For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4001 – 4200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
ericchekzi@gmail.com
Myway96@hotmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
I am the first first Linda, I sent it with anonymous cos my Google account is not allowing me, my email is ntubevalerie@gmail.com. Please please
avoimedia@gmail.com
Linda i love u for this. Ikennatrust8@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
ubachiamaka9@gmail.com
Thanks for your care. sojiment@yahoo.com
otfavour@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Linda I beg oooo fasorotomiwa@gmail.com
Myway96@hotmail.Com
Happy week people! Linda,pick me o. Lol. sunchildmd@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Its all about U
MITC HEL.Moluno@gmail.com
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
okorofestus59@gmail.com
edikanuyo55@gmail.com
Phil.Adigwe@gmail.com
First to comment! Uchenwankpele@yahoo.com
thanks linda.
mojabeh@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Uch.agba@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
Momachi3@gmail.com
Thank u
Thanks Linda. bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
yay!!!!!
maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
gen2temmy@gmail.com God bless our hustle
Jecbosco@gmail.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
first to comment. heheheheheheh
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Goodmorning Linda, eke.amaka@ rocketmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
tobbyabk@yahoo.com
I hope I win this time around
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless
vivienneada@gmail. com
I really hope I win. My rent is almost due :)
edpass29@gmail.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com. 081 82504636
Good morning all it is a jack pot week.
Myway96@hotmail.com. make I win o
gen2temmy@gmail.com God bless our hustle
Huraaaayyyy! Chukwuduziem@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
hope to win
doctoraishab@ymail.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@google. mail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Next to comment
akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
this monthly salary is needed. harberdy@yahoo.com
Interesting joeykool@live.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
otfavour@gmail.com
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
Good Morning miss Linda,ezunagub@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda. traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
Make I try again coz I must win today o. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
I hope i get to win this time around. tiaajayi@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Thanks linda!
blueberry0111@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Thanks for being a channel of blessing
God bless you
daniel.nnaemeka@yahoo.com
Beautiful day ......mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
Ooops.....linda give away.... I pray I get lucky.......kanye_xis@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I hope I win dis time.izeprettybabe@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
steciadove@yahoo.com
Bankanthonyorji@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
namspuntus@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Classicautos123@gmail.com......
I need d cash!
Good job lovelybumcy@yahoo.com
amen alvincares@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Ifyugochukwu85@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Patoniovo@yahoo.com
Show them style Linda Mama. Aisonifm@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
I can't wait 08068513247
Oya let's do it this time again..... bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
dalu oooo Linda undisputedrachel@gmail.com
speakfaith75@yahoo.com. Hop I win
Lan4greatness@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Im feeling lucky esentemo@gmail.com
Hey. Elegantaijay@gmail.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
hopeful
kayodebamidele7@gmail
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
adenugapeter280@gmail.com
bukieadigs@gmail.com
abakson88@gmail.com
Hi, it's me again!!! 1fabulousity@gmail.com
Linda I'll use the cash to take u out...hope u like french fries.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
nobleprom@gmail.com
Linda aways doing great! Good job!
Olabodheyphillips@yahoo.com
Biodungal92@yahoo.com
Dandainfotech@gmail.com
justiceobilor@yahoo.com oh biko
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Yes oooo...thanks Linda for this...joe4k2010@gmail.com
First to comment! Uchenwankpele@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda. traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
MITCHEL Moluno At Google Mail . Com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Hope am lucky o
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
If I win I will giv u a big hug linda emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT####
I have comment o yeeeyyyy..gertrude_amaning@yahoo.com
Adeoyebraimah@yahoo.com
.....mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
chai God abeg make i win this money oooo... ayomide_fajobi@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Lovelychickiam4u@gmail.com
raphae_deborah@yahoo.com
chai God abeg make i win this money oooo... ayomide_fajobi@yahoo.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@gmail.com I must win o
Louritauju@yahoo.com
Josephineesozie@gmail.com
Grace to win today oh!maryam2real@gmail.com
Bless you Linda!
2mrw is my bday!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com linda oh linda
justiceobilor@yahoo.com
Linda tank u very much. Valclint @yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
nobleprom@gmail.com
Cool Linda.ijuliet41@yahoo.com
hope i'm lucky.....sheusalami@gmail.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
bukieadigs@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com linda oh linda
Thank u. Joeykool@live.com
yippee first to comment
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Let go there...jamiuishola@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
M.cdera@yahoo.com
God. Bless u linda. Samokpa@gmail.com
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT####
Iniginia@gmail.com
Fuadshank@yahoo.com God will continue to bless yu linda
Mailgozieokpalaku@yahoo.com.God bless u linda
I go like win 25k ooooo
Adeboyedd@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@gmail.com y won't I win o
Nice kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Lucky me freechat76@yahoo.com
jhonszone@gmail.com
obachinedu1@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Well I hope I win this time around, you go LIB!
The girl ain't loyal bt my Linda Sure is . Tx linda aisonifm@gmail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
nikdee2010@gmail.com