To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26601 – 26800 of 28047 Newer› Newest»kelsss009@gmail.com
sfy_usman@yahoo.com.
Shimy_362@yahoo.com
i really need to win, it will just help me in settling my school problems
It is my turn to shine in jesus name amen.lindA this is my email okegbenodebe@gmail.com. tnks.love u
Email-osundenosa4@gmail.com, number-08100980446
Vandy_vandross@yahoo.com wen will we c d result????
seyiabiona@yahoo.com
nice one linda,givin bck 2 d people......BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
quoyum@gmail.com
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
Hmmmmm nice
yaaaaay............. giveaway! giveaway!! giveaway!!!
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Hope to win this time
LINDA UPDATE YOUR COMMENTS NA MAKE I KNW WEDA I WIN. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
i want to win oo. ologunroagboola@gmail.com
Oh my! Linda I hope I win this time o!
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
please i need to win. it wll help me in my schhol, pls.
Dalu.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
I need that money . Rafcherry@yahoo.com
I MUST WIN, I MUST WIN, I MUST WINNNNNN
afolabi.aishat@ymail.com
Apataadedotun@gmail.com........I hp I win......
paxsuccess@gmail.com gudkuk
I hope i win!
K3ax2003@yahoo.com
Linda oooo,Email-osundenosa4@gmail.com. 08100980446
abeg i wan win. ologunroagboola@gmail.com
Am I the first?
Wish I cud win to sought out my brothers school fees. Good luck to everyone
Moffybj@gmail.com
I win so? Lol
My email address is sylvie23385@yahoo.com
Hmmm,lovely
Baby G
Ehee.......Just did
Damieg@ymail.com
Good job linda
Apataadedotun@gmail.com
Thanks.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Linda abeg, no pass me dis time! Please nneoma!
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
Donchyke@yahoo.com
Giving this a shot...
Obijoanna@gmail.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com... I must win moni 2day ooo linda
Paying kid brother's school fees on my mind. God let me win something dis season
cooll 1 linda
Thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
linda give me oo
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
lets get d molla
thank you for your way of rewarding faithful follower and please i need this money, it will go away in getting my education materials, thank you.
Me self follow join adebankeola@gmail.com
Afolabi.aishat@ymail.com
I must win ooo
Linda can i be lucky today? dorisgee_04@yahoo.com
Afolabi.aishat@ymail.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
Jasper4041@gmail.com
Good job linda
obizillionokeke@gmail.com
MICKY: here again ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Linda u toomuch
jerometoyin@gmail.com
thank God ujujane13@gmail.com
come n see comments
Trying my luck.
Here I go: teymeah@gmail.com
Thanks LInda..baragirl16@yahoo.com
hurray last monday of sept. today na my birth day oo, linda oo i don comment.. oo
oya send my my own moeny as my bd gift.. dough ooo
this is stainless voice
I hp I win...........apataadedotun@gmail.com
Money, Ego, kudi....dina.tosin@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Bisziblack@gmail.com
chidiebere_chukwuma@yahoo.com
(GTBANK - 0119260095)
Thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Linda ready to read all our comments o
Money, Ego, kudi....dina.tosin@yahoo.com
oh please I really need ds
chiezugoj@gmail.com
Hello Linda I really want to win chatwitkaychi@yahoo.com
Yaay.. I am feeling lucky
Phunmierosie@yahoo.com
Yaay....I am feeling lucky
I'll kip commenting.........I dnt even knw if m d 55th or 250th to comment
ngwu_godswill@yahoo.com
Lindodo,post the comments nau
I hope I win!!!
I hope I win
kiddies02@yahoo.com
ayour2a@yahoo.com
Cheiiii Lin Lin ope I will win sha..make I follow chop ur moni small*winks*
Monday Giveaways,My name must enter today o,cos after my bible every morn,the next is LindaIkeji,'sblog. Hmmmmmm.capabletessy@yahoo.com
I hope I win........apataadedotun@gmail.com
Linda I need money to mark my birthday oooooo biko
Chidiebere_chukwuma@yahoo.com
(GTBANK 0119260095)
Whao...God bless u Linda..Kunlefizzical@yahoo.com
this money is mine IJN...topangel2k4@gmail.com
mopol20@gmail.com
This is so exciting! lollyefisi@yahoo.co.uk
Hello Linda....Awaiting my faith... hope I have being commenting on d ryt page...osiofwar@yahoo.com
Nice.......
