News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She doesn't show too much. Haba all u fools. Wonder what you all look like
Are u married? Married women should stay busy not looking for gist. Attend to your husband okay
abeg tiwa on point but she looks more like d cultural dancers in my anambra village
Jessica Please...
Linda Biko, is this not lingerie? D world really is turning upside down.
tiwa abeg we know that tiwa is original naija beauty
Abeg where u see jessica alba
@anon 9:05am. You're a FOOL! Ditto, @happybliss
Alexis. U have killed me with laughter..
Jessica looks better
@ alexis, What's wrong with her head gear? Put up ur pic lets see.Were oshi.
Yelske! Jessica is the better wearer!!
@LEEZ. You are beautiful and l love you. Please cum to me my darling.
I love Tiwa my brown skin girl,but i'll go with Jessica.
Tiwa is such a beautiful lady
Go and live in the bush. Goat!
tiwa looks dirty biko
@LEEZ. Will you marry me?
Lmaooooooo ds Alexis ya wicked hahhahahahah
TIWA!! she no dey tire doreminado
tiwa shaaaaaa.... dunno why we dey always copy all dis white in terms of dressing.. who wore it better? mmmchwww... dis one na rag na
Most she kill herself cos she is married? Not must to comment bro righteous.
222 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 222 of 222She doesn't show too much. Haba all u fools. Wonder what you all look like
Are u married? Married women should stay busy not looking for gist. Attend to your husband okay
abeg tiwa on point but she looks more like d cultural dancers in my anambra village
Jessica Please...
Linda Biko, is this not lingerie? D world really is turning upside down.
tiwa abeg we know that tiwa is original naija beauty
Abeg where u see jessica alba
@anon 9:05am. You're a FOOL! Ditto, @happybliss
Alexis. U have killed me with laughter..
Jessica looks better
@ alexis, What's wrong with her head gear? Put up ur pic lets see.Were oshi.
Yelske! Jessica is the better wearer!!
@LEEZ. You are beautiful and l love you. Please cum to me my darling.
I love Tiwa my brown skin girl,but i'll go with Jessica.
Tiwa is such a beautiful lady
Go and live in the bush. Goat!
tiwa looks dirty biko
@LEEZ. Will you marry me?
Lmaooooooo ds Alexis ya wicked hahhahahahah
TIWA!! she no dey tire doreminado
tiwa shaaaaaa.... dunno why we dey always copy all dis white in terms of dressing.. who wore it better? mmmchwww... dis one na rag na
Most she kill herself cos she is married? Not must to comment bro righteous.