For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Thank God for this new week, new day and an opportunity to give dis a try. I'm positive abt it. Thanks to Linda for helping lives in her own little way. God bless you. ehieseik@gmail.com
linda am here africa_dasmel@yahoo.com
Yeah.......... osas2610@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
lanre_oseni@hotmail.com
cheezewalter@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
e_anietie11@yahoo.com
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
aunty linda...too much money→→→♔
Thanks for this wonderful gesture. the cash will go in helping so many people
Oya nw...jamiuishola@gmail.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
Whoop whoop. .... Its monday already. emmzyb1@gmail.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
I need it linda dgdoluwasegun@yahoo.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
lanre_oseni@hotmail.com
Na multiple entry things no be small. Sleamjeam@yahoo.com
linda tank u. Valclint @yahoo. com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Leap of faith(mercybright01@yahoo.com)
I really hope I get lucky.good morning linda.
damdiva04@yahoo.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
bonggolistik342@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Wow..Linda Ikeji Blog is the best. Chukwuduziem@yahoo.com
emieswag@gmail.com
I must win!!!
sexymeey@yahoo.com
i'm a winner. hapinex49@ovi.com
rowspec@gmail.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@gmai l.com
Lord bless Linda. lordviews@yahoo.com
Slimsandi@gmail.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
lanre_oseni@hotmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Patiently waiting for my comment to be posted first :D bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Ok ooo. jsmith_2006@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
its that time already.yaayyy. noraokorie@yahoo.com
Ifadahf@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Good morning Linda,ezunagub@yahoo.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Oh God lemme win oh, onstelly@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
spicebabytalk4@yahoo.com
good morning linda...jtomolade1@yahoo.com
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com
Joeykool@live.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
MITCHEL.Molu no@gmail.com
ndidimary@gmail.com
uniquekristabel@gmail.com
aunty linda God bless oo
yeap i'm first to comment.
5thank yoy Linda #djenny4luv@yahoo.com#
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Its good to be good. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Samwilliam812@yahoo.com
Yipee. Myway96@hotmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
I hope I get lucky today. JENE'S COMMENT. Abbeyj73@gmail.com
MEEEEE!!!!
Email: yawe4ril@gmail.com
:)
Thanks!!
Aishab4flex@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
1st to comment? infomineng@yahoo.com
Linda u try well well o. But I must win this time around o. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Gud works of encouragement.. kudos.austinibisi@yahoo.co.uk
Tanx. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Hey!!! ezeebubechukwu@hotmail.com. #buzz
arobaba4life@yahoo.com
akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
Theogold11@gmail.com theophilus nwaicha
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
I no sleep last note because of this too...joe4k2010@gmail.com
I just hope am the first kenzy4sure@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Just lucky! splufik.fa@gmail.com
Manohorsey@gmail.com
this is greaaaatttttttttttt felixgrace1987@gmail.com ..this is harry
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
bless your heart
saintdivu@yahoo.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
M ITC HEL.Moluno@gmail.co. m
Papaabbey@yahoo.co.uk
exmay16329@yahoo.com
linda my love .harberdy@gmail.com
Am hia 2day....okaforcollins70@yahoo.co.uk
Babaphemmytheultimate@yahoo.com
Dts cool. ... emmzyb1@gmail.com
Lucky me ..bovifid@yahoo.com
Oya let's go there....now monday's interesting.....ameduman@yahoo.com
arobaba4life@yahoo.com
Yes oooo.. I pray I win.
nobility513@hotmail.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Linda i love youuuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless
I really hope I get lucky.good morning linda.
damdiva04@yahoo.com
Morning Linda, ranoeknight@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Damolaade88@gmail.com
I wan pay my school fees oO......tunde4logix@yahoo.com
arobaba4life@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Thank you linda. Timmybeefash@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
show me the money.....esanjoseph49@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
Jecbosco@gmail.com
Hope i win.....
Myway96@hotmail.Com
eddycannada454@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
priscaamadi20@yahoo.com
gunner4laif@yahoo.com
Wow Linda Ikeji's Blog is the best. Chukwuduziem@yahoo.com
Ashimi
Yemidgood@yahoo.com
Obasichysom@yahoo.com.. Linda post dis msg na.. E no gud wetin u dy do so oo*cryin
MITCHEL.Moluno@gm ai l.c. om
ubachiamaka9@gmail.com
Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Hi Linda
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
I pray I'm lucky this tym...
*your famous anonymous commenter*
debbyluv2005@yahoo.com
huh?
Dis time its a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT#######
maxi4sure39@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Ibezim_jess@yahoo.com
Even if I comment Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ won't post my comment sexyrozy67@gmail.com
Yaaaaaayyy 56th to comment...titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
Lol I wonder who d first wld be!d person must av slept on ur blog...olamipeekujumi@yahoo.com
Gud morning. Bless me too in dis give away Monday amen. My name is Vina
Waited for my turn :D bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
God Bless U
Mdogbaa@gmail.com
linda for life. harberdy@yahoo.com
Another day to win......mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
Adeoyebraimah@yahoo.com
Cheezewalter@yahoo.com
cynthiaoghene@yahoo.com
Nwakuogochukwu@yahoo.com
I want to win oo Ami4life6@yahoo.com
Miligeorgio4real@yahoo.com
Hope I win
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Good morning linda ...its really a. Nice one
Slokid45@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Thanks Linda! bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
spicebabytalk4@yahoo.com
Myway96@hotmail.com
Disarmed
Hey Linda, jdlawrd@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com