For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1001 – 1200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Am here
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Manuelsmart9@gmail.com
Yep
Jane.marie.ez@gmail.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
OK. Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
.yeaCool damichp@gmail.com
julietobidike@gmail.com!!
Hi libs 70ebuwa@gmail.com
chiscobaby59@gmail.com
datz a gr8 one raymonddarby@ymail.com
Hello Linda...this is a first timer on LIB
Hope today is gone be my lucky day oh
mzxristy@gmail.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Oya I Don comment o pr.grey737@gmail.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Hope I get it, akelebejosephine@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
1st....Bugflector2@yahoo.com
Good morning,its here again,
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
schigozie288@gmail.com
Bless you Linda!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Cool..bimboneeshow1@yahoo.com
Ok now let's play...katherinewhytte@yahoo.com
bsparks571@gmail.com
Onowun@yahoo.com
Thanks..funnypally01@yahoo.com
Omg! I hope I make it this time. Kristinajames16@yahoo.com
bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com good one there
wow..... linda that is amazing..hope i win.
Grace to win today oh!maryam2real@gmail.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Yeah Linda tommiealabi@gmail.com
Lindi
Jerryaniobi@gmail.com. yay.
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.....
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
Lindodo kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Pls I need dis money for service....i pray I'll b among d lucky winners......feco_d4luv@yahoo.com
Yomi2ade@yahoo.com
Eni.elleconcepts@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
amahharrison@gmail.com
goldrobert286@Yahoo. com
Enduka27@gmail.com pleeeeeease linda
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Lindodo u too sure......comforty01@gmail.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
i wish to be one of dem today,monsuratlolade@gmail.com, 07086487547
Hi Linda, good morning am praying i win. This is my e-mail lindatongo@yahoo.com. God bless you.
Misslicindy@gmail.com
christimber@yahoo.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Tnx giftician@gmail.com
Yeah checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
Pray i win . Oluchiani@ymail.com
estherbuchy@yahoo.com
1st to comment where my 25k...lol...
Goodmorning. Hope I win. Preciouseyibio@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
ugboego2000@yahoo.com
Linda keeping Monday guys happy. To my exams too O. Aisonifm@gmail.com
thank you linda, dami3624@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com...
Good aplusevent2002@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com..no time
I must win Lindyway. ..ayubaraphael@gmail.com
www. oyinkansolaajayi. bleco123@gmail. com auntie lindapost am o
eddyjunktion@hotmail.com
Thank you Linda.... Topesalem@gmail.com
I need this thecharlesandre@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Linda God bless u richly. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
eddyjunktion@hotmail.com
Lindi
Hope I will lucky this time
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
eddyjunktion@hotmail.com
Tronicvic@yahoo.co.uk. That's ma luck Liniway. Thank ya
Abionababs@gmail.com
Naso ooo.... brightto4loverboy2001@yahoo.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Always remember last mondays of da month...
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
Damolaade88@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Xgod4real222@yahoo.com 08064025918
Iziflexnew@yahoo.com
really. nice one linda thumps. up to u. blessedgirl4real2005@yahoo.com
Nice gesture...okoriejude222@yahoo.com
Fasorotimileyin@yahoo.com.thank u Jesus
Sunmonuolawale@gmail.com
bukolababe@gmail.com
Tnx iniginia@gmail.com
Dats great. augustusaizoba@gmail.com
Yaaaay! ketchlee@yahoo.com
muyexzy4shizzle@yahoo.com
I dey o
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
a62367714@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
linda abeegi... Joymelvin247@gmail.com
wow. giftician@gmail.com
goodwork
tare(tariscollection@yahoo.com)
I hope I get picked this month....goodmorning y'all. selene.creda@gmail.com
U Don start again
Tanx. iria_paul@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Tnks
Who go win, I'm go win, no be rush tins, lols, austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Lindodo.....this is really nice winnieodeh0@gmail.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
Ebohbrightest1@gmail.com
This is nice. Cheers Linda. aystochastic@yahoo.com
First to comment...## yaga....I've missed out on 2 occasions,winning this time....emicah29@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I am very gr8ful Miss Linda.U shall prosper in all ur endeavours @ iyandaadeola4@gmail.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Gozmanuel11@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com....lol
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
I hope I get picked this month....goodmorning y'all. selene.creda@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com God bless linda
loool i guess i am the first abi?
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Lindi
bodeafolayan828@yahoo.com good one there.. thumbs up
owochoechi40@yahoo.com
Make e be me o....Crude_dud@yahoo.com
Yes
Kerineze@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
frankyanglee@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
Pick me!! Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
Yeah.... checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Chijin73@gmail.com. Thank You Linda.
mojabeh@gmail.com.
linda,linda.tnkz
God bless you linda. Continue to flourish. imahiadammy@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
mikeadejonwo@gmail.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
hi hi..always commenting but i've neva seen my comment..i've been a fan since 2011..08133675380.call me..
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com
kmartins231@yahoo.com. Nice one Linda ikaje, u are really doing a great job
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
eddybones@gmail.com