Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   24801 – 25000 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

I love u so much Linda.. .. aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

I wan chop money o. Jeeeday56@gmail.com

Hope 2 win. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

aunty linda i must win this time.
odigwelegal@gmail.com

Love u my role model.ur generous nature knows no boundbound.

cmunchin@ymail.com.tanks

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

odigwelegal@gmail.com

Yayyyyy Linda is the Baddest Chic Ever liveth........foxybecky20042000@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Issorite.....takindele1212@gmail.com

Omotoyosi.bello1@gmail.com

odigwelegal@gmail.com

Ok o. All4kollings@yahoo.com

chinedu said...

nice one. my first time on this. keep it up Linda. chinex25@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

odigwelegal@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Good
Tafolabi97@yahoo.com

thanks thanks

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com

odigwelegal@gmail.com

linda so som1 has to maintain these positions...always or jus once in each news...veno.brightheart@ymail.com

Tyanaluv@gmail.com

thanks thanks

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

Recruitmentloin@gmail.com

Appreciation is an application for more, Linda is only appreciating her blog visitors which is why she is giving out to receive more from God, we should also cultivate the spirit of giving so we can have more..richraky@yahoo.com

thanks thanks

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

Pls o I want 2 win o... linda is 3 much

Linda I must say dat u'r the best blogger...I love ur generous spirit. kip it up.

samlolo said...

thanks... goziedeclan66@yahoo.com

thanks thanks

nugwadejo@yahoo.com

Appreciation is an application for more, Linda is only appreciating her blog visitors which is why she is giving out to receive more from God, we should also cultivate the spirit of giving so we can have more..richraky@yahoo.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

emeraldanonye@live.com

samlolo said...

U are my role model Linda ikeji.... aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

Li dodo,am here oooooooo.nwakuogochukwu@yahoo.com

this is my mail: fissyfishy@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Olori Jojo said...

Pls I need d money,ayenihannah2@gmail.com

I am a winner.congratulations to me!!!!!

bee... said...

Thanks Linda, God bless u more. Blessomoh1010@yahoo.com

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

samlolo said...

I hope I'm blessed here by Linda

Michael said...

Great work. God bless you. calmoceans2003@yahoo.com

uzoma said...

linda,have a nice week ahead. ichet4real@yahoo.com

Good one Linda. It is always great to give back. Well done.

samlolo said...

I just hope this time linda won't do ojoroooo nwakuogochukwu@yahoo.com

I am a winner!congratulationsto me!!!!

Kul

Princess said...

Btw, will you, turn off the comment moderation, this one, one, one time a month, just for transparency... Thanks btw ... chibuzocjs@gmail.com

Linda it's my turn today oh... fingers crossed. supalife@yahoo.com

its a brand new day. God bless you all.

I hope I get a part of this giveaway linda

Winnie4reel@yahoo.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

Linda I must say dat u'r the best blogger...I love ur generous spirit. kip it up.

I hope I win ooo. Bukkychic@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Pinkydewz@yahoo.com

Helloooo,where is my 25kk hehehehehehe

Baileyz87@yahoo.com

Lilly, did i win anything doesnt have to be N25,000
nne_m@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Hey'i guess am the first. Good Morning Lin Lin.
Praisendi@yahoo.com

Lindodo...

God bless u Linda Ikeji...... aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

samlolo said...

I've to win Kennymaverick3@gmail.com

Praisendi@yahoo.com

Oknice

I hope I win cos I need am, email: osato4lord@gmail.com

Praisendi@yahoo.com

yes oh! ronaldyawe@yahoo.com

nice.... hope to be one of the winners... echiedu88@gmail.com

samlolo said...

Ok o! Aniobistephanie@yahoo.co.uk

Well..hope its me..pheewww

aobiesie90@gmail.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

ifu said...

Wow aunty linda ur bringin smiles to our faces again,wish I wil be among d winners dis tym.afionzy@yahoo.com

H_omoregie@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Blessed to be a blessing..

samlolo said...

