For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4601 – 4800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Just lucky! Splufik.fa@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
G. Joeykool@live.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Linda is my turn o i did not sleep...Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com
i am so sure i am not 1st to comment. littlelorel020@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
haywhy76@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
25k na my own this month. Chiviv01@yahoo.com
Chineke biko!
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Just lucky! Splufik.fa@gmail.com
faynderdearest@gmail.com
Thank you linda. Timmybeefash@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Favoured156@gmail.com
Wow
Linda God bless u richly. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Just lucky! Splufik.fa@gmail.com
Nah me first comment ooooo........lindiway
Linda tank u very much. Valclint @yahoo.com
I hope I win linda
tankz.
mojabeh@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Jessicamorphy91@yahoo.com,God let this Monday not pass me
God bless u linda. Zachanne.yahoo.com
aclassified01@gmail.com
Wow! This is nice. Thank God, Linda am d first to comment.yeeeeeeeeeeeeee
emieswag@gmail.com
I must to chop ur money . Myway96@hotmail.com
saintdivu@yahoo.com
Thanks for your care. sojiment@yahoo.com
How generous of you LIB. Thank you for this. Do have a lovely week.
hello
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Yo! Cool miz4oxley@yahoo.com
Its all about U
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
hello
Joanoma@ymail.com
haba Linda, Post my comment, hd3g48@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Daznwankwo@gmail.com
hello Linda.
it another grate day again.can
somebody say i can win it.
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
yipeeee...hope am ist 2 comment
Igwesilikeifunanya@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
Abeg lemme win smtin too nau buuks2hot@yahoo.com
Yeyyyyyyy. taminoluv4ril@yahoo.co.uk
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Hey...jayd134@yahoo.com
Cool..damyseye@yahoo.com
Tri.Gorge@gmail.com
Lawrencenwachukwu3@gmail.com
Hope its me.....jiddenson@yahoo.com
samvics2020@gmail.com
Hehe! Dynamite40@mail.com
Yo! Cool miz4oxley@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Have a great week ahead all LIB readers.
may u live long alvincares@yahoo.com
Yes. Winner. Freshwilliams57@yahoo.com
hello linda 1st to comment
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
molunomitchel. @g.
mail.com
Yes!!!! Its another Monday ooo josephomole8@gmail.com
First *winks*
Thank you linda. Deradesia@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com linda oh linda
So, congrats to the falconets..Silver is better than Bronze or Nothing
bluedmond@gmail.com
hope i win
iwuamadielvis@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Is okay o DoroLinda, more grace to ur elbow. princeolaleye@yahoo.com
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
anuesemogie@yahoo.co.uk
Na my money oo. Chiviv01@yahoo.com
Ur motherly and heart warming generosity sweeps me off my feet.Proud of you . yahayaj98@gmail.com
Ozeoti@yahoo.com
yay!!!!!
maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
Have new week to all, wishing u guys a great week ahead. Enjoy ur day, catch yaaaaaaaaa
IMG. Joeykool@live.com
Its all about U
Givaway again. jimohakeem62@yahoo.com
It is my turn this month,linda. sholami4u@yahoo.com
How true is ... ?
its my lucky day today oooooo
dechommy@yahoo.com
I love LIB giveaways. Lol. esoheiyamu9@gmail.com
Whytephilip@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
I almost forgot sha!
Bolatito.fashina@yahoo.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
aclassified01@gmail.com
tnks
olajumokeajiboye@gmail.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Me,,,,,,,,,, Chiyemchizy@gmail.com
faynderdearest@gmail.com
Keep up the good work Linda.
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Ommeys@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Erm..lin am I d first to comment? Prettydove :)
yay!!
Anwulidarlwyn@gmail.com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
Nnkreosowo@yahoo.com...hope I win
God bless u linda,,,yaxxyaxx36@gmail.com
richboy66668@gmail.com
Addicted reader of your blog , but never comments. First time to comment.Nice work you are doing out there.
Hey. ..jayd134@yahoo.com
unegbuifeanyi@rocketmail.com
felixgrace1987@gmail.com this is great and lovely...thanks to lindodo
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
25k cnt pass me by njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Hehe! Dynamite40@mail.com
Hope I am one of the blessed winners(smiles)
God bless u Linda. Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com
Tommiealabi@gmail.com
Freshwilliams57@gmail.com
Givers never lack.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Linda na ur jinja me dey husstle so o. Pls jinja ma hussle. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Lib I need that money
God help me to win biko oo. Linda i love youuuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
good
Comment. I don comment Linda almondellia@yahoo$com
good
Are we to comment here tanx a lot . Queenattracta2004@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo. Com
Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
chichinneji@yahoo.com
Vien2phine@gmail.com
Aunty linda = Sexiest Blogger Ever Liveth. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
Tanx. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Linda great job...I need that 25k Abel
dregun10@hotmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
hope am a winer ooo. @linda luv wat u doin.
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Ashimi,
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
--princeyace@gmail.com
Whao !!!! emmzyb1@gmail.com
I hope I will be lucky dis time around.
Id4goodness@yahoo.com
Yay!!!..uch.agba@gmail.com
Damolaade88@gmail.com
raphael_deborah@yahoo.com
Nyc...damyseye@yahoo.com
Nice one linda, my email is kbitsglock@hotmail.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning
first to comment,bashoruntobi@gmail.com
hope am lucky dis tym
iwuamadielvis@yahoo.com
Heehehe! Na so. Emperor oo, where art thou love? hehehe.
beht pls wait o...aunty linda....i am finding it hard to comment here except with "anonymous" pls which of the profiles works better for nigerians....( tunsy30@gmail.com)
Grace to win today oh!maryam2real@gmail.com
May God reward u abundantly! #LIBer
mizzdiana9@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Money ooo I need it nwachiebube@gmail.com
obachinedu1@gmail.com
Ndukajuluet@gmail.com
felixgrace1987@gmail.com this is great and lovely...thanks to lindodo ;;;
Hun! Osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com
lekany2k5@yahoo.com
molunomitchel@gmail-com
Have a great week guys. towry34@yahoo.com
Femikay1991@gmail.com...love you LIB!!!
oduaranbusayo@yahoo.com... yay patiently waiting :)
Oskolo2@yahoo.com
Tunmitoke@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Nice job
Chicadimples2000@gmail.com
sachs@gmail.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
I mxt win oooo Nwachukwukenechukwu759@yahoo.com
Dams. Joeykool@live.com
Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning