Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   25001 – 25200 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

Linda post my comment oooo taiwoam2095@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com

extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk

go gurl
mbaadaora@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

bellanuel@yahoo.ca

samlolo said...

Confirm. . Yanju_temitope@yahoo.com

keminicey@yahoo.com

Rasheed said...

Hope among your winners this time around sisi Linda my Mail. abd.rasheed4irst@gmail.com

samlolo said...

keminicey@yahoo.com

Hi Linda happy vacation with fam @ dubai wizzyanderson_2013@yahoo.com

keminicey@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

funmilolaabidoye@yahoo.com. linda post dis one abeggggggggi

I can't even see any comment except mine

samlolo said...

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Godbless u Linda...swiitbeti@yahoo.com

missthang said...

Missblongs@yahoo.com

mamamia said...

mayorcounting2000@yahoo.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

Unstoppable Precioustolanne@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

Hi Linda happy vacation with fam @dubai wizzyanderson_2013@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Ayobami.abifarin@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Thank God 4 dis opportunity. Shannybrown523@gmail.com

mr.ray said...

ryhmezone@yahoo.com . go Linda !!!!

norijangeleyes@yahoo.com

I hope to win this time...

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

winyeny@yahoo.com i pray to win

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

God will reward you? I pray to get this money, my mind business av started from now with this money that I assumed to be mine by God grace, thanks reach me through aeecha22@yahoo.com

missthang said...

Missblongs@yahoo.com

here's my comment
(lobeez@yahoo.com)

sexy mama said...

thanx Linda tinaolumekun@gmail.com

chioma_du@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

GOOD DAY MY MADAM. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Ezinwanne said...

lindo dont like posting my comments, y! Ok! U try cha a.*
oguajucynthia@rocketmail.com

harbieolar said...

Arebeccaayoola@yahoo.com

Thank u linda 4 touching lives. Shannybrown523@gmail.com

Trying my luck.. Bonzybone@yahoo.com

I love lindaikeji blog. it makes me to know more about our celebs. littlrangeltop@yahoo.com

dancing azonto.. alexevy38@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

sewaqueen said...

Linda, U̶̲̥̅̊ promised dis month's giveaway was going to be big and U̶̲̥̅̊ made it so. Bless Æ”oU̶̲̥̅̊ . sewamipe@yahoo.com

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD DAY MY MADAM. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Biko upload comment o!!! Ovigs4u@gmail.com

stellars1172002@yahoo.com

bimbabby said...

yep it another monday linda God bless u......bimbabby@gmail.com

samlolo said...

good day oh, no comment activated yet, aunty Linda we are waiting. ifejikac@gmail.com

NICE ONE.GOD BLESS YOU LINDA FOR ANOTHER GIVEAWAY. IT IS EVERY WELCOME IDEAL.

ifysexy14 said...

Ifysexy14@yahoo.com, I hop I win o, cos I neva win in dis ur give away

good day oh, no comment activated yet, aunty Linda we are waiting. ifejikac@gmail.com

Linda post my comment oooo taiwoam2095@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Daz very lovely... I pray dat i win. Patvalley2010@yahoo.com

Ayobami.abifarin@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

I need dis cash oh. Shannybrown523@gmail.com

If we had a specified number of words allocated to us daily we wud learn a lot from silence. #odidi peta

samlolo said...

I pray I win. fnlp_blog@yahoo.co.uk

Ufuoma201@yahoo.com

sexy mama said...

i pray i win... tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

michael1world@yahoo.com

This is good Linda, keep up the good work. I hope I win. Shallomoni@hotmail.com

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

jerometoyin@gmail.com

Keep it up dear. julieodoh@gmail.com

ocho free.....
edutoppy@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

Arebeccaayoola@yahport.com

Ikhayeres@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

ifysexy14 said...

Ifysexy14@yahoo.com, I hop I win o, cos I neva win in dis ur give away

Goldlad@rocketmail.com. Thanks

Yippee hope it gets to me dis time.rutiana89@yahoo.com

sexy mama said...

make i rest small tinaolumekun@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Linda u r d best. Shannybrown523@gmail.com

samlolo said...

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

destiano06@yahoo.com

cyprusakanni@gmail.com said...

Yay!!!

samlolo said...

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

agathanwaeke@yahoo.com

hope to win o hehehehe.fantastikmimi@gmail.com

Keep the good work going

Q said...

Just seeing this. queeida@yahoo.com

Iyalajeph@gmail.com

Oshey aunty linda edwinpaul055@gmail.com

samlolo said...

mr.ray said...

ryhmezone@yahoo.com . go Linda !!!!

Yay...na my turn to pik giveaway oo

sexy mama said...

tinaolumekun@gmail.com

Hi linda. Nosasamuel10@gmail.com

Nice ! You're the best..... platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

sewaqueen said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ are doing as Æ”oU̶̲̥̅̊ promised Linda, making dis Monday giveaway bigger than ever. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊. God pls make me win dis time, U̶̲̥̅̊ know I really need dis money. sewamipe@yahoo.com

Hey my name is William C.
my email is netvilla14@gmail.com

I really need that money. Hope i win.

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com #Linda I want the cash

bimbabby said...

yep.....bimbabby@gmail.com

Oh Linda, you've not posted comments yet, let me keep commenting.

Ebitolucy@gmail.com

Elizabethbassey5787@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Chyluv! said...

Giftnluv@gmail.com

moydot said...

Ok..nice..aderonkeadeyeye@gmail.com

janeoyani@yahoo.com

Hi Linda,may God bless u.pls i need the money.alameencargoservlted@gmail.com

U are such a gorgeous damsel...... aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

eunice kalu said...

i'm loving this

samlolo said...

Arebeccaayoola@yagood.com

I hope I win! Preciouscristal@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Chyluv! said...

Yippee giftnluv@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Ginny said...

ginnyluv08@yahoo.com

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com #Linda ooooh I need the cash

Woman of Good Heart! deebest986@gmail.com. ihe oma ruo mu aka oo

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Victory is here. Shannybrown523@gmail.com

diamond said...

ndukajuliet@gmail.com

kelvin.odum@gmail.com

first time commenting....lol

michael1world@yahoo.com

ter said...

iorliampatience@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Well done linda...bartowski.mt@gmail.com

Lemme try my luck again. vokedjebah@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

bicci said...

Pls oh I wantu win oh,holarbissy@yahoo.com.bless u sis

Arebeccaayoola@yahoo.com

Gotmail2000ng@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Arebeccaayoola@yahoo.com

yay, this time, i will catch da linda's prize. #asanyajacob@gmail.com

lol

opeodu.olutayo241986@yahoo.com

Faithotuhan@gmail.com

Odidipetajnr@gmail.com

wow tank God am d first to comment

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

eunice kalu said...

i'm loving this. sophialoveangel_live@yahoo.com

yay timmy_flexo@yahoo.com

Betsybrownlove@yahoo.com #lily I need money

Anyonoums said...

Still here.ucheella18@yahoo.com

bicci said...

Pls I wantu win,holarbissy@yahoo.com.bless u always sis

Ikhayeres@gmail.com I just have to collect my money coz of the dedication and commitment to my sweetest blog ever..love you too bits Linda_xoxo

aspenaspiler@gmail.com

owo_24@yahoo.com

jslate14@gmail.com

EBUBE said...

Yay! Anoda Awoof Monday. Na MY Turn 2 WIN 2day. Cheers! ebyisco@gmail.com

Linda Nwa Ikejiiiiii.....

engeeitod@gmail.com