For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5401 – 5600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Toritseomadeli@gmail.com
Talk2sapphire@yahoo.com
Jiddenson@ yahoo.com....#fingerscrossed
LIB FOR LIFE...my comment will surely win....email me @ hond4real@yahoo.com
Yay its LiB Giveaway Monday. I love it. Silverygenie@yahoo.com
mornin linda theresaidem@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Lindaaa just 6 people? Choiii engeeitod@gmail.com
Linda I don comment o...make I win abeg.... alamukiiithedon@yahoo.com
faynderdearest@gmail.com
Vien2phine@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Damichpv@gmail.com......amen
emmymelynda@gmail.com.......Yayyy
Linda sing with me o pass me not oh gentle saviour la la la la la la. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Its a nice monday morning here in coal city and am balling it out @ 82dev rite away. "Ifeanyichukwuemelie@yahoo.com". Leggo linda!!!!
Thanks for your care. sojiment@yahoo.com
Kudos Linda, you're really doing great! Nicozi4000@yahoo.com
Givers never lack.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Itz a monday
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
I can like to win o :)
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
I hope I get picked this month....goodmorning y'all. selene.creda@gmail.com
Hi folks, I will be so surprised if i do pick this prize up..
Happy week folks..
Kudos Linda, you're really doing great! Nicozi4000@yahoo.com
Come to think of it, ds is charity ooooo.... erhomopemu@gmail.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Ozeoti@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Phil.Adigwe@gmail.com
Whoooooo! Emikpet@gmail.com
Good Morning
Halla Halla Halla nugwadejo@yahoo.com
JodaEnigma@gmail.com
gunner4laif@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
My God is able. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
Larimols@gmail.com
Lanresolabi@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Linda tank u very much. Valclint @yahoo. com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
God bless Nigeria. Amen tunde_007ng@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
linda am first...christopher_mackel@yahoo.com
bensonxavier871@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for this, you are really doing a wonderful job. please keep it up.
talk2ericnwankwo@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
Ifeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com
Awof dey run belle Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
I'm first akongt2@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Lindaaa nwa Ikeji, engeeitod@gmail.com
Yaaaaaaayyyyyy. Chigasu3@gmail.com
God Bless you linda for the giveaway Monday, God will continue to enlarge you. from olusam. olulana.sammie@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Yeyyyy!!!!!!!!!!
GM
gbgemmy@gmail.com
ililfo@yahoo.com
zenkibrown@gmail.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
abuasana247@gmail.com
Tnks...Bigtomcruz001@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
daniella94@rocketmail.com
Timoflexzy@gmail.com
I hope am first olusholaomitola@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Good God. Damichpv@gmail.com
i pray oo, its well with you Linda. God will never stop blessing you. Amen
I am hope am one of the lucky winners....lammiebee2012@gmail.com
Money money money ....its you I want. Umanahd@yahoo.com
I love you linda ikeji.Doosebaby7@gmail.com
yes, thank you linda
ejirahogu@yahoo.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Ayilara_adekunle@yahoo.com.......1st to comment
bensonxavier871@gmail.com
Omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Talk2sapphire@yahoo.com
JodaEnigma@gmail.com
gunner4laif@yahoo.com
I am the first
Iririruth@gmail.com
thank you for this giveaways. laminakola2014@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
patrick.santus@yahoo.com , first to comment
Akongt2@ymail.com
Amakasophie@yahoo.com
Lindaaaaa nwachiebube@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com God observe me oo
Chika_chichi2000@yahoo.com
Yeah...I'm the first to comment
abolaji005@yahoo.co.uk
herroyalflyness@yahoo.com
thanks for the gift lib,,,,nnekky4luv2005@yahoo.com
olala olutimain@yahoo.com
i hope i win..talk2eve4ever@yahoo.com
Generous Linda Again. Odey.lizzy@yahoo.com
Ayilaraadekule@gmail.com......hope â„“̊ win diz tym
Dodocubes@yahoo.com
hmmmm, hoping to be one of the lucky winners one day.
Thanks for the Giveaway. More blessing.
funmykemmy2009@gmail.com
Yepa...jamiuishola@gmail.com
Yup topsyqueen4real@Yahoo.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
daniella94@rocketmail.com
You surprise me so much, Givers never lack, you will never lack. Well done.
Subbybaby1991@yahoo.com
no 19,56 or 90..
God abeg make dis blessin reach my side today.
talk2rosie@yahoo.com
redhotokey@gmail.com
Lucky
Santwin60@gmail.com
Woww that's good. Chimmyonyewuchi@gmail.com
I hope to win o. Prtiprincess15@gmail.com
Thanks Linda for being a blessing
Mariamyibowei@yahoo.com
Lord bless Linda. lordviews@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Its all about U
Nice one am happy for you guys keep it up, my mail is splnxxy@gmail.com
yaay!!! i love month ends now coz of linda, i hope i get chosem dis tym arnd... happy new week LIBers tracyonisedo@gmail.com
Tnk God for d gift of life. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Ok. Osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com
Help me lord...damichpv@gmail.com
wow i hope i win this time
God bless u Linda
Dabushness@yahoo.com
#happyMonday ebuka.agbasi@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Sughamadu@gmail.com. .....God bless u linda
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
onyiibazz@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
kk.. hopefully I will b 1 of the lucky winners
graceifeoluwakayode@gmail
exmay16329@yahoo.com
whytephilip@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
JodaEnigma@gmail.com.. tank u
Hmmmm.... Fkxclusive@gmail.com
I can't stop commenting
Linda i need it
splashykul@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
Yay! Winner,IJN!
Veedancequeen@gmail.com
Damyseye@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Goodmorning, world....florenceedezor@yahoo.co.uk
first to commment.
yerekimeatonbaa@gmail.com
Linda o shesco2010@hotmail.com
Mama lindaaaaa...hope I get it oooo jidegold41@yahoo.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Its all about U
Hmmm okay let me try. Chimmydiva@yahoo.com
aabimolla@gmail.com
i hope i win this time
nice one....mekusslala@yahoo.com
Lindodo u r d bomb.....I need dat dou prsssss juliechizy@yahoo.co.uk
Louritauju@yahoo.com
God pls help me to b among dem o So that I can go and pay my school fees. Ebiaredeanemi@gmail.com
Hlo otoyeabdul@yahoo.com
Amakasophie@yahoo.com