For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
My time dis month
oseyig@gmail.com
speakfaith75@yahoo.com
onyiibazz@yahoo.com
Enduka27@gmail.com
Linda tank u Valclint @yahoo.com
Thanks..funnypally01@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Linda u my Limpopo . Aisonfm@gmail.com
Linda,
It's the last monday of the month, oya pay me now biko!
jaxx747@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Lindi
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
Make e be me o....Crude_dud@yahoo.com
Hello nice of u linda. Priscajacobs@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Damilola
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Damolaade88@gmail.com
Awww... God bless u Linda. Zimylink@yahoo.co.uk
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
e62367714@gmail.com
thank you linda, dami3624@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Good day .. parkacinfo@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you linda. Continue to flourish. imahiadammy@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
I wanna be a winner. oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
This is awesome. I keep trying my luck. Lord let ur goodness shine on me today. jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com
free4errz@yahoo.co.uk
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
yan.wang.soonv@gmail.com
Omolabakebukky@gmail.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca God go continue to bless u
I am very gr8ful Miss Linda.U shall prosper in all ur endeavours @ iyandaadeola4@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
akpan_obot@yahoo.com
Awuf brekete...lool
akins_daplayah@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Lovelychickiam4u@gmail.com
okochafranklin@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
Slimsandi@gmail.com
Aunty Linda, pls for the first time, try and post my comment. More power 2 ur elbow. Thank u.
nice ayubareuben13@gmail.com
can it be true?lydybabe2000@gmail.com
Obianujuanita@rocketmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Good morning,its here again,
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
udohmary@yahoo.com
we hear siremmy7@gmail.com
I dey o
jonnyosita@yahoo.com
kwomhae@gmail.com
speakfaith75@yahoo.com
This is nice. Cheers Linda. aystochastic@yahoo.com
Chynaydwu@yahoo.com
thanks Linda
augustusaizoba@gmail.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
amijez2002@gmail.com
i am sure i am the first to comment this morning oladoyin_tosin@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Am i d a winner? Yes! bsparks571@gmail.com
Linda remember me ooo i b ur sista 4rm anoda mother...Calista_nnadi@yahoo.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
johnjessy360@gmail.com
I hope I win bolatex_k@yahoo.com
Oya I Don comment o pr.grey737@gmail.com
Kunlexxy4@gmail.com
YEAh!!! FIRst to comment
rikudosennin9191@gmail.com
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
I have 2 win aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com...
I hope I win coz I nid it badly. adetutu.babatunde@gmail.com
Music to my ears... vipmodel85@yahoo.com
Tronicvic@yahoo.co.uk. God bless U linda. Thank ya.
Yes oo. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
bombnownow@hotmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Lol... Cudn't sleep bc I've bn waitin 4 dis day... #Thumpsup Lindodo
Linda i need that money abeg. phunshy4christ008@yahoo.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
its my turn too. Joy2joy4lv@gmail:com
er6236@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com..Linda I must win o
okochaabosi6@gmail.com
adeperoadenusi@yahoo.co.uk
Nduchay@yahoo.com thanks aunty linda
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Thnks Linda
thank you linda, dami3624@yahoo.com
I don comment o! Hope I win. Stankion@yahoo.co.uk
Happy ,giftonyenso11@gmail.com
Been up since 4 because of this linda help me... nwachebeluanthony@gmail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
I hope I win bolatex_k@yahoo.com
Yes o,,jodaEnigma@gmail.com
Bless you Linda!
2mrw is my bday!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
first to comment
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Enduka27@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.....this would be a lovely way to start my week....themshe@yahoo.com
cleanpato@gmail.com
19th....yaga!!!!!!! Juchi14@yahoo.com
rimien4real@yahoo.com
Well appreciated Linda: amoscapistol@yahoo.com
kaluemmanuel126@yahoo.com this is soo cool lets go dere
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Bugflector2@yahoo.com
Awonusisamson@ymail.com
God bless ur endeavours Linda.... sijones4@yahoo.com
1st to comment...where is my 25k....lol...thank you
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
folake.mary@yahoo.com wow>>
Am hopeful. augustusaizoba@gmail.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Gosh..
Kerinrichezechukwu@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Hope I am the first. rexdav2002@yahoo.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
emicah29@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Annievows@gmail.com
uchechi123@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Iniginia@gmail.com
elvinakpan247@gmail.com
pajeflex@yahoo.com
*looking* around... I guess I'm the first.... Good morning Linda
Tohbeeben@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
hi linda
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Benugo147@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
michaeljustina3@gmail.com
Fidmhas1@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
I hope I'll b d 1st or d 6th. Jajaamiesithelma@yahoo.com
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca, y is dis tin sayin conflictin ish??? Comment post oo
waxie63@yahoo.com
Bless you Linda!
2mrw is my bday!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Thanks..funnypally01@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Suostyle@yahoo.com
Mzzkush@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
This money will go a long way to help...God bless u linda..I have faith that I will get a portion..sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au
Olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
christabelericnkiru@mail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Enduka27@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
God will bless u Linda, he will reward u abundantly..Amarachiqueen@ymail.com.
oluwasegunadekanla@hotmail.com
Good God. erhomopemu@gmail.com omopemu@gmail.com
Lindi
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com
akanniwuraola@yahoo.com
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
joy2joy4lv@yahoo.com
first to comment....
gboyaf@Gmail.com