Check out these hilarious text messages from former lovers to their ex-partners asking for forgiveness, venting their anger, and some asking for their stuff back. These messages were shared with the world via a new Instagram feed called Texts From Your Ex.
The account gives former lovers the chance to share screenshots of angry or funny text messages they sent to former partners via email or instagram. See some hilarious and crazy ones after the cut...
89 comments:
Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, wonder who's fooling who?
Very funny........
ROTFL CHINIE OKPA ENU.......CHOI!
Buhahahaha!
Not today Satan.... sigh!
Okay o..
PHOTOS:Meet Didier Drogba's Beautiful Wife and Cute kids and His Wedding Pics
lol....wat do ur ex expect.bluejenny78@gmail.com
Hilarious.....love the "not today Satan" part.
So funny
Violachinwenwa@yahoo com
Hahahaha...cant stop laughing.So funny but i learnt some stuff out of them
D unsubscribed n satan got me laffin...jeez dis is very funny......*clears tear*
Hahahaha...cant stop laughing.So funny but i learnt some stuff from the msgs
Lmao... "not today satan"... that actually got me. Loool.
Dang!!!!! This really tickled my funny bones. Bunch of weirdos...
Rubbish ..no news today?????
THIS REALLY FUNNY OHH..
LINDA HOW U GET DIS SELF??
ANY WAY RIDE ON.
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
Lmaooo, these pple r crazy tho Rotflmaoo @ 'hope u die in ur sleep'
Looolz Ife umu Azi.
Lolzzzz inded hilarious.
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Lol, very funny
Rubbish
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Lmao..dey really r hilarious n cool...seen some lines I could use in case of a break up..lol..d 1 wit Satan really cracked me up.
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
Hahahaaa. Lmao! So funnY
Lmaooooo!
bored wives like me hook me up lets 7F5226C3
i think i have ma own ways....zumafrances@gmail.com
rubbish post next one;onukwube5@gmail.com
Go fuck ur self..
AS FUNNY AS THEY SEE, BREAK UPS AIN'T FUNNY AT ALL ESPECIALLY ON THE PART OF THE PARTY , OR BOTH OF THEM IF THEY TRULY LOVED THEIR PARTNERS
Lolzzz @ satan. helenmissy27@gmail.com
Lmbo very funny n wicked
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Hilariouus indeed
Abdullahimuhammad62@gmail.com
its funny but i didn't laugh.
Hilarious!
This is hilarious and some of the messages, are so true lol!!! Whizman
LMAO @ unsubscribe n Satan. Hahaha
LOOOL...@ no today satan
"not today satan"....Lol...very funny.
===Pearl===
Didn't sound funny to me though #onelovefromSnow#
Not today Satan... hahahaha
Funny.
Dat cracked me up lol
If you want serious news 24/7, go watch CNN, BBC, e.t.c. Dats why dis is a blog u big fool! The news must nt always be serious. Mumu!
Hahahahahaahaha exes can b really annoyin sometimes,especially wen u decide to move on ,rily funny #bebo
Hehehehehehehehe! I almost laughed! *Flora*
Hahahhahahahhahahhahahah,very funny...aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Hilarious
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Hehehehehehehe failed text!
Very funny, ......."not today satan", lol
lmao
Lol,,,
eeboola@gmail.com *ts_Mofe*
I hope u die in ur sleep, NA so they hate themselves reach?
Okay Bye
Sexy mama,not today satan....y would u ask bored wives 2 hook u up,u be fish?..tilapia,catfish,electric fish,stockfish,which one u be?choose wisely
Lol, I have done worse things... But I don't screen shot and save so I don't start having second thoughts... Kuz I'm not quite a wicked dude (buh only whn its necessary sha)
Very funny. ( eleyele1@yahoo.com)
Scheissen
Vry boring..#any adult will yawn @ ds.(well mayb onli "not today Satan"..For Christ sake,who kals anoda satan?
Lol!...s d Satan part got me rotfl
Lol d Satan part gt. Me rotfl
Access declined lol
Lolsss..dat really cracked me up...chei!
Unsuscribed, booom!!!!!!, I love that
very interesting
Lmaoooo la scat
Lmaoooo la scata
Lol......very funny especially de word " not today satan"
crazy EXes... funny bt really expressive . nice one linda
Bcos ur prblm needs more dan laughter to heal.
$$k@y$$
Not today satan got me Rollin with lafter
funny really....but truth is these text msgs have depth cos at the end of the day they could reconcile and get back together....
Hilarious!! ''hope you die in your sleep' that got me
Hilarous......lol
lol @ not today Satan and Hope you die in your sleep... lwkmd
JST BLAUGHED OUT LOUD AT WORK ND LOOKED REAL STUPID...NOT TODAY SATAN nd I STILL HV HIS PHONE ND EMAIL U CAN TEXT HIM WEN I BECOME HIS EX...LMFAO..lindodo cool blog jare..
lol! so funny
Hahahahahahahahaha...
ROTFL!!! *smh*
Rotfl!!!!
Nice one.....relationship and its complications
As in... the Satan line is certainly worth using. Loool.
HAHAHAHAHHAAA I HOPE YOU DIE IN YOUR SLEEP>>>> LMFAO