For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7401 – 7600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»cos I'm happy
nyikyaad@yahoo.com
Hello linda, I hope I win. n.akubue@hotmail.com
ubaelochukwu@gmail.com dats me
Yay! M d 1st to comment
bg4live@gmail.com
zarmadebie62@gmail.com
tenioladec27@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Yo!! Hope this works tobennaokoye @gmail.com
nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com
I pray and hope my comment will be posted and I'll be lucky... bolawole78@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
You are very generous Linda God bless u more.....na me be the first?
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
yippee emmanuel.edhedhe5@gmail.com
Still on the same issue of winning the jack pot. Email: igyuserapheal@yahoo.com
Lib is d best.
Chizzyrobin@gmail.com
bukieadigs@gmail.com
Morning, Hairbenders11@gmail.com
Nice One..estherspy24@yahoo.com
Sleamjeam@yahoo.com
hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com
I am a winner and thank you linda,mickapolo@yahoo.com or 08024767049
I jst wanna be successful. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Am I among?????crismark1000@yahoo.com
FIRST TO COMMENT......
i hope i win! hairbychearzor@gmail.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
Omg! I must win in Jesus name.....
Naijaeyeofficia@gmail.com
bensonxavier871@gmail.com
linda post my comment oo make my wife see
tnk u linda...
I hope i can be the first to make a comment . (wale.ashiru@yahoo.com)
Manniesnoop@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
90th to comment?:)
julietugwuozor@gmail.com
Pls pick me today I dey beg nwachiebube@gmail.com
wowwww,hpe am lucky...bikzyn@gmail.com
Princess-prinyealaso@yahoo.com
i hope i win ohhh...alice_kingsley2002@yahoo.com
Yetty2k7@yahoo.com
First to comment! I read this blog everyday and I always find it difficult to comment on my phone. It never loads! So today I'm using my system in the office. Hope I get some money!
Thank thank you thank you.justicefest@gmail.com
es yes yes alvincares@yahoo.com
Hope am lucky 2day! Emefielemercyebere@yahoo.com.
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji' dunno wot to say... but can one get ur pin'
Linda u re doing a gud job keep it up
Nonsoibe9@gmail.com
byoladebajo@etisalatng.blackberry.com
nice one linda . first to comment. bamideliyola@yahoo.com
Yewyd@yahoo.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Yaaaaay Godbless linda ,eunicesofty@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
whytrphilip@yahoo.com
Hope i win gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com ...
Just wondering if I can ever win this money lol. Sis Linda, good job. So thoughtful of you more blessings.
first comment ever on LIB
great. drop mine at hailmaryn@yahoo.com
Fuadshank@yahoo.com
Hahahahahaha. Excelcindy@yahoo.com
i want to win peachesaddict@yahoo.com
Mariamyibowei@yahoo.com
I dreamt that I won ! Father Lord perform miracle in my life today. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
That's so nice of Linda, God bless you.
Sarahrina6@gmail.com
Weldone. More power to your elbow.
okenny20@yahoo.co.uk
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Okay fingers crossed, oyindamola_bamisile@yahoo.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning
sholababalola10@yahoo.com
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com, thank u linda
25k can go a long way for me right now mehn!!!
tnk u linda...
Nice work :)
taiyeforeva@yahoo.com
Damichpv@gmail.com
i hope i win this time around
(emmanuel.janet@yahoo.com)
ejirahogu@yahoo.com
thanks
Ozeoti@yahoo.com
I see d money already
Wow.cool,warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Gbubby5@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
M d first.....
giname2001@gmail.com
Okorieadaobi@gmail.com. linda 25k will make an impact positively in my life.i take God beg u.
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Lindodo msg. 08087924265
veater55@gmail.com
Kcumeh33@gmail.com. ..linda I need that money
win win win! melifonwuc@yahoo.com
raphael_deborah@yahoo.com
i don post my comment oo, d tin no wan show am o ehn ehn.... akinbami.adewale@gmail.com
wowww,bikzyn@gmail.com
hoping for this..... tessy4realluv@yahoo.com
giname2001@gmail.com
timijohnstonbiz@gmail.com 1st to comment
Apalowo.olukayode@gmail.com
timijohnstonbiz@gmail.com 1st to comment
Monday
gideonabdu@gmail.com
Praying i win oo. gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
obrigado obachinedu1@gmail.com
Blessed week for all of us!
tnk u linda...
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com, thank u linda
btemmiekristal@yahoo.com
Na me comment first oh!!!
Vivianony@gmail.com
whytephilip@yahoo.com
babsalonge@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Hey Linda... Did i win...???
tenioladec27@yahoo.com
Ojihcandy@gmail.com
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
Bukolaakinseinde@gmail.com
Yay osisanyasola@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
yagaa...lets go there
oluwaseyi93@gmail.com
thanks linda. thelma@csa-africa.com
okerekeobioha@gmail.com.. good morning
Be so glad to win this cash
Ulotreigns@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
hairbychearzor@gmail.com
osheey linda.....tepsytrinity@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Let's go there I missed out b4 but today is my day.
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
I want dis cash ekwuruibea@gmail.com
gud to know. Cristog120@yahoo.com
kelvingraphics856@gmail.com
Email address is leked4@yahoo.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
Please pick me. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
In it to win it. Sheyijustmight@yahoo.com
Good work Linda. God bless you for touching lives. jokeey2003@yahoo.com
Hope I'm first or 19th! Lol. Email address: jemi2cute@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
I love to win dis gateaway@linda please o
Its all about U
Today is another beautiful day that the Lord has made. Winning this week would be wonderful. cabiodun51@yahoo.com
i hope sey i go win.ogahsarah6@gmail.com
Oyes.....ade9ynoni@live.com
I need this cash I pray I win
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
melifonwuc@yahoo.com
Let me be lucky today. jessy.jenny@yahoo.com
kelitembiz@gmail.com tnx aunty linda.
Must win! Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk
Hope am good to get it harry.smith114@yahoo.com
Vivianony@gmail.com
I'm back...had to do some stuff...like today is monday!
bluedmond@gmail.com
Damichpv@gmail.com
It'll definitely be interesting. zikrolly@gmail.com
Linda oooooo. Am here ooooo. lols sarah.agiande@yahoo.com
bikzyn@gmail.com
ifychuks36@yahoo.com
Wendy480@yahoo.com
Hoping to win!!!. thanks olisenkem@gmail.com
danitoto2@gmail.com
Princess linda i love your blog Prinyealaso@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Linda I must win today's giveaway oo.
tobi_soneye@yahoo.com
palwithchamgoni@gmail.com
aigbovbiosao@yahoo.com God help me.. I'm not seeing my comments here at all.
ndukweukabi@gmail.com
me me! peachesaddict@yahoo.com
Yaaaay! Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Hi Lindiway
Ndukweeugenia@gmail.com
Cool! contactmorakinyo@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
Anty linda pls. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
nice one linda....
BonaLinda, riolinda ur boy still on da husstle o jclpz620@gmail.com
Hi hi
good thing you are doing dear
its another beautiful Monday!!