Temitopeirabor20@yahoo.com
k. finefacesandy@gmail.com
hello linda,
i hope i win this time......
email..helyn911@yahoo.com
thanx
Have a great week everyone... bobicombs@yahoo.com
I wanna swing from the chandelier!Climb Mt Everest!Swim across the Atlantic Ocean! @oluwatobilobaomowumi@gmail
Good job linda
gcmci
Hope to be favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
lol,let me try
puffinno852001@yahoo.com
chatwitleri@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
kjguilf
ayoalloh@gmail.com
i hope I fall into any of those numbers aybakry@gmail.com
God in Control. enweluoge@gmail.com
Lindy!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!Lindy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Am I the first? ivieoris3000@yahoo.com
I'm always commenting on your blog. I hope I get lucky this time.
julianmaduako@gmail.com
Stephanie_uju@yahoo.com
Hope to get favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Lindy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hey....9ice blog.... olaoyez@yahoo.com
Have a beautiful week everyone
buchi.igwe@yahoo.com
Chimatrano@gmail.com
I wonder which number I am o. Linda gimme money o. cupidcore@yahoo.com
Okay dina.tosin@yahoo.com
yippee. ...
chatwitleri@yahoo.com
Lindy!!!!!!
chidiebere_chukwuma@yahoo.com
(GTBANK 0119260095)
Forevayours2003@yahoo.com
Linda u'r doing a wonderful work here.
cclinmals8@gmail.com
LIB for life yipeeee! Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Chimatrano@gmail.com
Lindy!!!!!!
Hope I'm a winner.
Hope to get favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Chukwu gozie gi. Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
swissbenny@yahoo.com
I hope I win amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Yay,beemboadebajo427@gmail.com
Nice job LIB
Sean7t9@gmail.com
Let it reach me. Adaphyne@hotmail.com
Hope to get favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
i hope i get the cash
tanwabetterlover2000@yahoo.co.uk
Hope to get favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
Turayo4real2001@yahoo.com
Hello linda, moseskimberly2@gmail.com
Thanks.
Chideraglory846@yahoo.com
Blessed is the hand that gives. Remain blessed.
Hey....olaoyez@yahoo.com
Splint4good@gmail.com
Hope am lucky!
always love the monday giveaway. iam_j.jackson007@yahoo.com
I hope I win amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Hope to get favoured
hermess360@gmail.com
fisfrank50@yahoo.com
Chimatrano@gmail.com
Lin Lin..let me win naaaa....yomaodjighoro@yahoo.com
Yay!!! Memcee2007@yahoo.com
Good job linda
anglebola85@gmail.com
Good one...giving back 2 d society...Okoritebala@gmail.com
yomaodjighoro@yahoo.com
waooo that is good.Aunty linda pls post my coments.my email address ogechi_kingsley@yahoo.com
fisfrank50@gmail.com
wow! sis linda...dis one is cool ooooo
Thanks Lindy you'll change my life with the cash. Thanks again. Afolabi_ade@yahoo.com
Owen19303@gmail.com
Its my turn oh!!!!nancyanastasia48@gmail.com
Choiii!!!!!!!!!ma hand don dy pain me
fisfrank50@gmail.com
tiyelaekiyor@yahoo.com
Great work you're doing, Linda. I always wonder if I'm going to ever emerge a winner...
adikwurujohn@gmail.com
it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com
Iv commented oo
Dotundee@yahoo.co.uk
hello!!
ejiga.peggy@gmail.com
Nancyanastaia48@gmail.com.
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
I am already a winner talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
Lord pls I wana win,lemme be lucky dis afternoon for commenting so late. Adorablepearl19@gmail.com
shining_claire@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
it my turn
oluwaseunlekan630@gmail.com
Have never won ur price. Olazzy23@yahoo.com
Chukwu diri gi.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
I'm a winner. elektrosweet@yahoo.com
Lets try and see
God bless linda. Lekanysf01@yahoo.co.uk