Photos: Genevieve & Ramsey Noah at yesterday's movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 September 2014

Photos: Genevieve & Ramsey Noah at yesterday's movie premiere

Genevieve Nnaji and one of her closest friends in Nollywood, Ramsey Noah, at the movie premiere of Kunle Afolayan's October 1st movie last night.

656 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 656 of 656
Omoh said...

lovely....

Elegant!

Elegant!

They look so adorable. ajitoluwa@gmail.com

they look so good

nekky said...

Genny!!!!! Looking fab as usual.

Ramsey and Genny still dey shag. confirmed!!!

Genny eyes though!!! Ramsey looks good. »»»»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»»»

Linda why e dey take u so long to post comments abi u one use them eat rice and ewedu?? Berra still employ me to assist u so that I go fit buy my own range 2020 model
its ninilacious

osa said...

actually walked them to their seat...very cool pple- the pair

Sexy looking gene. 'Sergio Frankie'

Lovely pix,ramsey is so young as eva

Strictly on Entertainment said...

Astonishing

Jessica law said...

Beautiful Genny always looking good.

Dats my babe

ter said...

They look so cute together. My two best

pretty
agbonsonly@gmail.com

Looking gorgeous / francoriza2000@gmail.com

gene is too sexy.. But rhamsy don woo woo finsh..Goldensarah@yahoo.com

Amablaze said...

My super cute Genny of life..nat reali a fan if Ramsey sha..dey both look gud

anonymous said...

They look good tho! Jdevon856@gmail.com

Na ya own Old Sch theme be dis??

Niceeeeee

D hulk nd Qgene

Sylviagbo@gmail.com

They look good .

Beautiful

They re so cute

Beautiful

Of course!!!
They ought 2 be old!!!
Duh!!!

Isnt that the generation they both are from? Abegiiiii,why they come they form like sey they no sabi wetin dey wear for that year?

Geni n d guy in d 1st pics look gud 2geda. Lol

pat said...

Gene is my favorite actress, I love her and I wish her a good marriage. @ Dadulcie - she is still young abeg.

Ozo Pat said...

Gene is my favourite actress, I love her movies, I wish her a good marriage in Jesus name. Gene babe is still young, after all age is a number, not how far but how well.

She dey use stlye hide her curve leg....shoudnt she be proud of it instead..lol...beautiful though..#ab1

okay oooh next

Who will marry genie? Genie choose one. Mummyhoor and wifyhood is sweeter than Lights Camera Action! Sharon stone have ole and cannot 'hact' some roles. Be wise. Get settled when you are still shinning.
Dakore smart up, omotola smart up, etc. Mu Igbo sister focus and choose one. Just pick the one totally crazy over you. All the people calling you beautiful here will call you OLD and irrelevant one day. Teta nula!!!

She look good

They suppose to be husband & wife.
benotekcomputers@gmail.com

BEAUTIFUL GIRL. BOT DEY DON DEY GROW OLD

lovinganna00@yahoo.com said...

Ok!

Genevieve always on point...u rock girl

Geny, you are so good looking. sindymeg@yahoo.com.

Madam linda u dnt wat to post my comment cos today is giveaway monday no wahala. eberenora@yahoo.com

Sweet faced said...

hehehe... Genevieve na u biko... see spacing wey she give the second guy

Cherryjany84@gmail.com

nice.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

nice.
Kizzy9159@gmail.com

As usual linda be posting genevieve up here for no reason post more relevant news please until she get beat up by a dude then she won't post it up....

i love the both of them

nice
emekagbor@yahoo.com

Hmmmm ok o. Finsoprecious@yahoo.com

loving these pakings4u2001@yahoo.com

Geneveive and Ramsey are quite aged in Nollywood, but they still have a way of shining on. Peaceoshoko@gmail.com

Jst love dia two....jummai4lv@yahoo.com

Lovely couple...would have made a powerful couple!
Want an enviable relationship? Try
BV HookUps

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 656 of 656   Newer› Newest»