To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26801 – 27000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Is it possible 2b d 1st nd d 20th@d same tym
I hope I win amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Miriamsworld47@yahoo.com.. I hope I win oooo
Oh Aunty Linda, u are the best.U deserve a national merit award for this . eugene_meabe@yahoo.com
wow..... luvly* abeg linda me want moni oo
Cute..good work lindiwayway. dolaposamson44@gmail.com
Teeteebaby83@gmail.com
hill4sure@yahoo.co.uk
arrggggg, this omo cursor is so annoying all i can see is omo sachets. well done Miss Ikeji.
I win? ...apehjustin@gmail.com
Hey am in,count me in
my birth month is almost here...October...
engeeitod@gmail.com
Noted. amasiorahcynthia@nokiamail.com
Thank you Linda. You are so kind
isabellay@outlook.com
davda202@yahoo.com
Nice one adeobadotun@ymail.com
Yaay....I am feeling lucky
shining_claire@yahoo.com
I want
Memelush96@gmail.com
Tnk u linda onakalamte@yahoo.com
Hi Linda...lekanomole2001@yahoo.com
Lili u don't like posting my comment why. joyz2k6@yahoo.com
Good job linda
Memelush96@gmail.com
Holla linda ...adeyanjuadedeji32@gmail.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com
how i wish i can be one of the lucky winner.
ajayisoloman@gmail.com
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
HELLOOOOOO.....
Linder I hi u oo! .u too much!!!. Austine365@yahoo.com
it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com
davadltd@yahoo.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com
angelspalaces@yahoo.com
Good
akindele_adenike@yahoo.com
i just dey observe
Linda go girl. anugochuka7@yahoo com
Hi Linda...nfelekanomole@gmail.com
angelspalaces@yahoo.com
it my turn
Nice one!
Well done linda, work hard annd enjoy harder. There is dignity in labour (gossip)
hope i win dis time sha dayzeddeji22@gmail.com
I hope I win ooooo angelspalaces@yahoo.com
Blessed to be a blessing..
it my turn
linda......my email i onomsky2cute@yahoo.com, thnks for the money....
Let it be me ooooo bizzaregr8@gmail.com
I wanna win
britojakbox4@gmail.com
always
it my turn
it my turn
Iamniran@live.com I hope I get lucky
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
always
it my turn
I hope I win! Surprised not to see any comments here!
Today na today...
Naija4life2020@gmail. Com
Otedola give me dollers
it my turn
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
I hope I win. Aborisadeoluwafemi@yahoo.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Yay Linda hope am lucky this time.divercy100@yahoo.com
I dey post oooo...adeolacrown08@yahoo.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com.
more blessings to u, dear for your kindness and generosity. adaonyi@gmail.com
Damxyadegbola@yahoo.com
missnbn@yahoo.com
Thanks for this ma, not many people would give back. You're one of a kind! shesco2010@hotmail.com
My email is sweetyugo2nv@yahoo.com
Hi,
Nice one, we need to wash the range now!
it my turn
it my turn
I hope win this time around. toffee750@yahoo.com
umardapson@yahoo.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
God won't forget you.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
God bless you linda ikeji...anything you touch must prosper in Jesus name amen
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
wow wow am gonna win anugochuka7@yahoo com
Nice one linda......sarahluro766@gmail.com
Tnk u linda...onakalamte@yahoo.com
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
chisomtheark@yahoo.com :)
Thanks Linda. Folabicash16@yahoo.com
it my turn
hey...chukie5005@yahoo.co.uk
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
it my turn
am hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
thanks a lot linda temitopeilusanya@yahoo.co.uk
leggoutsocial@gmail.com..
Thanks for the opportunity. I hope to win! etukmike@gmail.com
wow wow anugochuka7@yahoo com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com...
Lindodo hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
am hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
hannahmuktar@yahoo.com
Thank you linda ikeji
Is well linda,pls I need dis money badly.cekeghalu@yahoo.com
it my turn
Ok now, give me my share, am the number 200th to comment! 08184648946 "osas"
I don come again o Linda...lol!
awosemo_sege@yahoo.co.uk
Ahh dis is jst luck 2 da lucky person..I wish I was lucky
Ur philantrophic gestures is recognised
amrus.henry@gmail.com
thank you linda ikeji temitopeilusanya@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you in advance
erigarl@yahoo.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com...
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
it my turn
Ohk primastylish@yahoo.com
Okparablessing769@gmail.com
Hope I win hoytmarv@gmail.com
williamsanderson001@gmail.com hope I get selected. need the money badly #sadface
Woman of Good Heart! deebest986@gmail.com. ihe oma ruo mu aka oo
it my turn
linda linda!!!!
it my turn
okpudueduarimu@gmail.com
it my turn
it my turn
it my turn
Yayy! Jdevon856@gmail.com
it my turn
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Nwa ikeji rembr me 2day naa biko nu.. Gloriaakpan81@gmail.com
it my turn
thanks linda, you're the best...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Am the first
Doncletus35@yahoo.com
angrybalo@gmail.com
Patiently waiting to win. wumi_fun@yahoo.com
Awww,linda i must win dis time o,lammychic@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
thanks linda, you're the best...leggoutsocial@gmail.com..
since ive never won anything before by chance i guess my story would change here.IJN
Mr Vegas
anschristopher@gmail.com
Keep it up dearie. God bless you real good! Fountainofstrength@yahoo.com
it my turn
citymella@yahoo.com
blessed to be a blessing
thanks.....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
rashman.ro@gmail.com,
Linda do something for October babaies like me now.....
it my turn
it my turn
thanks Linda Linda. Lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Kuburaty@gmail.com
it my turn
yippy im first today. pinky_essay@yahoo.com
Linda,u are doin a wonderful thing here,may God reward u bountifully. Chinwembanugo@gmail.com
im a winner.
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Cooljay279@gmail.com
I pray! sisilola@yahoo.com
it my turn
lanrebalogun@outlook.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
it my turn
Sis no forget us oh,pay in or halla my box for helobo60@yahoo.co.uk
Cooljay279@gmail.com
You are doing a wonderful job..... blissfultessy16@yahoo.com
Linda where do i fall.... freeecclesia@yahoo.com
Krissyotuogha@gmail.com
I hp it gets too me Dinmarocket@yahoo.com.
it my turn
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Linda this is my turn to win! Itsoma@yahoo.com
Dalu. Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
it my turn
Taiwo.Bolaji81@gmail.com
Lindy!!!!!!!!!!!
it my turn
it my turn