Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 September 2014

Yay! Another LIB Giveaway Monday is here! Win N250,000

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday and today I will be giving away N250,000. N25,000 to 10 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the ten winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 13th to comment, 35th to comment, 55th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 150th to comment, 200th to comment, 250th to comments and 350th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB, lets know you got the money. Enjoy!

28,047 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   24601 – 24800 of 28047   Newer›   Newest»

dafaer

Hope I will be among the favoured once, have been looking forward to dis faithmadumere@Yahoo.com

dayballher said...

dayballher@gmail.com

Enactusunical@yahoo.com

put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com

aogunrinde@gmail.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

E never do linda respectgt.rg@gmail. come

Is this for real. Switnes80@gmail.com

seyiabiona@yahoo.com

dafar

thumbs up linda
uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com

Funkiedipsy said...

Famengloria@gmail.com

your 2 shall put ten thousand to flight arcmariam@yahoo.com

Cool i need this cash now, christophermicheal225@yahoo.com am so broke

Ahhhhhhhhhh, did I get dis? Reali nid to ..... Zinnie_marie@yahoo.com

hope i win again .. ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

Temi Abidemi said...

Temmypink@gmail.com

Olufunkematilda@gmail.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Amazingmikel73@gmail.com

I hope I win ohhh linda been coming here long time now

Linda pls post my comment
maybedikk@gmail.com

jumoke said...

mojjummy@yahoo.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

Yeah. Ayub44@yahoo.com

Kawaayo@gmail.com

Lindodo I need to get this cash this time o, my body needs it...lol

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Linda is at it again.thanks.

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

You shall never lack Linda. God bless you for your good heart. rittymoore2000@yahoo.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Oma said...

Thank you o Linda, Make i win ooo sylvie23385@yahoo.com

Lucy said...

Happy monday!

yea anty linda i want to win o.

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

TGIM
sir200chigo@yahoo.co.uk
thanks

Thank you Linda for this gesture I just hope I win this time..

Ndewo

Attracta amarachi@yahoo.com

I wil b glad if I win.nkoyo.wilson@gmail.com

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

I hope to win twfola@gmail.com

yaay luv yew linda
emmyp68@gmail.com

Kawaayo@gmail.com

Yay!Just clicked and found out I'm 1st 2 comment, perpetualeli@yahoo.com

Actually, am not trying to show off, it's not for the money,nah! but If I win dis 250k,I'll simply share it among my besties on LIB. Jst wanna be a winner! to help others(in d voice of a politician though) vie.riche@yahoo.com

hi Linda great job! Kip it up. love you. daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk

First to comment here
ojojidemichael@yahoo.com

always. ....

roezaey1@gmail. com

What more can I say? It is well with you...richraky@yahoo.com

almost forgot
maybedikk@gmail.com

Thanks Lindy I'll appreciate it very much. Adefenwaafolabi@gmail.com

It was a gud month , all tanx to God. chiomachukwu.a@gmail.com

Tyanaluv@gmail.com

Thanks Lindy I'll appreciate it very much. Adefenwaafolabi@gmail.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Linda u r really putting smiles on a lot a peoples faces****thumbs up 4 ******.....,anastacia.uchechukwu@gmail.com

I'm in ssobechi@gmail.com

ok first to comment.......heheheheee....email...oriyomiosho@yahoo.com

dayballher said...

dayballher@gmail.com

Chukwuoby@gmail.com

Commented again! Jumoke4ever2002@yahoo.com!

Odumgladys@ymail.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Linda Make I win this time o.. GOD BLESS FOR THIS OFFER.

jouc31@yahoo.co.uk

Wow so happy dancing shoki Aunty Linda plz ooooo biko nu wanna be among cooladesuwa@yahoo.com

thumbs up linda ...aroezemaryjane@gmail.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

I'm addicted to your blog Linlin. God bless you more.
rittymoore2000@yahoo.com

Yeah! This is LIB fan here!!! Expecting a win. cheers. jotogboy@gmail.com

Mehn...wus be soooo glad to win this...@ samueluzoigwe@gmail.com

always. ..

roezaey1@gmail. com

dayballher said...

dayballher@gmail.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

ssobechi@gmail.com

Linda, brilliant idea darling. Just not wise to have people posting their email addresses on your blog, could be open up to abuse by unscrupulous persons. I love your blog though, could do with the money, but not at expense of my person details for everyone that visits your blog.

Tyanaluv@gmail.com

abimbola owolabi said...

Abimbola Owolabi-bimbola.khadijat@yahoo.com.....thank you

yay, Monday give away thank you Linda God bless you o

akinbobola.biz@gmail.com

jumoke said...

mojjummy@yahoo.com

Yessss! I got d moneyyy! 08063652202 :)

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Bella Oma said...

