The 15 year old teenager who just finished high school already has over 60 beats and has recorded about 8 artistes! CaptainE as he is referred to aspires to go to aviation school when he's 18 to become an Airline pilot like his father but before then? He will be flying his passion, music! See more pics of the handsome young man after the cut...
Here is CaptainE first release:
‘Something’ by Verchi listen/ download athttp://www.vibesplay.com/ verchi-something-prod-captain- e
Listen to more of CaptainE music :-www.hulkshare.com/CaptainE
Twitter/ Instagram :- @iamcaptainE
For enquiries, please contact management: redhot.concept@yahoo.com
Photo distribution and PR by: Daniel Sync PR - www. SyncPHOTOSonline.com
94 comments:
Hmm.. wooow
This handsome young man will soon start breaking hearts, and Omosexy go soon become granny...hehe
Goodluck to him!
* My R1.50c comment *
K
Ride on guy. You'll make it.
Looks like d mum......
Wow!!
Nice one.
But wait oo; he finished high school at 15?
Had to ask biko.
* My R1.50c comment *
HmmmmMmmm. E n0 g000D 0000000
Help me to win diz competition na. Gtaiwo32@gmail.com
Dats so inspiring.God bless ur hand work
Nice move,cool boy,more success
Abeg help me with the competition naaa. Gtaiwo32@gmail.com
Wow! That's nice,I wish him the very best.
Oh.k not bad
Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo di mma
He is fine and looks well groomed but her mum's age never seems to go beyond 38, every year Omotola is 38 aar aar. Why all this back - aging.
Wow! He is so handsome and has a bright future ahead of him, wishing him all the best
For the young at heart. Congrats
E is cute
He cute no doubt, young no doubt bt is he ready 4 fame and stardom @ dis age
Breezy_p
Wow dats lovely,it runs in d blood
All I see is cuteness. He is so cute, like his parents.
That's nice. Things have really changed,his parents would have started praying for his deliverance if it were in those days. All he needs is their support and guidance so he doesn't eventually go off-track
Good...thankfully, his Parents r in both industries so it makes tins easier for him...cheers dearm.
let's wait till he commercializes before we sing him praise. but kudos to him for knowing what he wants to do with his life this early.
I love this, the younger genneration should be encouraged to pursue passion, to ride the waves of creativity and to ditch the dogma of paid employment. www.moniqj.blogspot.com
Ok!
So?
Go on young blood. Let the world feel what you got
Welldone Kiddo. (Linda's Man)
Chinekeeeeee oh. See fine boy! See ajebota boy. Wow... CaptainE is soooooo fine. Congrats Omosexy with this fine young man.
Good talent,handsome and full of live.I hope he doesn't get carried away with the celeb kinda life..
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Waoh!
Thats what im talking about!
Captain E sure has a bright future in the music production business.
A wonderful parenting, all the support he can get and his successes will be recognised around the world.
Chei, Captain E... Nice to know.
On this eesues, its positive energy.
•○•○•○•○•Support Entertainment•○•○•○•○•
MrGOAST
waoh! Waoh! Dis is gud
I ave a song to record o... Come produce it.......... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
Keep living ur dreams bro and i will surely download and feel some of the beats. Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
wao break taking
I like d fact dat some parents now allow dere kids go in2 dere preferred professions.
But must he be a pilot?? I hope he wasn't talked into it. And d music thing. We are watchingggggg!!!
i hope his talent in music is as good as his looks.big ups boy.
visit
www.iplayradio.com.ng
Ward is to guardian as parent is to child. Bad English as usual.
Lovely. Keep it up.
9ice one boy, keep it up.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wow...good to know his lovely parents are in support of his career..I wish him the best and I hope he keeps our flag flying high! welldone Matthew ekeinde Jr! Keep it up...the sky is ur starting point!
Awwwwww thats really cool. I hope he's good.
