News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 29 August 2014
Yes We Tan: Barack Obama's tan suit sparks uproar on Twitter
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
91 comments:
lols ~AUCHI GIRL~
VERY FUNNY... HE LOOKS GOOOD
Oyibo pple self nawa o....#######QUEENMAYA########
Wahala dey o
I dont c anytin wrong wit d suit
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
I DONT GET PPLE OH, IS HE ONLY ALLOWED TO WEAR BLACK SUIT CUZ HIS A PRESIDENT??? OH C'MON.
Lol, why the brouhaha na?
Lord have Mercy!! Does this man sleep at all???? Aging as fast as??
Lolz: won't believe some of the things they wrote with the hashtag #YesWeTan!Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel, stripped&molested![pics]
Seriously deres nothing wrong wit Obama is wearing, it's just joblessness n d fact dat social media provides audience for a lot of retards
Na dem sabi...oyinbo people with their stupid lifestyle
Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel
Pastor Defiles His 2 Daughters, Impregnates One
WTF: See what this woman is doing to her matured daughter
How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
Freedom of speech is allowed.
Abeg what is wrong with this suit oyinbo? Rozay talking
Jobless Americans. Instead of them to focus on the real deal, them dey there dey look cloth.
I dont blame them.Atleast they aint fighting Ebola and Boko Haram.An idle hand they say is the devil's workshop
Lmaooo! Meanwhile,we don't Care about that in Nija..
LOL... Americans are too petty. D other goat doesnt even know Joan Rivers is in a coma.
#Fizz
hahahahahahahaha, them get time
Looooolz the first with got me gasping for breath. Americans are so funny and I'm their president took it in good fate.
But over here the oppositions would have been blamed for the jokes.
"Mr president those who are with you are more than those against you" smh
Them no get work.Madam Linda,if u like dn post my comment,na your way
===Pearl===
It's glaring! Most white people do not like Obama.
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
lol
WHY IS IT MOSTLY WHITE PEOPLE WRITING ALL THE RUBBISH.....RACIST ANIMALS!
Dondumex.com
Trust me I watched it yesterday on quest means business,I was like damn! this suit doesn't look good on him at all. And secondly,I couldn't just get my eyes off his very dark lips. lol. is he smoking again? Trust me,that suit was a wrong choice.
Lol, it's labor day weekend. Some people have Friday and Monday off and are losing their minds with boredom. Lmao. That's the only explanation.
circus affair......people are indeed jobless.
Lol @ d suit throwing hm off while trying to watch d conference.... Dis pple have time....
i saw this on dailymail and i was gobsmacked.... how in Gods name can a suit be a topic of discussion biko? how insane can people be?
like a comedian said, white people don't have problems, they just create it out of boredom. here where our first lady walks around with two sunglasses, who gives a f*ck, give us stable power is all we care about!
Stupid Americans
What is wrong the this suit pls
what is important is that he has delivered his message
What's bad abt d suit abeg
Oh my goodness......Dese people are simply crazy. lol.
But d suit ain't dat bad, dough I dnt like d colour but it fits.
Obama don dey old oooo....
but men wear this everydy in Nigeria now. is it bad?
Unbloodybelievable!
Politics is all about clothing now?
I can almost buy the theory that wearing a tan suit to deliver a speech that address the violation of human rights by ISIS in Iran was deliberate but all this internet frenzy is highly unnecessary! Goes to show what is really on the minds of Americans...
#Bandwagons.
They are all f****ing racists,if u see,only whites twitted,and besides I can't see d tanned suit or is it d colour..#idontgetit
ndi ala
lol. That color looks awkward though.You can hit me up for all your shopping, I buy anything, you can send me the links or I can do the search of whatever you want and send to you for your approval before ordering after which I will ship to Nigeria for you to pick up. I live in the US. Send me a message on ijeshopping@gmail.com. You will never regret it.
NONSENSE....and this is not even funny...useless critiques, I guess u pple have no issues!! that is why America's immediate problem is d colour of suit their president is wearing. At such a time like this, u use hashtags on stupid things. Mtchewww, lucky pple u dnt have pressing issues in ur country.
You know I ddnt quite think it this way but I sure was wondering 'why that colour?' it did look awkward being that we have had him registered differently in our heads over the years.
Oh my god, I've never laughed so hard out loud on LIB!
Thanks for this gist Linda. You're the best at what you do I swear.
