To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 26401 – 26600 of 28047 Newer› Newest»Linda I use God take beg you,approved ma comment,08100980446
Oluchia29@gmail.com
Goodluck to me cuz am ur namesake.....email: chilyn7@yahoo.com
i pray this is for real oooo, cos am surprise to see that people dnt comment much on LIB like b4. funmi_mathew@yahoo.com
Your comment wil appear afta approval: Gmail, inevitabletoba@gmail.com
lizzyindaclub@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment
Tarteenah@gmail.com
I'm feeling lucky
Funilolaabioye@hotmail.com
nice one linda, givin bck 2 d pple....BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
Ni769@lionmail.lindenwood.edu
You rock ..aywagze@yahoo.co.uk
see struggle for position of power btw Atiku and Buhari...lol
My address better fall in.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
ryhmezone@yahoo.com . go Linda !!!!
Funmilolaabioye@hotmail.com
Ride on! ebonydiamond87@yahoo.com
Tarteenah@gmail.com
Linda people go say #25k na small money,aunty linda #25k go do big tin 4 me 08100980446
Funmilolaabioye@hotmail.com
Dis is good Linda ....Azedsolomon@gmail.com
Annomoh@yahoo.com..hope I win. God bless you Maam for this generosity
Yaaaaaayy!!!!
fyn_gurl107@yahoo.com
Good of you.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
the aspirational power tussle btw Atiku and Buhari is one full of mediocrity, see how positions for power is struggled for....lol
Tarteenah@gmail.com
I hope I am the lucky winner. chinny says so @chyachonwa@yahoo.com
linda you are doing a very good job dehnizs@yahoo.com
Buntaclomp@yahoo.com
Hafeezatoyebi@hotmail.com i home i'm picked
Linda oooo 08100980446
woah this is so cool..been reading lib more than two years,nice reward.. Enocholuwa@gmail.com
yay!is another LIB giveaway* dancing shoki* crystalnwabueze@gmail.com
Octicoo@gmail.com
nice one linda, givin bck 2 d pple.....BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
xup linda, i am Jonathan Jackson, people have been criticising the statement of the president G.E.J that his govt has reduced the poverty rate of Nigeria to 50% unlike his predecessors, but to my point of view, i think the Nigerian society has been faced with the effects caused by poverty to a large extent.
Shubby4love@yahoo.com
LInda abeg oooo, Post my Comment for winning number! kingsalvador1247@yahoo.com abeg ooooooo!
Ok.octicoo@gmail.com
Linda Linda. Dalu.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
Buskenji@yahoo.com..Win win win
nice one linda,givin bck 2 d pple......BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
toshojay1@yahoo.com
tims_k011@yahoo.com tankz 4 picking mi.
I hope one day I win this cash, Jjunior811@yahoo.com
just trying my luck
olufola
olufolaphiots@gmail.com
yay! is another LIB giveaway* dancing shoki* crystalnwabueze@gmail.com
I hope 2 win Cynthia.uyinmwen@yahoo.com
God will locate me dis tym.....
No body fit turn my wine to water.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you linda..i hope i'm the first,adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com
Uthmanmaisaka@yahoo.com
ok! so what number am i?
#floxyjen2006@yahoo.com
Yes very nice dbeaut14@gmail.com
Uthmanmaisaka@yahoo.com
Hello linda, I have been a staunch viewer on ur blog but i rarely comment tho.
I wish to win on ur lib giveaway monday, i wish 2 help a neighbour that was sent packing dis morning over unpaid rents, bt am currently cashless.
I hope to win for them. You can reach me on E-mail: joe2dworld@rocketmail.com or 08136466879 Tanx
Still on the issue...kingsalvador1247@yahoo.com, Na God i use beg the comment, appear for winning number oo!
I hope I win this cash, Jjunior811@yahoo.com
akindele basil ayodele : anita_pressy@yahoo.com
HI linda. lovely family pix. adeujabosun@gmail.com
Uthmanmaisaka@yahoo.com
Jesyeze@gmail.com
Unstoppable uko@ymail.com
Diaris God oo.. chukwuebuka.odo.158058@unn.edu.ng
domingotumi@gmail.com
Freedomberry009@hotmail.com
Ufomski4real@yahoo.com
ify220us@yahoo.com
olorun joooo oooo make i win ooooo
dammy krane tins nw hlp me say amin ooooo with fire oluwafemiadebiyi96@gmail.com
yay me.crazydabrat2000
yahoo.com
Chineduamaefule@ymail.com
first to comment.
