Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   25401 – 25600 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

gingerginger1606@gmail.com

Linda pls I want to win. ajitoluwa@gmail.com

Appreciation is an application for more, Linda is only appreciating her blog visitors which is why she is giving out to receive more from God, we should also cultivate the spirit of giving so we can have more..richraky@yahoo.com

nice one linda hope to be among the lucky winners.maryamusman87@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE...............

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Preciouscristal@yahoo.com

aobiesie90@gmail.com

Ijanyimitch said...

Yay!! This one is mine

i will win hehehe.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

God abego. Make i win dis one.

Appreciation is an application for more, Linda is only appreciating her blog visitors which is why she is giving out to receive more from God, we should also cultivate the spirit of giving so we can have more..richraky@yahoo.com

Okunola Olawale said...

Godbless You Linda..
wallatticcuss1@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Seunnext247@yahoo.com

Barbiecristalzie@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Donchyke@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Hey my name is William C.
my email is netvilla14@gmail.com

I really need that money. Hope i win.

Dinheiro Naija said...

Thanks so much for keeping us update am so much looking forward to you...You are my role model and to all the young.

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

obiesieangel@yahoo.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Preciouscristal@yahoo.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Legendcjoe@yahoo.com

Okunola Olawale said...

God Bless You More Linda AND me too.
Wallatticcuss1@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

BELIEVE and PERSEVERE nwabec@gmail.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

ohumam said...

linda is changing lives. kip it up baby
donk2titan4ohumam@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

mr.ray said...

ryhmezone@yahoo.com . go Linda !!!!

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Ikhemeaudu@yahoo.com

Happy new month all LIB readers and abundant blessings.
talk2max21@gmail.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Yo! Gbuzuedavid@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

mr.ray said...

ryhmezone@yahoo.com . go Linda !!!!

Donchyke@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Gbuzuedavid@yahoo.com

somto_okolo@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube

Gud morning Linda. Thanks n God bless. I hope I win ooooo. abimbola.disu@gmail.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

winning is sure today.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

Lindodo o.our mother xmas.uziezigodwin@gmail.com

delectableLady14@gmail.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com #lily plsss I need the cash

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Oma said...

Linda, show us the comments na sylvie23385@yahoo.com

rali said...

Hey linda
r_ralee@yahoo.com

Jesyeze@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

lib ifa tinnz lawalsunki@gmail.com Oya I am number _____________

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Donchyke@yahoo.com

mbeautyharvest@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Solo said...

solofirst2007@yahoo.co.uk

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Ify said...

Dear Linda, this is the first time im commenting on your blog. hope it gets approved.

yours truly,
oaksie4life@yahoo.com

Gud morning Linda. Thanks n God bless. I hope I win ooooo. abimbola.disu@gmail.com

U too gbaski.

Jesyeze@gmail.com

Hope I win.. efaminika@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

zipporah said...

Anty linder...I hope I win in jesus name! God bless you. Kikelomofadile@yahoo.com

Goodness said...

#FavourMonday

Linda biko achorum e win ego!!!nwabec1@gmail.com

Yaayyy Thanks Linda. onsophie@yahoo.co.uk

darlington said...

Hey....hope I win
Pangel12345@yahoo.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Hope I win linda.... efaminika@gmail.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Mims said...

Nyem this ego biko. Teazer@rocketmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

mimi j said...

It's mnday...Ya...Hop I'm lucky

Solo said...

solofirst2007@yahoo.co.uk

Goodness said...

#FavourMonday

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Yay! Money tins. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

funmi said...

skimppy142@yahoo.com

Goodness said...

#FavourMonday

official_albertobi@yahoo.com

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com #Linda I don tire oooooooohh hmmmm sha include mine o jare

Goodness said...

#FavourMonday

zubyunique@ymail.com

I pray i wxin oooo lindaaaaoooooooo! 08131262976

Donchyke@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Yay!!! tina2kluv@yahoo.com

Debbie said...

solo00788@gmail.com

Yay!!! tina2kluv@yahoo.com

all i do is win jor.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Yaayyy!!!!!!!!! clintondurueke@gmail.com

Babashola said...

Aiit lets see if super_solaenoch@yahoo.com wins. lolzzz

officialalbertobi@gmail.com

zubyunique@ymail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

sphasua@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Sunddyaiyeetan@gmail.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

Amaka.u.l said...

Lilies4eva@yahoo.com

Debbie said...

solo00788@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

Hi linda hop unre alwyz gud thx for reachng out ur blessng to odas.oliviachioma95@yahoo.com

Aunty linda ur doin a good job and abeg pick me too. My email is valerie.akpotor@yahoo.com

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Linda. Nice one u too much

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

William C said...

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

zubyunique@ymail.com

tegoseman4real@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

wealthlink1@yahoo.com

Okay hope I get the chips alexslyce@gmail.com

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com # lily I dey wait oooh

Sunny white said...

Dats a very awesome giveaway reward. I would lik to win Sunnywhite33@yahoo.com

chiwhitey@gmail.com

faith said...

hope 2 be lucky!..ifyfaith88@gmail.com

samlolo said...

ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Unstoppable uko@ymail.com

Evelyn said...

Linda, Haba u no post my comment since morning? evelynebinum@yahoo.com

Donchyke@yahoo.com

zubyunique@ymail.com

God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au

rio said...

heyyyy, hope i win, my email address is jadedsbb@gmail.com
rachel

I am the most consistent on this blog. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com

muhad said...

More power to ur elbow linda
Muhad74@yahoo.com

I say u too much. God will continue to bless u.

zubyunique@ymail.com

Miss Linda, tnx for ur giveaway. Adebiyi_oluwagbenga@yahoo.com.

i bet there are 2-3 thousand comments already lol...nickij4eva@yahoo.co.uk

yaay
oluwaseyi93@gmail.com

Iheruenonyeremgrace@gmail.com. Its well.

Unstoppable uko@ymail.com

This isn't a bad idea at all....kip it up. More grease to your fingers.

ed_monds@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   25401 – 25600 of 28047   Newer› Newest»