Kimmy*****
loooooool... Nigerians dnt have bad mouth compared to Americans!! dey can push one to suicide ,buy wat exactly is wrong with d suit tho?? i dnt get y deyre complaining
Lol...the suit isn't so bad.
Very funny indeed.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Jobless pple hahahahahahahhaha
Our President rocks! He doesn't care what y'all think.
Lol! I wondered about the suit myself. Its not his usual style.
Hair update 15 months natural
funny enough.... i love love love it
its a pleasant change from the always black or dark colored suits they always wear
dese americans are silly sef...
obama shud stun them next time by wearing an orange suit
DEAD!!!! I don laugh DIE. Dis Americana pple no go kill person
Dem no really get work!!
Well... I don't get it biko!! Somebody help me out?? :'(
Besides , na wetin do d suit sef ??? Abi e no fine ??? Na black d man go dey always wear??
Buhahahaha! People are crazy. Looks good to me though.
Mtchew...very soon, dey will talk abt d kind of food he ate b4 a function. As dey no get work, y wont dey b distracted by d suite instead of concentrating on d conference. I no blame dem, dia mates dey Oshodi dey hustle, dem dey twitter dey blabb
I sweardown, most of these white people are fucking stupid stupid stupid!! Must he always wear black suits? Jobless bunch of white trash.
lmaoo yes we tan........................#KingOfKings
Lol just like d way Nigerians sumtyms complains abt GEJ's dressing
Lmao...i watched the press conf yrsterday and that suit caught ny attention. I guess thats y he has no strategy yet on ISIS.
Pls people what is exactly wrong with his suit? I don't get it.
But I like the suit. I looks good. Weting be the complain fir dia now?
Honestly I dont get this whole tan issue. Please Linda can u explain it please or is there any one that can explain whats going on? Is it out of place for d president to wear an off colour suit or what? Please explain. Thanks.
God bless America. when you live in a country where things works unnecessary things begin to tickle your fancy.
Nigeria has too much problems to even look at what GEJ is wearing.
BOKO HARAM
EBOLA
CORRUPTION
CHICKEN IMPEACHMENT
STEALING IS NOT CORRUPTION
ILLITERACY
UNEMPLOYMENT
INFANT MORTALITY
NEW STATES CREATION
RESOURCE CONTROL
EPILEPTIC POWER SUPPLY
BAD ROADS
E
T
C
Jobless goats!
Nice colour especially in the Summer. It was slightly big though.
Hehe! Biko what's wrong with the suit na?
Omg! This ppl are crazy.... Lmao
I don't get it. I think he looks suave really. Saw the comments on CNN and I still don't get it. Is it a crime for a politician to wear something besides the usual black or navy blue suit? Oh well, Americans and their Americana...
Isn't he only supposed to wear dark colours?
Good one #bright bravo#
Meanwhile who are all these random people that are verified on twitter? Everybody in America is a celeb. Linda don't dull yasef
SEE NOFIN WRONG. SUIT FITS HIM PERFECTLY.
please they should leave the man alone,..he don old finish becos of world problems,.. btw this man is trying o, he's like the President of the world,...
smh
mia.E
@Qween I don't think calling whites "white trash" is called for. Please try to comment without insulting people or being racist, you won't like someone calling a black man "black brain" now would you? Back to the suit I think Obama rocks it superbly... He is looking cute...
Lwkmd,i usually dont comment, but i just had to,this is too funny.
This is Hilarious. i see nothing bad with the Tan.
And you're into fashion?? Seriously??
Na Nigerians dey complain Wey you see?
Tan suits are sooooo middle management.when you get to be a CEO of a country you are top management you should wear Charcoal, grey,navy or black not safari tan.you are ot selling used cars or insurance. Dress the part Barak,dress the part!!
You all should leave my Obama alone!!!
Obama used to smoke weed in his younger days. Now that it is legal in the capitol, Obama ma nigga is beginning to see more colours in the rainbow
Bullshit and very very un-wordthy matter. BBM: 32F0BEFB
Am loving d suit, these dudes are jobless
Obama will make fun of it next time and no one will remember this topic again. Lol...looks odd though
hehehehe...Oooh Bama...uneasy lies the head that wears the crown
Bullocks!. Just hating ... The political divide is so wide that most just would shoot demselves than to see the guy. haba!
this is LEADER not a RULER at work, see how AGED Obama has been in the few year...so his people can be happy....
Dumb ass