Uthmanmaisaka@yahoo.com
Still waiting to win
chezndy@yahoo.com
Kool
decoolprince99@yahoo.co.uk
dolorita014@gmail.com :))
no comments ke? i'm sure there are thousands already. Nonetheless, i'm gon try my luck! daseyslim@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, good job you're doing. I hope i win this. bouquiduro@yahoo.com
Hello I hope am one of the lucky winners lol
Yes! Stephreniepius@yahoo.com
I need to win this
the struggle for position for governance btw Atiku and Buhari shows the extent and seriousness politics has become one for the survival of the fittest.
ify220us@yahoo.com
Hello linda....smartgera2009@yahoo.com
Uthmanmaisaka@yahoo.com
Hello I hope I get to be one of the lucky winners email oluwaseunogayemi@gmail.com
judithdibor@yahoo.com
I hope I win amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
hope i win dis time sha dayzeddeji22@gmail.com
Sweetcyndymail@yahoo.com
Good job linda
Lovely and fantastic Monday Aunt Linda.. God bless LIB for the empowerment..
Martinanigala@gmail.com
God don turn my water to wine. Lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
I hope I winn dis time
realdee01@yahoo.co.uk
I hope n pray I win dis cash,it will go a long way
Nice one! Thumbs.
gmusic@gmail.com
I hope I winn dis time
realdee01@yahoo.co.uk
I really pray I get it.God knows I need dis money.
Good job linda
Okk
Yaaaaay... meetralu@yahoo.com
I hope I win amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Conflicting Edits...
Welldone Linda!! May God bless ur hustle... akatuaustin?rocketmail.com... or 07037355688
cant wait oh. collinsig67@gmail.com
hopefully i wll b among d lucky winners...
Baba God,be a money provider .hopiehoppy@gmail.com
olayinkaezekiel@gmail.com
Nice. Blizzynice011@yahoo.com
Whoop whoop... kokonnebeolise@gmail.com
yay. I hope I win this time around jojostephens@yahoo.com
God will continue to bless Lindodo.
lebannaevents@gmail.com
I hope i win this time.wish my post luck.phlexymoore@yahoo.com
hmmmm....that's intresting
annabelnnebeolise@gmail.com
Issokey o! happinessugbe@gmail.com .i pray I win o!
I dey post o... adeolacrown08@yahoo.com
seyiabiona@yahoo.com
God bless.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com
Halosssss...hope i'll.be getting it
gmusic.gb@gmail.com
biko sis Linda,I hope I win oooo my email is bisolakazeem69@gmail.com
Lin Lin... rodbel007@yahoo.com
Attractar amarachi@yahoo.com
seyiabiona@yahoo.com
Kool
decoolprince99@yahoo.co.uk
meetkamton@gmail.com
seyiabiona@yahoo.com
Cool cash for my post.phlexymoore@yahoo.com
meetkamton@gmail.com
I do hope...... Ifeomidire@yahoo.com
Helo pretty linda, that's so kind of u, may u b celebrated in grand style in jesus name....
tobemadekwe@gmail.com
Show me the money!
adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com
kokonnebeolise@gmail.com
I hv comment so my email is: mimieche@yahoo.com..
No body fit turn my wine to water.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
ify220us@yahoo.com
Linda!!
Emi3star@yahoo.com
See free money o
quoyum@gmail.com
Attractar amarachi@yahoo.com
Thanks thanks.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Mabik4rill@yahoo.com. Jst tryin
Cool box oma_anyanwu@yahoo.com
*strolls away*leasyrblonde@gmail.com
U dnt eva post my comments tho
lily, may God continue to replenish ur pocket. janeogechy@gmail.com
Freedomberry009@gmail.com
apataadedotun@gmail.com.............I hp I win
Thanks thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
what are the things to comment about. people just comment on any topic.
na me oh linda...first to comment!
Ismailtobi@gmail.com
I hp I win........apataadedotun@gmail.com
Cleanimage0@gmail.com
nice one linda givin bck 2 d pple......BIG G says so..gbenga_temenu@yahoo.com
GIVE AWAY MONDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chatwitkaychi@yahoo.com
Thanks.lucky_amaka@yahoo.com
Apataadedotun@gmail.com
seyiabiona@yahoo.com ....Linda,,i must win this time ooo
thank you for your kindness
#blabyft@yahoo.com
Can I still comment haybee05@yahoo.com
Thanks.julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
ify220us@yahoo.com
Yay!!!!apataadedotun@gmail.com
seyiabiona@yahoo.com
tank u linda
Did i come late?? kenthug999@yahoo.com
Shadgcna@yahoo.com. Can't wait to win d money
I hope I win
mykela21@yahoo.co.uk
i need this money badly i want use am buy baby things my pregnancy is due.. haters go n hug transformer nsyarchim@gmail.com
ginnyluv08@yahoo.com
heey
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com
i won @leelyy93@gmail.com
Aunty linda may God almighty continue t shower is unceasing blessings upon u , 4 ur wonderful wrk nd efforts in changin ppls lives. Unbeatable blog. I must confess! Kudos. Chibest4gmail.com