God would keep blessing your big heart

Ambella.konz@gmail.com

God make I win ooooooooooooon,you alone knows how much I need this.........Hollaoye@gmail.com

jumoke said...

mojjummy@yahoo.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

Kawaayo@gmail.com

Mutedemotions6@gmail.com

Wow Linda so much money to give away, av been expecting dis since d range rover days...;-)

mercidion08032441581 said...

hey lindodo hp am among d winner! mee_net2001@yahoo.com 08032441581

ige.gbenga15@gmail.com

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

abimbola owolabi said...

dayballher said...

dayballher@gmail.com

Kaycee2009@ymail.com

Hollaoye@gmail.com,baba Goooooooood,abeeeeeeeeeeg ooooo

Tyanaluv@gmail.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

AYODEJI said...

Adedotunadesogan@gmail.com Thanks.

Late huh? ssobechi@gmail.com

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Keep It up Linda .julietezinne95@yahoo.com

Linda pls post comment

ennygarl93@yahoo.com

Goodluck to the winners.....richraky@yyahoo.com

dr_katiee@yahoo.com

Goodluck to the winners.....richraky@yyahoo.com

abimbola owolabi said...

Gift Lawrence said...

hope to be among this month shaaa

I want!!!!!! mimi4r@yahoo.co.uk

Am I really d 1st person 2 comment? Wow! Excitement no gree me type....perpetualeli@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda. Folabicash16@yahoo.com

Hi linda, bolade_kinibigdeal@yahoo.com. Luv u

@ henry.6119@yahoo.com

Trying my luck dis time. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

1st to comment......oriyomiosho@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

GOOD MORNING. let's get it on.......................................ETUMUDONSAMUEL@YAHOO.COM

Applauze7@gmail.com,God pls give it to me :-)thx Linda

samlolo said...

Linda please post comment

ennygarl@gmail.com

Not at yahoo

Delacuteodidi@gmail.com

My comments never show and is not fair. mimi4r@yahoo.co.uk

samlolo said...

teshy said...

teshyiyonsi@gmail.com I hope I win this time around

Surebut4success@yahoo.com

stace said...

Hello Linda,
this is really great.

samlolo said...

tenderhart4al@gmail.com

I comment all the time and i hope i make it this time around. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com

May God grant your heart desires and lift you beyond your expectations.
rittymoore2000@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Linder may God Almighty bless you for putting smile on faces of people.

Juliebabe said...

Thanks for your charity work,i'm in need of it(cash). Pls don't pass me by. cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com

Still waiting and i hope i win......vivianok2000@yahoo.com

Matt said...

Nice way to celebrate sallah. mattybell2003@yahoo.co.uk

Yeah yeah Good mornin aunty Linda, thanks for monday give away, hope m not too late. Chikaibe@yahoo.com

Network today was shit. bonifaceonwuma@gmail.com

samlolo said...

yettibaby@gmail.com. Ur blog is not just responding @ all

samlolo said...

@Amazing_mickey80@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Esiobu Onyebuchi's blog said...

Good afternoon ma, thank u for being an inspiration to many.
onyebuchiesiobu@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment ooooo
am the first to comment oooo
pls all the while anytime i comment on ur blog u dont post it. Pls ooo post this 1 at least pls i take God beg u pls..............

samlolo said...

JIRO said...

Ada Imo oya gimme the money. 'Givers never lack' is my prayer for you. tonyjiro2001@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

stace said...

What number am i?
loll

Jgirl4c@yahoo.com

Favour4me22@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Hope I'm part of d winners. H_omoregie@yahoo.com

ola1g13@soton.ac.uk

Adorable Linda with a golden HEART. God bless you plenty.
rittymoore2000@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

Esiobu Onyebuchi's blog said...

onyebuchiesiobu@gmail.com

tochi.ndulue@gmail.com

samlolo said...

i lyk ur herat linda..bless yu
olufemioginni79@gmail.com

lurlah05@gmail.com

adamuaminu65@yahoo.com
aaminu02@yahoo.com

wow! nice one

I hope I win, email: osato4lord@gmail.com

yea another give away

aunty linda i must win this time.
odigwelegal@gmail.com

Let me drop a comment and hope for the best

email - jerry.olubodun@gmail.com

God bless you... omowumi_abiodun@yahoo.com

Amazing_mickey80@yahoo.com

odigwelegal@gmail.com

Princess said...

Hi, I suppose I'm first :) ... chibuzocjs@gmail.com
Thanks

So something tells me I'll win...faith maybe. God bless you for your generousity Linda sleekchicc@yahoo.com

samlolo said...

olufunkeajayi123@yahoo.com 08128004438. have a blessed week darl

odigwelegal@gmail.com

I hope i make it through this time. dammywinston@gmail.com

Hello!! Osalinda@yahoo.com thanks