How to prevent tangles from ruining your afro
Wow dats gud....by y omosexy pikin dem no fynn lyk dere mama even d girls.....just passing by
Wake up 4rm dat dream.
That's good young charm.
Great...
C.E.O
RIDE ON GUY.....BTW, NICE LOOK
Moye B
Sound cool. ,wish him luck
*i like Don jazzy
nice move..pursue ur dreams..wit omo sexy at ur bak u ar goin places................................#KingOfKings
Thumbs up
Aww!thats nice nwa oma
I wish him the very best.
Preparing Utunu...I jst said Opsss!!!
Abeg. Na him mama nd papa money nd connections wey make him reach dis level. No be say he has d raw talent
Such a handsome guy! Wise u success.
Wow!!!gud
FACE OF LIB
Which planet r u from??How about d Justin Beiber,etc?wat ages did they start?abeg go sidon somwer
Yes he has... we have a lot of secondary school leavers @ 16
Dis is nice... I love his passion
wish him all d best
Gud 4 him. All d best der
Chia! I like d movemnt n passion. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Handsome. Dude...
.. Toyin Lawani Shows off her B**bs In Sexy Outfit ( Photo) ...Click to Read
Abeg this boy is not cute?with his intiyele ears *. I wonder why Omo sexy children are not cute like her.
Good luck. tejucares2000@yahoo.com
Mumu omotola is not even up to 38, she turned 35 dis year. She was born 1978. So shut up and stop saying nonsense. No be she say make u no marry early.
Yep very possible. I finished at 15 as well.
biko what generation are you from? Cuz I finished secondary sch at age 15 likewise most of my friends and siblings. And you wanna know the best part of it? I was 20plus when I graduated. So yea it's very real
hi linda, im really greatful for your inevitable assistance to all youth out there. with the help of God and your path ive been following to create a site like these to promote educational system in Nigeria and to solve admission problem... pls help^Nigerians to view this site so that smile can brush their face again in term of academics.......... here is an opportunity to study in cotonou without jamb and stress all you need is o,levels credits visite www.kayboysays.blog.com for available universities and the details about their admission requirements
Handsome boy...ride on.
All d best in ur career
Captain E. U try. Congratulations. Pavour@gmail.com
Hahaha...You're funny.
Very good...You're going to produce my hit songs *winks*
Are you using justin bieber as a gOod example or as a fabulous warning or you just didn't understand the question and felt like being a keyboard warrior for a second???#cheEzyjayne
I wish d young man all d best. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com
TOO MUCH TOO SOON..THIS BOY NEEDS TO GO TO SCHOOL..AND ALL OF U HERE ARE HAILING HIM..TOTALLY MISGUIDED...WHAT BUSINESS HAS A 15 YEAR OLD IN AN ADULT WORLD OF WORLDLY MUSIC, DRUGS, AND WOMEN AND DEBAUCHERY...OMOTOLA AND HER HUSBAND SHOULD KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND NOT GET CARRIED AWAY WITH WORLDLY ADULATION
Wow... such, a cute boy.. congrats to him. Well done
Na only me waka come ? Na only me see him nails ? Long and painted . Or is my 5s china ? He's cute sha
Is that the issue ? Smh
Lol. Nyc 1 @cheezyjane! Some ppl just lyk 2 type and reply foolishly on dis blog!
She married at 18.
@Mimi,dt's not the best part of anything. U finished @ 15,u're expected to grad @ 20 or 21. The plus thr shows u didn't grad as expected. Good for you tho
i wish him the best
you will suceed
Awww cute little boy...wish him the very best
omotola should know better...so she wants her son to dabble too young in an adult industry filled with women, lasciviousness, drinking and other vices...focus on going to university young man...Some ppl are just way too worldly and ignorant
August 1, 2014 at 11:34 PM thank you jare. at 15 he should not be allowed to near that industry what so ever. drama starts when you expose your children too soon. but as his mother dey waka waka all over the place where would she have the time to warn him biko