Billionaire daughter Hadizah Okoya throws birthday party for her husband
Hadizah Okoya, the billionaire daughter of Rasaq Okoya, on September 9th threw a small birthday party for her new husband, Olamiju, son of former Oyo state governor, Chief Adebayo Alao-Akala. Hadizah invited a few friends to their home to celebrate the love of her life.
Low key stuff..linda ur caption made me expect heaven n earth only to see jst two pics..nice top sha..ajehwears..............................#KingOfKings
Linda some news of yours ehhh? Buh then again, it's Linda Ikeji's blog. The news being that Rasaq's daughter threw party for the son of former * Oyo state governor. #SEEN. No be say u get pictures Mk we fr see.
You are funny, I don't know her but from pictures the guy might be really tall that's why. I love seeing couples like this, tallll guy short girl lol, this is how my fiance and I look and I love it. I also love to wear flat shoes just to look short around him. I like to stretch my neck when we kiss hahaha, it's too cute hehe
Abeg gerrout with your stupid "rich marry rich, who go marry poor" nonsense!!! Let the poor marry themselves na, the rich dont want una. NA BY FORCE??? Abi wetin. Leave the rich to marry themselves na
Nigerians complain everyday about the injustice of politicians and their corruption yet still try and make their children relevant as celebs. Stop writing and talking about them because it seems quite hypocritical. Shows we care more about worshipping the money as opposed to how they got it.
57 comments:
Money Vs Money::::: ???
Beautiful
Shortwoman
Lovely.Happy birthday to Olamiju.
Birthday everywhere. HBD. Enough fun. I want Dj CuPpy all to myself.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
dat's nice wish them wot they wish themselves.#BRINGBACKKPOMO#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Only one picture Linda
That's 9ice to hear and may God continue to bless their union.
How sweet.
How sweet!
Good for them
Love love
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
D rich marry d rich hmm who go cum marry d poor.deirz God oh
Low key stuff..linda ur caption made me expect heaven n earth only to see jst two pics..nice top sha..ajehwears..............................#KingOfKings
Its good when we celebrate one another..it seals our union and establishes love. Phil 4:13. BishopDammy#
@ LINDA, this ur Blog is becoming unpopular and famous with all these irrelevant issues am seeing here.
low key, doesn't look blown out as is wont of Nigerian Billionaires
***wishing him and his family more happy years
Why are u still calling her Hadiza okoya when she is married. Linda you sef
Next please,how is this news.
Linda some news of yours ehhh? Buh then again, it's Linda Ikeji's blog. The news being that Rasaq's daughter threw party for the son of former * Oyo state governor. #SEEN. No be say u get pictures Mk we fr see.
Happy Birthday
Cake be looking like the baker was playing....
They will have a long blissful marriage. She knows he husband's weakness. He's a party animal. All the akala boys are.
Blacknfly@gmail.com
*** forst to comment ***
Hats thoughtful of her
#skaler#
Linda I was expecting..See more pictures after the cut..Anyway,HBD in arrears to him
See him teeth as e de happy, if na woman nw men go say she marry cos of the moni
Money is good mehn.
First to comment!!! Moni speakin so drastically. Lolz
Rich marry Rich
NOT INTERESTED....
Millionaires is no longer a household name..billionaire is the in-thing na, na wa ooooo
Hbd
HBD Olamiju. by dobis112@gmail.com
please can someone hook me up with the contact of d designer of d celebrant's outfit?thank you
You are funny, I don't know her but from pictures the guy might be really tall that's why.
I love seeing couples like this, tallll guy short girl lol, this is how my fiance and I look and I love it. I also love to wear flat shoes just to look short around him. I like to stretch my neck when we kiss hahaha, it's too cute hehe
Cute coUple..hbd
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
New Husband???? Who b d old husband abeg?
Hbd, money vs money......
D poor will marry d poor simple as dat.
money speaking
Did u read dat hs is d son of d former governor of oyo state? He comes 4rm money too.
Her name is Raiza not Hadizah oh and she is fabulous
Linda ikeji! Wake up from ur slumber! If u had to make it news! U should ve brought pictures we haven't already seen on our dp's. Boring blog!
Dayum, this guy is good looking. She did well
Who is the billionaire? The girl or her father? Misleading heading and oh almost forgot...who cares?
Abeg gerrout with your stupid "rich marry rich, who go marry poor" nonsense!!! Let the poor marry themselves na, the rich dont want una. NA BY FORCE??? Abi wetin. Leave the rich to marry themselves na
Linda,is she a billionaire too? If not, your opening sentence ought to read 'Hadiza Okoya, the daughter of billionaire Razaq Okoya...
Nigerians complain everyday about the injustice of politicians and their corruption yet still try and make their children relevant as celebs. Stop writing and talking about them because it seems quite hypocritical. Shows we care more about worshipping the money as opposed to how they got it.
Its disgusting really.
wow! dis is so sweet, cant wait to do same to my baby too....
Money!
Anon 10:13. Pls grow up.
I tire ooo
How is this news?
children of thievies