To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!
28,047 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 25801 – 26000 of 28047 Newer› Newest»nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Linda dis one u r asking of email so, hope no be skill to take get subscribers for your blog to take dey give updates???
nice one and pray u get bigger than ever wt God favor IJN...
pricelessprinceimonitie.02@gmail.com
I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com
I just have to get this babes, i have not only been an ardent rrader but have initiated soooo many readers as well. We even dey drag who dey updated pass sef. chisommaduike@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Aimee.omaleecha@gmail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
Olufunkematilda@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmmm. tochiemenike@gmail.com
nice outfit funke akindele
Unigwestanley@yahoo.co.uk
put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
chisommaduike@gmail.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
hello pple respectgt.rg@gmail.com
Aimee.omaleecha@gmail.com
Linda,no comments yet okwa ya?...ok no problem..kontinu...nenemba2014@gmail.com...
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Lovely monday Linda. I sure wud love to win this prize money. kingabioudun@yahoo.com
Thank you
sweetluv442@yahoo.com
Mimzy067@gmail.com
I hope i win. Email: femitj4real@gmail.com
Yaaaayyy! aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Are we to comment on jst any post? PinkyliciousD@gmail.com
fingers crossed i win thin - dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com
Leemalims@hotmai.com
yay.. plzz tell me i'm the first.. etorobonin@yahoo.com
Can I still comment haybee05@yahoo.com
ecoman4real2006@yahoo.com
Omo see traffic jam oh!
O_square008@yahoo.com
yay.. plzz tell me i'm the first.. etorobonin@yahoo.com
I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
I wud love to win. kingabioudun@yahoo.com
Zuzusani@yahoo.com
Biko Linda pick me oo. Peackersya@yahoo.com
Yaaaayyy! aakinwasola@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Vivian2treasure@gmail.com
Hey my name is William C.
my email is netvilla14@gmail.com
I really need that money. Hope i win.
Lilies4eva@yahoo.com
Linda I must win this time oooo yungchiky@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Linda, when u wan post the result naa?:-(
(oluwa234@yahoo.com)
Aniekanenito@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
oyindamolajaiyeola@gmail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
YAAH!! HOPE I GET TO WIN
MDUFEGHA@YAHOO.COM
majiidmohammed@yahoo.com//or mohammedmajiid@gmail.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
i am a winner
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
linda o pick my email this time o..
mildredmaisamari@gmail.com
Happy Monday. babachene18@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
nic one
Are we to comment on jst any post?
Thanks ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
a_ateeka@yahoo.com
na my turn be this-hiltop15@yahoo.com
Trying again and again... kisx4@yahoo.co.uk
garix4real@yahoo.com
Donjohn001@yahoo.com
Am 1st to comment oo ezzimn@yahoo.com
Linda,this is it.aminasalami224@yahoo.com
Linda dis one u r asking of email so, hope no be skill to take get subscribers for your blog to take dey give updates???
nice one and pray u get bigger than ever wt God favor IJN...
pricelessprinceimonitie.02@gmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Yippeeee aakinwasola@yahoo.com
GUD NEWS FROM LINDA. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
I love LIB its always authentic, cheers! Gmail is otoobongakpabio@gmail.com
Nyc 1 linda....sholes4real@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Hi linda....chidex42007@yahoo.com
Thefollowfriday@hotmail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
na so
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Moohposh@gmail.com
Glory hilarypetertambari@yahoo.com
I'm a winner!!! linnyklazik@yahoo.com
Chiviktoria@yahoo.com, thanks and may GOD bless the person.
No comment approve yet,what wrong @LIB
Atobakentob@gmail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
I am hoping to be one of the selected conmenters
obehi20@yahoo.com
Damselinluv@yahoo.com
tayoabayomi@yahoo.com
Progressmart@gmail. Com
zubyunique@ymail.com
joanpinkie@yahoo.com
Yay.. Hilarypetertambari@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
Micko4real@gmail.com
Progressmart@gmail. Com
garix4real@yahoo.com
naomiacho@yahoo.com
Wendypretty10@gmail.com
Funkyveron@yahoo.co.uk...trying my luck
Unstoppable uko@ymail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
No comment approve yet,what wrong @LIB
Atobakentob@gmail.com
May God continue to bless you, You are relentless in giving back and that's rare. chika_labelle@yahoo.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
Linda post ma comment naa......foisagbai@yahoo.com
showers of independence blessing-ueshiett@diamondbank.com
ednakeri@gmail.com
Hw can dat woman be so heartless. violetumuze@hotmail.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Am back to comment. just hoping to win
Ahaww 250K nice one. Hope i win. Change2015@yahoo.com
thanks linda
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
... annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Patiencezob@gmail.com
Hello Linda, here we go again, been waiting on you. aaagbi@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
joanpinkie@yahoo.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com... I can't give up..
Hello Linda, here we go again, been waiting on you. aaagbi@yahoo.com
Linda show me the money
akanimosunday2@gmail.com
Attracta amarachi@yahoo.com
nice one !!!!
lawal_lukmon@yahoo.com
Im a winner. YAY! mademoiselletito@gmail.com
Hey its Mary from Cross river
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
Patiencezob@gmail.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com......
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
lawal_lukmon@yahoo.com
ednakeri@gmail.com
Yipeeee......am doing pharell's happy dance already cos am super certain am a winner....since my daughter came into my life av been winning...stephzoxandy@gmail.com.......thanx in advance linda incase am carried away with d money and forget to post acknowledgement later....btw my daughter has d cutest name, send me a mail if u want to know her name
MICKY: ok,gdluck 2 m. Ojukwu.oge@gmail.com
H_omoregie@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Yipeeee......am doing pharell's happy dance already cos am super certain am a winner....since my daughter came into my life av been winning...stephzoxandy@gmail.com.......thanx in advance linda incase am carried away with d money and forget to post acknowledgement later....btw my daughter has d cutest name, send me a mail if u want to know her name
Patiencezob@gmail.com
florasinzel@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
may God punish that woman. violetumuze@hotmail.com
Kevweosodi@gmail.com
garix4real@yahoo.com
Enjoy if ure one of the winners. »»»»»»QU€€NMA¥A»»»»»»
zubyunique@ymail.com
First to Comment! Pick me
Patiencezob@gmail.com
Cruc: Mdebo94@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
HELLO DEAR,
HAPPY NEW WEEK TO YOU AND TO ALL LIBERS, . HERE IS MY EMAIL FOR MY WINNING THIS MONTH:
samuel.ibeka@gmail.com
samuel.ibeka@yahoo.com
WISH YOU ALL THE BEST,
na wa o!!!,...............when are we knowing those lucky ones. i need chop linda's 25k. engryomiaina@yahoo.com
zubyunique@ymail.com
Purelollypop@yahoo.com
toshojay1@yahoo.com
nwabuluenzube@ymail.com
yeahhhh Linda i need this ooo.....
adaokoro777@yahoo.com
just trying my luck stanleygodspower@rocketmail.com
I'm here. Fyfygolden@gmail.com
its my turn to shine. eokpata6@gmail.com
Chivicktoria@gmail.com, thanks and may GOD bless the person.
Am the winner!Pick me
i comment
zubyunique@ymail.com
I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com
Lin Lin choping life Ikeja
ufumwen@yahoo.com
Jumai1999@gmail.com
Am i the 350th? Lol
Congrats winners.. My own go show someday
peppersoup69@gmail.com