Adefunke said...

adefunke.adedoyin@yahoo.com

Hey, I guess am the first. good Morning Lin Lin.
Praisendi@yahoo.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

Hello Linda I been no want post bcos u no dey ever approve my comment but the money dey big so alexslyce@gmail.com try approve am abeg

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

I need money ooo
maverickkenny@Yahoo.com

Chinwe said...

Yayyyyy......Anoda LIB give away is here. chinwesarah2012@gmail.com

Yeh !!! did i make any of the winning numbers???
Hey! Linda....good work though.

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

Unstoppable Precioustolanne@yahoo.com

Dave Mide said...

show me the money!

adebayofrancis101@yahoo.com

ezinne.udenze@gmail.com said...

Linda God bless you abundantly for using this medium to give back to society. You are indeed a super woman.....meanwhile I want my own share. Lol

Dsquare said...

Hope to win, macdorine20@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

obiesieangel@yahoo.com

hey am getting really blessed just because Daddy Adeboye said God bless me

mytolu2007@yahoo.com

Am I the first?

Linda nice woman! H_omoregie@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

More blessings Linda! "Blessed is the hand that giveth than the one that taketh" st.ifeanyi@yahoo.com

Dan Uchenwoke said...

Linda hope this month will be my turn for the giveaway.
danuchenwoke@yahoo.com

onimanuel@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

osato4lord@gmail.com

samlolo said...

osas2000us@yahoo.com

Here again, hoping to win some cash. Really need it. Thanks for the opportunity Linda!!!nwabec@gmail

ojihcandy@gmail.com

You are favored for life Linda..... aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

First

thanks ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

bimbabby said...

YEP IT ANOTHER MONDAY BIMBABBY@GMAIL.COM

plsssss I want to win this florasinzel@yahoo.com

almondellia@yahoo.com. Hve a blessed day

Oya Mz linda.... lme7142@gmail.com

Yay its another giveaway monday. I hope i'm a lucky winner. (tobywithlove@yahoo.com)

bimbabby said...

yep it another monday bimbabby@gmail.com

God bless you... omowumi_abiodun@yahoo.com

Oya Mz linda.... lme7142@gmail.com

bimbabby said...

yep..... bimbabby@gmail.com

uduakudoh840@yahoo.com

millicentojih@gmail.com

linda your blog inspires me.i wish you do more of health tips everyday. luv u

Twinkledazzle said...

Hi everyone,wishing us all a lovely and prosperous week. Linda have fun with your family. BB@blueberry08@ymail.com

yea.....jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com

Rasheed Dfirst said...

Well Sis Linda hope am lucky enough this time to be among your winner

almondellia@yahoo.com

Needle in the hay sack!

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

Linda chopping Ikeji. Thanks for the gift o.

nenwerem@yahoo.com

adepompom said...

Hope I win adeidubor@gmail.com

Happy new wk. Chidikenjoku@gmail.com

am a winner

nwanky4love2000@yahoo.com

Solopee said...

cough cough i mine mine!
solopee@yahoo.com

igzeb@yahoo.co.uk

samlolo said...

God bless u ma... Ezyneon@gmail.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

samlolo said...

jennifer said...

Linda,I was d first 2 comment o

sonny said...

nwanebisonia@yahoo.com

nwanky4love2000@yahoo.com

nwabuluenzube@ymail.com

I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com. I this cash o

Thanks Lindy you'll change my life with the cash. Thanks again. Afolabi_ade@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Thanks Linda ikeji

samlolo said...

Thanks Lindy you'll change my life with the cash. Thanks again. Afolabi_ade@yahoo.com

I comment oooo....damylohlah@yahoo.com

styleexplicit@yahoo.com

Linda, U know how it goes. The Lord shall replenish! Princessije2003@yahoo.com

Ayobami.abifarin@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   24801 – 25000 of 28047   Newer› Newest»