you promoting your models for jobs here too, cos you keep bringing random people up from no where. Beautiful girl though, but why is she wearing "black cele sutana" to cover the beautiful body, I suspect lapalapa Johor.
Abeg wich song she don sing??abi na rihanna back up singer??
Lmao! Bitch ni hoe ke? Mugu don't go nd learn proper english. Be forming swag. #mumuofmumu's#
T!007
sori 2 ask, ar gals now competing 4 'miss nakednes'
True dat, Queenxrate!!! So true.
So sexy...
This is why it is difficult to respect women, no matter how brilliant some of them are, many don't have brains and only flaunts and sells their body!
Every girl is now taking her trade abroad.
GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON US LOOK AT WHAT SOMBODY IS PUTING ON AND SHE IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HAPPY,FORGETING THAT THIS EARTH IS NOT OUR OWN.WHAT HAPPENDS TO HER AFTHER HERE.
God have mercy on this gurls
Errr...not hot (or voluminous) enuf for a Calabar man.