Please o how true is this? I saw this on a blog...
Forget the paparazzi, the blinks and what have you. As we all know, not all the actors you see on your TV screen are well to do..some try to live the TV life in the real word.....
Well, I got this email from a close source to the Ago-Iwoye born actor claiming that the Nollywood fast rising actor and movie producer, Korede Wealth-Obasan is stranded in Calgary, Canada.
It will shock you to know that the actor after producing so many chat buster Yoruba movies is still not living the good and BIG BOY life hence, couldn't even afford a car and an apartment of his own. My sources revealed that the Olabisi Onabanjo University graduate has been struggling to make a living in Calgary, Canada.
Even though he just produced two movies (Not out yet) "Agbaje" and "Aye Ainipekun" which features notable faces like: Shaffy Bello (love me jeje) Toyin Alausa , Aishat Abimbola, Seyi Ashekun, Peju Omobolanle, Joke muyiwa, Jide Awobona, Dipo Olajide, Bukky Raji, Bileda, Lateef Oladimeji, Kemi Afolabi, Motunde Ogundimu and host of others.
From what I gathered, Korede Wealth traveled to Canada in search for greener pastures hoping to make some money and come back to Nigeria. The reverse is the case as he has been doing all sorts of crazy jobs ranging from car wash to cleaner, babysitting... As at the time of filing this report,
he is still in Calgary, Canada and I can confirm that he was not on any movie set or doing any tangible thing, the last time I saw him, he was busy washing plates in one local restaurant there (My source said authoritatively). I contacted one of his industry friends who also said Korede does not even have money to come back home.
Well, this story needs confirmation...I really need to get in touch with the Arole Are star..if these story is true, then I think the actor should just hustle for sometime, gather money and move back to Nigeria. "Ajo odabi ile"
I don't know but she should be from western Nigeria cos they are the ones that put all kind of things (especially fetish) on babies. Trust in God alone peeps for protection
Thot about this for a while...my mind kept hovering between Omotola and Princess. Of course it's Princess the Comedienne. That look is just one in Nigeria
584 comments:
1 – 200 of 584 Newer› Newest»Princess
Mercy Johnson
princess the comedienne
Ok today you don't have any clue? Linda fear God ooo!! U too guess.
Omo see flat nose from childhood, wonder hw flat the adult look wud be
Not just good @ guessing. Dunno why.. John 3:17. BishopDammy#
Princess
Linda abeg me I no know .CHI.
Comedienne Princess
Mercy johnson or linda ikeji
Princess the comedian....lol cute baby
Mercy Johnson
Princess!
Princess "The Comedian"
Mercy Johnson
Eniola badmus i guesa
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Once upon Tania Omotayo *runaway*
ILcity's Finest.
PRINCESS the comediene.
Can't figure out stilll.@boltonbossz
princess ooooo
Mercy Johnson.
Princess the comedian all the way
Uche jumbo
Princess Comedian
Its Princess the comedian.
Princess the comedian
Princess the comedienne
princess the comedienne
Oh......nah, this sure looks like Linda Ikeji. #mouthsealed#.
First to comment! Halleluyah!!! :D:D
Princes I guess
Mercy Johnson
Looks lyk mocheddah
Just tell us
Uche Jombo... So what's my price for getting it right?
princess the comedian
linda ikeji
princess the comedian
Coming back to ccomment. Let me think
Mercy Johnson! First to comment biatches! I own this motherfucking blog! Hahaha
princess the comedian
Its you linda ikeji.100% certain
Princess
Princess the Comedian!
She looks like princess the comedian
linda ikeji or mercy johnson
Na Princess the comedian be dis nah....
Princess. Jane said so
hallo Linda. This na princess the comedienne.
Princess
Mercy johnson
Princess
Mercy johnson......
My neighbour next door
tiwq savage balogun
Definitely princess the comedian
Mercy mama purity Johnson?
Dammy Krane
Mercy johnson!
No idea
First Lady lol
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
wired mc
Comedienne Princess.
princess :))
Mercy Johnson
Comedienne; Princess. Dat nose.
princess
Its Princess!!!
Who else but Mercy Johnson... lol
Princess
Princess the comedian
mercy johnson
Comedianne PRINCESS
Still thinking
Princess the comedian
Princess the Comedian
Mercy Johnson
Princess the comedian
Hope it not mercy j
Princess!!!!!! D comedian
Mercy Johnson
it is Princess damilola the comedienne
Mercy Johnson
Princess.....lol
This is definitely PRINCESS!!!!
Princess! Na 4rm small she don wowo, shes beautifully ugly, lol
Princess
na princess oooo the comedienne
She looks like Odunayo Aladeniyi(Movie star)
Na princess o the fat comedienne
Karen
This Princess da commendiene
na princess o the fat comedienne
Linda Ikeji
princess
Princess d comedienne
A nigeria Simger
hehehehe! very very clear! MERCY JOHNSON OKOJIE
Princess of course.
