Photo: GEJ's cook, Taxi driver and Traffic Warden honored at 2014 National Awards
From left: Presidential steward, Onu Isaac Michael, Taxi driver, Imeh Usuah and traffic warden Cpl Solomon Dauda, conferred with the Member of the Order of the Niger, MON and MFR, today. Usuah was honored for returning
N18million a passenger forgot in his taxi. The three of them were also given
houses in Abuja.
@meettherealevans.... you so full of shit. Must you comment? Just read your comment over and over and see if you could realise how senseless your comment is. Ode!
U r a BIG FOOL 4 dis comment. Did anybody tel u it was GEJ d cook started cookin 4 in villa? How long can u keep 1 job?How honest are you? It u, ur spouse n kids dat r tom, dick n Harry. BIG THIEF. (APC)
Waoo das grt,but I realy tink d aspect he shud focus on is d area of d bokoharam,bcus dat is spoiling his administration,security comes first,tnks@linda nd crew_aliyuboniface@gmail.com
Congrats to them. I wish the president can also award the traffic warden that operate in mile 2 called oga yellow. hes very passionate about it and ppl do give him money @ will. powerofmapen@yahoo.com
see the presidential cook see im tummmy the guy don chop all d food finish for the villa dis guy is a made man him dey sumit him own budget to national house of assembly this guy is well connected if him vex jona and mama peace no go eat food at all dat is how powerful he is the traffic warden and the taxi guy deserves the award well we thank God for their lives
I don't belief this 18million story. How would any one bored a taxi and forget such. The taxi man just pleaded and arranged this story with someone he knows pls. Just keep the sum of 5 thousand dollars at home, u would hardly sleep and u become suspicious of people u have around even members of ur family. A croch is even a suspect every time u notice one.
330 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 330 of 330U no get sense at alll...
Yetaygel@gmail.com
@meettherealevans.... you so full of shit. Must you comment? Just read your comment over and over and see if you could realise how senseless your comment is. Ode!
U r a BIG FOOL 4 dis comment. Did anybody tel u it was GEJ d cook started cookin 4 in villa? How long can u keep 1 job?How honest are you? It u, ur spouse n kids dat r tom, dick n Harry. BIG THIEF. (APC)
Lol, election bribes don't be fooled.
Seen...next pls...gladchinyere@gmail.com
GEJ for 2015....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda post comments Na...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Am feeling dizzy yet can't sleep because of d give away....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Mind yaself o... gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud work....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Caring president....gladchinyere@gmail.
Caring president....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Lovely...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kk...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok....gladchinyere@gmail.com
My president. My president... gladchinyere@gmail.com
Lovely...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kkk..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Deir own beta ooo
The fruit of honesty is God's blessing #onelovefromSnow#
Gej nice one thou, kelefrankins@yahoo.com
God bless nigeria
ok this is so cool.rachea95@gmail.com
this guy called jonathan is jst a joker!
well said Bricks:
Wonderful....Aleketov4sec@yahoo.com
I am happy for them.keep the good work rolling.
Mehn Big applause 2 d taxi driver, 18M no b beans, as 4 me I can't return it oooo wen madness no worry me.d man get mind sha
My maiguard abu was honored as well
Lucky them.... pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com
Congrats to them. I wish the president can also award the traffic warden that operate in mile 2 called oga yellow. hes very passionate about it and ppl do give him money @ will. powerofmapen@yahoo.com
i laf in chinese... Jona na u biko
Anon the money is $120,000 so you can carry it.it's 18million when you convert it to naira.thank me
see the presidential cook see im tummmy the guy don chop all d food finish for the villa dis guy is a made man him dey sumit him own budget to national house of assembly this guy is well connected if him vex jona and mama peace no go eat food at all dat is how powerful he is the traffic warden and the taxi guy deserves the award well we thank God for their lives
I'm impressed BUT! ............
I also heard GEJ honored the the Man that designed the National flag and even placed him on a life salary. Good job GEJ.
nawa o, always visit our site www.chinedusamuel.blogspot.com and be updated all around the world
What an outstanding performance from our active and working President. BRAVO
Commendable action by Mr President.
God bless Nigeria.
WOW..........i'm impressed
Which award wey jona give mama sharing of blood, I mean mama petient, hmm jona dere is God ooo . Chigozie.
Diligence and honesty truly pay.
Hmm not bad cowan.net@gmail.com
Congrats,,..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats,.,,gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Cool....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Seen....gladchinyere@gmail.com
gladchinyere@gmail.com
Thanks...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kkk...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Alright....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda o....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Post my comments pls....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kkkk..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Good one GEJ....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Great....gladchinyere@gladchinyere@gmail.com
Great..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Great....gladchinyere@gmailcom
Issokay....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Seen...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Honesty pays...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Honesty pays....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Kkkk..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Hmmmm.,.gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Hmmmm... gladchinyere@gmail.com
National Award....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats to Dem...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Am happy for Dem....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Awesome...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Coool..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Great....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Ok.....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comments...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud job,..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud one Mr president...gladchinyere@gmail.com
GEJ for 2015,,.gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gej for 2015...gladchinyere@gmail.com
GEJ for 2015....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Wonderful....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Issookay...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Bravo to Dem...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats .....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats dear...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats,...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats,....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats dear....gladchinyere@gmail.com
D taxi man deserves it....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Congrats to them.gladchinyere@gmail.com
Linda baby pls post my comments o..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Battery low o...gladchinyere@gmail.com
Gud morning Linda....gladchinyere@gmail.com
Finally, congrats ooo...gladchinyere@gmail.com
get all the latest news on www.jobfrancis.blogspot.com
Dat's nice,GEJ till 2019...odibeblessing@gmail.com
I don't belief this 18million story. How would any one bored a taxi and forget such. The taxi man just pleaded and arranged this story with someone he knows pls. Just keep the sum of 5 thousand dollars at home, u would hardly sleep and u become suspicious of people u have around even members of ur family. A croch is even a suspect every time u notice one.