For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Misspassions2004@yahoo.com
Ok Linda . hemansuccess@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Thanks Your comment will be visible
after approval..Ekeneokonkwo84@yahoo.com
Wow...
geofferyjames@hotmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
We look forward to the continuous growth of your organisation in a big way. Thank you for the money. it is well appreciated down here.
God knows I badly need this money.bonybright4real@yaahoo.com
That's great!!
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I'v won! gemcoast4ever@yahoo.com
good morning linda...jtomolade1@yahoo.com
yay na wa oooo,seyisamuel26@yahoo.com
Wow, Dats cool. I pray I get lucky dis time. Av a blessed day Linda. #cidabrown2008@yahoo.com
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
I hope i won today... abdussalaamfaridah@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
this is greaaaatttttttttttt felixgrace1987@gmail.com ..this is harry
Joeykool@live.com
Tnk u Linda, y.hkehinde@yahoo.com
Linlin u great haybdee@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Yeah.......... osas2610@gmail.com
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Marie_ann8940@yahoo.co.uk
Hmmmm njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Am Chimaobi my email is coded62@ymail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
gen2temmy@gmail.com God bless us all
danyounggroup@yahoo.com
I will win IJN ......AMEN.tolujohnson93@yahoo.com
Justinaamucha@yahoo.com
God bless you
daniel.nnaemeka@yahoo.com
Blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
Ozeoti@yahoo.com
obasanjooyenekan@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
I'v won! gemcoast4ever@yahoo.com
Ok...Oya leggoo!... charlesremi199@yahoo.com
Hurray Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Yaaaaaah! realkechy@yahoo.com
eddygragra342@gmail.com
ryderow@yahoo.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Anwilli4love@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Joanoma@ymail.com
First?
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
God bless u more linda ugo4love2003@yahoo.com
Good work linda. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
wow that's dats my lovely lili thank u very much becos i know i am a winner cliffsureman@gmail.com
Linda this is great!
christimber@yahoo.com
Linda,may ur days be long. Gbam!
eazma.tech@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
We r apy,lib giv away is hre,God bless linda..lauhrexakins@gmail.com
I pray i get this money tho. Chukwsenglish@yahoo.com
Thanks. Linda. hope I win .pls, pls pls. lol michaeljordan4chat@gmail.com
Nice! Fkxclusive@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ok linda. hemansuccess@yahoo.com
Nice...kolarex@yahoo.com
Bankanthonyorji@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I must chop 25k sis. Pappintin0405@gmail.com
Disarmed
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Tnk u Linda y.hkehinde@yahoo.com
Linda u kept me awake all night, yeah! www.precyeph@gmail.com
alvincares@yahoo.com
First?
treasurema@gmail.com
toluadams01@yahoo.com
Unchangeable God...it is well with us IJN...Amen...solly_lababy@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. God bless u. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Well appreciated Linda: sojiment@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Thank God for this new week, new day and an opportunity to give dis a try. I'm positive abt it. Thanks to Linda for helping lives in her own little way. God bless you. ehieseik@gmail.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
Thanks for the offer. God bless you
Afolasadealabi@yahoo.com
Gud missyttocs@yahoo.com
Pls I wanna be lucky. Bovifid@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
That is very nice davidmaduagwu6@gmail.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
please i want to win
tariscollection@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
NancyDrewLiber@yahoo.com
isiaku_ugwa@yahoo.com
emmanuel.speakwellconsulting@gmail.com.
I won win www.chukwugracei@gmail
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
lanre_oseni@hotmail.com
Go4ashley@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
wavii4real@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
God bless you
daniel.nnaemeka@yahoo.com
Yes ooo Luckynazzy@yahoo.com
Linda u must post my comment o,i nid d money badly. Sardauna012@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
i'm a winner. hapinex49@ovi.com
Okay.
tunerow23@yahoo.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Yay! Wardharry18@yahoo.com
Chia a whole whooping sum of 25k, I must win in Jesus name *shines teeth* Kingp934@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Interesting. Wat no am i? tawaric@yahoo.com
Pick me..bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
I'll hopefully win today,linda na one eye open one eye close I do today,lol...emicah29@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com linda oh linda
good one...cant wait to be among the lucky winner --- datsom1@yahoo.com
Dis time it a must emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Joeykool@live.com
1st to comment
Iririruth@gmail.com
Just4beauty@yahoo.com in d building...linda drop it like its hot.
prizeo94@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
i hope i win this time,winningschmidt@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Abionababs@gmail.com
its my turn this month.
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
hi
Azumaralight@yahoo.com
Wow...
omixtolu@yahoo.co.uk
Whytephilip@Yahoo.com
lanregoke@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Disarmed
Lilianchychy1@gmail.com
dorcasakintunde@gmail.com
kudos for a job well done! my name is lara akintunde. yes it alws gud to gv bak to d society wat d dey av giving u! thank u for appreciating ur fans! i wish u GODS BLESSN ALWS!!!!!
Iqsezyguy@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Doreegh@gmail.com
nomsidaro@gmail.com
venlicon@yahoo.com linda oh linda
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Thank God. You no dey sleep? Oluyem1089@gmail.com
Wow...
ailenre@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Abegunde_cecilia@yahoo.com
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
Bless you Linda!
2mrw is my bday!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Oluwapelumijoju@ymail.com
Joeykool@live.com
Thank you Linda.... Fasorotomiwa@yahoo.com
woke up dis morning to c dis post n have bn trying since 7.02am to post a comment but d network is not friendly. I hope am among the winner sha. to u linda n every of ur readers like me ,do have a great week ahead. olaybank @yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
Yay
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
kesteronyeogo54@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Wow...
I must win by God's grace....rapwittaina@yahoo.com
Abionababs@gmail.com