For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2201 – 2400 of 21599 Newer› Newest»God bless u o.chocoberry604@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
free4errz@yahoo.co.uk
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Wow! I hope I win.kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
Actually this is very intresting
vunuslee26@gmail.com
hello Linda Jospenboy@yahoo.com
Ifadahd@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Well done Linda ikeji. Justbabyflakes@yahoo.com
This is a great development
Cool Linda.ijuliet41@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda.... Fasorotomiwa@yahoo.com
I go make am today by God's grace!maryam2real@gmail.com
Good morning Linda, what number am I? olayinkabams@gmail.com
Hi linda 2day is my bday.
sandraxwak@gmail.com
Clickonsophia@yahoo.com , congrat 2 d lucky ones
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Lindodo, am the first to comment ooo
Ylmediaconcept@Yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Alright. It will be nice to win this money cos awoof dey sweet. Lol. misswealth3@gmail.com
Nice one. Egbunujoy@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Yuppy.............. 1st to comment! Jujulabeze@gmail.com
hi
shollieluv@yahoo.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Obaideebenezer@gmail.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Akindurenioluwafolakemi@gmail.com yaaaaaa.
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Fideliskelvin@gmail.com
I am very gr8ful Miss Linda.@ iyandaadeola4@gmail.com
OOHK!! linda i hope i win this time.
rikudosennin9191@gmail.com
linda baby, thank you somuch. dami3624@yahoo.com
What
Dezehs@ymail.com
Iniginia@gmail.com
Nice one linda
orekoyatope@gmail.com
Fidmhas@gmail.com
Wow. alphatech1193@gmail.com
Thanks for your care. yemicares@yahoo.com
lynnajade@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com r
christimber@yahoo.com
Ok ooo I hope I win oooo
Wardharry18@yahoo.com
adejoke2fawunmi@yahoo.com
Obaideebenezer@gmail.com
Annievows@gmail.com
waxie63@gmail.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Yipeeeee!!!!! busola_ogundare@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
hello linlin
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Wonderful!!!
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
I feel wonderful today. Hope to be one of the winners. E-mail is lizzababe2002@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
iykingrow@gmail.com
Mojabeh@gmail.com
My turn to win..shunnexusplus@gmail.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Jeez njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Nice one linda
orekoyatope@gmail.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Would be so happy if I get picked
e176163@gmail.com
Yeyyyy am the first to comment, hope I be 1 of d winners #tonguesout. Email: cynthia.agbasi@yahoo.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Linda pls pick me...louritauju@yahoo.com
Yes o bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
August is here... Somtochukwu22@yahoo.com
Ok oh! Switmema@yahoo.co.uk
koolgem4bliss@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
This is the coolest blog ever... Koffiamuka@yahoo.com
Ibrahimsalisu789@gmail.com
alidan700@gmail.com need this though
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
Am here today again...... i want anty lindas give away
Cool Linda.ijuliet41@yahoo.com
Linda what's this conflicting edit that pops up whenever I try to post a comment? Hope I win. Here goes, luvmainame@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
martinxigbinos@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
maroraymond9@gmail.com
Ifadahf@yahoo.com
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
I'm the first!!!!!!! Forever.kindness@yahoo.com
Thank you linda. Timmybeefash@gmail.com
Isssok.. Precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
chidinmaukanduhelen@yahoo.com
mitchel.Moluno@gmail.com
First to comment lolx
hi.
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Thanks. Linda. nobertyoung4love@gmail.com
Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com...no joke o
I wanna win. Akpantjay@yahoo.com
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
hello linda. I hope I win o. deemenn@yahoo.co.uk
Nice of you anty linda pikios5050@gmail.com
Yah love u fr dis. annabel_ada@yahoo.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda I pray I win missfabulousdee@yahoo.com
Lovemyman92@gmail.com
yay am d 1st to comment
jiritsemshak4me@gmail. com
Linda Abeg ooooi.... Fasorotomiwa@gmail.com
datz k www.kanuchika@rocketmail.com
yay
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Yea joeykool@live.com
Hope I win dis time!! Ufomski4real@yahoo.com
Nduchay@yahoo.com
Bimboneeshow1@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda, what number am I? olayinkabams@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Hmm!!!!!! I guess its going to be a lucky day for me. Make I follow dorolinda jolly ujuroseann@gmail.com
com2nick@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
Dast272@gmail.com
Winning today sleamjeam@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Whytephilip@yahoo.com
Whoa! 25K! I want!
thankGOD is monday...nnamdiekwueme@ymail.com
I hope I'm the 1st.
seun
email: ioladele02@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Awesome giveaway!!!!
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
christimber@yahoo.com
Abupatience16@gmail.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
Tobby.b98@gmail.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
Feeling sick but I must comment
free4errz@yahoo.co.uk
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Well appreciated Linda: sojiment@yahoo.com
gabriel.christiana@yahoo.com
08182504636 SANDRA
emicah29@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Nduchay@yahoo.com
Hi Linda I love ur blog so much and u have superb news ever my name is Segun and my email is segzebaba@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Thank you linda. Timmybeefash@gmail.com
molunomitchel@gmail.com
Waiting for the approval, hmmmm
Nice one linda
orekoyatope@gmail.com
jimd4ever@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
ubachiamaka9@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@gmail.communication
idongumoh111@gmail.com
Yes ooo...dooers2000@yahoo.ca
chai. Luck is far away o. akanniwuraola@yahoo.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Continuous thanks to you and your wonderful organisation for the wonderful gifts to loyal readers all the time. Nice job and a great kind gesture. Thumps up.
Doreegh@gmail.com
I musst winnn
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
Calabarwife@gmail.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
Hope 2 b among Linda millicentmensah34@gmail.com
Lindi
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
NIce one Linda! marie.cole2656@yahoo.com
Linda, abeg na
Jonnycash2010@yahoo.com
Dis time around i must win oo...danielsolubukola@gmai.com
I am very gr8ful Miss Linda.@ iyandaadeola4@gmail.com
1st to comment yeppy nice one linda
Amiforprisca@yahoo.com. YAy. 1st