Comedienne PRincess...
fine baby pictures. linda what have I done to you that you've refused publishing my comments
Princess da comedian
Princess the comedian
No idea, let's make cool extra cash, click n register http://ReferBizPay.com/?ref=7508
Princess the comedian
princessssssssss the comedian
Princess the comedian...
Choi Linda this can be you na
Please o how true is this? I saw this on a blog...
Forget the paparazzi, the blinks and what have you. As we all know, not all the actors you see on your TV screen are well to do..some try to live the TV life in the real word.....
Well, I got this email from a close source to the Ago-Iwoye born actor claiming that the Nollywood fast rising actor and movie producer, Korede Wealth-Obasan is stranded in Calgary, Canada.
It will shock you to know that the actor after producing so many chat buster Yoruba movies is still not living the good and BIG BOY life hence, couldn't even afford a car and an apartment of his own. My sources revealed that the Olabisi Onabanjo University graduate has been struggling to make a living in Calgary, Canada.
Even though he just produced two movies (Not out yet) "Agbaje" and "Aye Ainipekun" which features notable faces like: Shaffy Bello (love me jeje) Toyin Alausa , Aishat Abimbola, Seyi Ashekun, Peju Omobolanle, Joke muyiwa, Jide Awobona, Dipo Olajide, Bukky Raji, Bileda, Lateef Oladimeji, Kemi Afolabi, Motunde Ogundimu and host of others.
From what I gathered, Korede Wealth traveled to Canada in search for greener pastures hoping to make some money and come back to Nigeria. The reverse is the case as he has been doing all sorts of crazy jobs ranging from car wash to cleaner, babysitting... As at the time of filing this report,
he is still in Calgary, Canada and I can confirm that he was not on any movie set or doing any tangible thing, the last time I saw him, he was busy washing plates in one local restaurant there (My source said authoritatively). I contacted one of his industry friends who also said Korede does not even have money to come back home.
Well, this story needs confirmation...I really need to get in touch with the Arole Are star..if these story is true, then I think the actor should just hustle for sometime, gather money and move back to Nigeria. "Ajo odabi ile"
mercy johnson
MERCY JOHNSON
mercy johnson
No idea.
Princess the Commedian.
PRINCESS!
mercy johnson
Princess ofcos
Mercy Johnson
MERCY JOHNSON
Princess!
Princess
You Linda nwa Ikeji
Uche jumbo
Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com
Princess
Awwwwwwwww! 1st 2 comment, she is chidinma kedike. #winks#. JUST PASSING. UCHECHUKWU OGAH 4 GOVERNOR 2015. Abia State. ONE WIF GOD
its u lili
I guess it mercy johnson
PRINCESS
My comments have not been reflecting,na wa o
Princess
Linda Ikeji
Princess, d comedian
Lepacious Bose
Ini edo
Princess the comedian
Princess
linda lo omo...............fine girl
I don't know but she should be from western Nigeria cos they are the ones that put all kind of things (especially fetish) on babies. Trust in God alone peeps for protection
LOL THIS IS PRINCESS NOW
princess (comedian)
Princess
she is a comedian and her name is princess
Princess
ini edo
That comedienne who was married for less than a year. Don't know her name.
CALL ME LIB 1...... HER NAME IS PRINCESS THE COMEDIAN
Princess
First pic looks lik ini edo
Mercy Johnson
Princess the Comedienne.
Princess the comedian
Comedienne princess!!!
Mercy Johnson
THis Is Princess!!!
LaFunky
Morning Linda...this must be Princess the Comedian. Lol.
Omawumi ???
....SƖεεkz
Princess comedian
Princess
Her hubby jst kawa! Na
Princess
mercy johnson
princess . the commedienne!
Comedian princess. Bisola says so
Ugly baby linda k ☆☆ ...... Hahahaha ☆
Princess the comadian
That female comedian......
I know this face. This is Princess the female comedian.
Princess the comedian
Ini Edo?
Princess the comedian
Thot about this for a while...my mind kept hovering between Omotola and Princess. Of course it's Princess the Comedienne. That look is just one in Nigeria
Omawumi
with that nose? am guessing Mercy Johnson.
Mercy Johnson. she looks like her.
Princess the comedian
Mercy Johnson
This is certainly Mercy Johnson
Princess Comeian
Princess Comedian
mercy johnson?? hehe
Toolz
Linda, I don't think these two pics are the same person, but the first one looks like Ini Edo
mercy johnson
Princess!!!
na Mercy Johnson Okojie naaaaaaa
U no see her nose..??? lol.....
Princess
mercy johnson
Mercy Johnson
princess Damilola
O M A W U M I
Looks like Sasha but i may be wrong.
MJ
Uche Jumbo, surely.