For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Misslicindy@gmail.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
I hope I'm lucky today.. 1ekeneolisa@gmail.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Thanks for your care. yemicares@yahoo.com
1st to comment
kcictclub@gmail.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
marooromena@gmail.com
Good morning,its here again,
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Plz....Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I will win
Cakasahlove@yahoo.com
Yaaaay so happy ugo4love2003@yahoo.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
er6236@gmail.com
dimejiwale1@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com....must win
Vblackmeek@gmail.com
Bennilladiamond09yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Princealey@gmail.com
Hope i win
Hettyvsmoore@ovi.com
I go chop dis moni 2day! calista_nnadi@yahoo.com
blessingstilldate@yahoo.com
muyexzy4shizzle@yahoo.com
good prince2young35@gmail.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Yay! first to comment.
Jerryaniobi@gmail.com. yay.
Plz....Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
Thank you linda . God bless you . Aisonifm@gmail.com
Crude_dud@yahoo.com
1st....bombnownow@hotmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
durk9yte@hotmail.com
Thanks Linda...asoji23@yahoo.com
Oluwa Bless You Dear.. Kudos Email: officialdjstelch@gmail.com..
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
tnx. alphatech1193@gmail.com
08130855885 ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Bless you Linda!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
iyinb@yahoo.com
funke_adebanjo@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Nice one....mikeadji96@gmail.com
I want oh. realslim88@yahoo.com
okochafranklin@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Gozmanuel11@gmail.com
Thank you Linda.... Fasorotomiwa@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Am hopeful. augustusaizoba@gmail.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
My mom wud be so happy if I win this oooo cus she complains I browse here a lot ,linda let me win ooo lolHappinesskelvin@gmail.com
08161556587 patience francis
1st....Bugflector2@yahoo.com
Ya
Kerineze@gmail.com
Thanks for your care. yemicares@yahoo.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
wow nice lets do this
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com. Linda pls ÈŠ̝̊̅ nid dis cash badly
Hi Linda.nucchip@gmail.com
captainmuyexzy@gmail.com
gigworld84@gmail.com
Thanks so so much aunty Linda..... Ojochenana@gmail.com
Sweetmother555@yahoo.com
Enduka27@gmail.com
win 2day .omzynificent@gmail.com
Prediatorex@yahoo.ie...thanx
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
good morning all
Sojested@Yahoo.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Joy@zimylink.com. Thank u Linda
Pls pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
OK. Jaybeearinze@gmail.com
Zenithprotwo@gmail.com
Lindi
Hope I will lucky this time
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Ponmileo@yahoo.co.in
muzybow@gmail.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
dajisegiri@yahoo.com
Whyteads@gmail.com. God bless Madam Linda.
1st....bombnownow@yahoo.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
hey
Misslicindy@gmail.com
danyounggroup@yahoo.com thanks, am grateful
I just might be lucky bsparks571@gmail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
keep this up
olagboyex_2007@yahoo.com
Kkk
Jestin.williams@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
I hope I'm the 1st.
seun
email: ioladele02@gmail.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com. bless u r heart!
Hope I will lucky this time
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Hahhahaa Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
tanks linda. mojabeh@gmail.com
moradionigeria@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
Zines143@gmail.com
Linda God bless u richly. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Linda all d way......fadumiyeayodele@yahoo.com
GOD would continue to bless u linda. adebukolaadetunji@gmail.com
Thank you linda
Hettymoore@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Debora4laz@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Lindi
Misslicindy@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Yeah! First to comment. Linda make I win the money ooo, my wedding is around the corner. Heheeeeee, #itohanuwadia@yahoo.com
Yeah Linda, Nice one. marcus_okorie@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Bless you Linda
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Cool...jimsadji@gmail.com
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
amahharrison@gmail.com
Chijin73@yahoo.com Thank you Linda. E seun.. Thanks
Thank linda . Na u try pass O. Aisonifm@gmail.com
This giveaway is awesome lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Enduka27@gmail.com
Yea, hope I made it. marvyjay@ymail.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
tobaobafemi10@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Hi linda..eileenaguda@gmail.com
Yes o, I pray I win dis time. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
Princessgirlie11@gmail.com
Ubachiamaka@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
It fit be me. olaronkeomotoso1@gmail.com
edwinblog01@gmail.com
tank u Linda Valclint @YAHOO.COM
Dee_syde@yahoo.com yayyyyyy, I hope I win!
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Dauda.dave@yahoo.com
hailbernard27@yahoo.com
Linda abeg o! I need am. I hope m picked. biggbemmy@yahoo.com
patoswife@gmail.com
Sweetdeo1@yahoo.com
money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Xgod4real222@yahoo.com
Been awake since for dis..must win
akins_daplayah@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
Lindi
I wz getting it wrong all along...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Linda pls I dey here oooo. luvmainame@yahoo.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
God bless my hustle Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Good Tonialucky@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Olahorpe@gmail.com
nice ayubareuben13@gmail.com
Ngozionefeli@gmail.com, linda I mst win today
Ilohamen4evergreen@yahoo.com
Jerryaniobi@gmail.com. yay.
Pls pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
amahharrison@gmail.com
Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Its me. ucollins2@gmail.com
Yay! Must win 2day oooo.....thomas.nneka4@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
patoswife@gmail.com
dajisegiri@yahoo.com
Luckylekan@yahoo.com
But Aunty Linda must you Loud it all over twitter that u want to dash person money ni......na wa ooo
Come where person go comment put self
Hopefully I go chop sha
1st....oluwasegunadekanla@hotmail.com