For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7001 – 7200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»bg4live@gmail.com
Maedycnmann@yahoo.com
Wow...it escaped my mind. Kudos Linda, sure way to give back to the society. stblaze1212@hotmail.com
Ifeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com
I heard Linda is a marine spirit name... But dats none of my business Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Yipppeeee! amaritat08@gmail.com
Lindodo, my email is owen19303@gmail.com
ok lemme do my own then
nellygilson1@gmail.com
mcroytracy55@gmail.com
God help me win this time. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Send me my money donwhales1@hotmail.com
Miligeorgio4real@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Hi love. Heres my email addy. sergiosplaces@yahoo.com
Abrakatabra
It's my turn today
I must b selected oooo
asdflkj4life@yahoo.com
Damichpv@gmail.cok
lets go there,ma account don dey red.lolz. sledge4real@yahoo.com
God bless u linda 4 dis platform.
chizzyrobin@gmail.com
drsolad@gmail.com
I have never seen such a generous blogger. Nwada'igbo dimma. Chineke gozie gi. mabelmozie@yahoo.com
This is interesting..Kehinde.Ahmed@ymail.com
quitchitos@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda,you're doing a great job.looking forward for this week gist. Well done.(funto4life@yahoo.com.)
vivienneada@gmail. com
Damichpv@gmail.cok
*Grab bible* *Wear jalamia* .... Baba God help ur son oooo. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
Url4nekky@yahoo.com
Hello linda, I don't usually do this but since you don involve money I'll have to come out of that anonymous state. I need the money.
nnaemekannaji@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Ma follow chop libers cake na. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Thank you Linda, hope to win.
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Yaah.. aderonkeoyekunle@gmail.com
lindy lindy abeg I wan win o. how was ur night.
slimteemz@gmail.com
Nice. Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Chika_chichi2000@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Another give away.God bless you linda. harberdy@gmail.com
1st ayeni.damilola@ymail.com
Lol emikpet@gmail.com
Nadineogbonna@yahoo.co.uk
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
I must win this money today oh
cutiepretti@gmail.com
Cant wait
vivienneada@gmail. com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
melifonwuc@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
eku ise o
evalastindayo@yahoo.co.uk
Mownin...jamiuishola@gmail.com
I saw this first..joe4k2010@gmail.com
1st 2 comment @ taoeedolatunji@gmail.com ...Reli lukin 4wd tu dis
Prinyealaso@yahoo.com-thanks
okorofestus59@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
It my turn to hammer
moshooodvip@yahoo.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
hello Linda hope am one of the winners this time. bostashior@yahoo.com
Oya na akinbami.adewale@gmail.com
Happy New week to u linda & all. Have a greet week ahead. catch yaaaa.
1st to comment
Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda @sexysteel1669
Lindaooooooooo I Need dis cash(peaceoboh59@gmail.com)
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
Linda please let me win this for once. (jivedeh@gmail.com)
Hello linda its me Deon oobayiuwana@gmail.com
elizabethgoni1@gmail.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Hello Everyone...
What's Up.
nzimora.austin@yahoo.com
I'm First!!! Temporarytee@yahoo.com
daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
Hi linda, Thank God it is LIB Giveaway day. I hope i win this time.......... first to comment abi? ND (charles_nda@yahoo.com)
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Thank you Linda God bless you. babiemoi@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Hello linda, I don't usually do this but since you don involve money I'll have to come out of that anonymous state. I need the money.
nnaemekannaji@gmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning
Doziendubuisi@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Linda abeg I need that 25k. Am always anonymous. My mail is okorieadaobi@gmail.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Nice kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
giname2001@gmail.com
Will I be lucky.......ngozii4@yahoo.com.
aiizeobasohan90@gmail. com
my regards 2 u Linda.
Undiluted blessings chizzyrobin@gmail.com.
thanks dear.
kasmir360@yahoo.com
Another giveaway monday yipee!!!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Dolapumpin@yahoo.co.uk
God bless.
First comment. Nice work Linda
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
THANKS LINDA, HOPE IM THE FIRST TO COMMENT.oladeleeniola1@gmail.com
daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
I pray am one of your winners today ad more grace to ur elbow iaminat60@yahoo.com
bg4live@gmail.com
Damichpv@gmail.com
nice 1 linda. harberdy@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Samueluzoigwe2004@yahoo.com
Awesome. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
linda ooo, rememba me oo.
nnaemekannaji@gmail.com
This is cool. ayopaul@yahoo.co.uk
missyblizz@yahoo.com
Osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com
lib give away today us going to be my lucky day and I pray am among the winners this time around...tanks Lindy
me!hairbychearzor@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
bg4live@gmail.com
Hi, goodmorning linda... Hope i win this time around nwachukwuogochukwua(at)gmail.com
Please!! Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
daddykool4u@yahoo.co.uk
Wow! Wonderful job Linda....... pamtehila@yahoo.com
flafla was ere ooo....kafilat.saka@gmail.com
First to comment
Nduchay
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Holla ,damylasisi@gmail. com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
dees@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
senatorfisayo@yahoo.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
I go drop comment if I win for sure linda. God bless u. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
Yaaaaay, Talikiey@gmail.com
drsolad@gmail.com
Yay!!!
rittyluvcandy@gmail.com
Another one ooooooo cos I gatz to win dis time matwila1@yahoo.com
Goodmorning folks. I'm a first timer here.
Sojiment@yahoo.com
Yes oh....linda I'm seriously working hard to get the pay,cnt u see? Tnx once again.just.fest@yahoo.com
Choi!!!!!!! See give away. Cheerful giver. mabelmozie@yahoo.com
senatorfisayo@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
Fakinsiku@gmail.com
Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Welldone Linda. What a way to give back to the society. Proud of u girl.
Amychoy4uu@gmail.com
nezmeli@gmail.com
Nice. Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Sojiment@yahoo.com
My account us messing up...joe4k2010@gmail.com
nice one linda. first to comment. bamideliyola@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Sunakins2013@yahoo.com
hello linda i am in need of this money badly - yemi81@hotmail.com
Where the money at
Isrealsebastine4@gmail.com
Nduchay@yahoo.com
I'm so grabbing this lol.
exmay16329@yahoo.com
first abyz00001@gmail.com
...jamiuishola@gmail.com
Where will comment well my janechinaza45@yahoo.com
1st to comment
Lindaooooooooo I Need dis cash(peaceoboh59@gmail.com)
You are 2much linda.harberdy@yahoo.com
missyprince5@gmail.com
whooo ailenre@yahoo.com
agohmaryjane@yahoo.com
I pray I win. chinwe.okolo@yahoo.com
Nice one linda all d best . oyinoje2002@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaaaayyyy I need that oo, trying my luck
Porshangel4real@yahoo.com
Nice 1
oma8701@yahoo.com
Weldone. More power to your elbow.
okenny20@yahoo.co.uk
Li-Li thanks for the offer, i pray i win. Pinkysuccess@yahoo.com
Djsleeky106@gmail.com
Good mornging linda, do have a wonnderful week. adeyeyeadeola39@yahoo.com
Chimah3@gmail.com
its another Monday!!
samsonwrist@gmail.com
patsreal@yahoo.co.uk
drwalls@ymail.com. Thanks Linda
nice one linda. #givebacktothesociety#
Hoping and praying....
Kisx4@yahoo.co.uk
Bam!good Loving Lin....Da! (Chijioke.okike@yahoo.com)08184518150