For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
michellene22@gmail.com
Jane.marie.ez@gmail.com
Thanks ve gotten d money, giftician@gmail.com
hope i win,patoswife@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Hey linda my email s nt functionin.08067533955
Thanking you and your wonderful blog organisation for the gifts to loyal and committed readers. trevornates@gmail.com
Good Morning LIBers...wishing you all a wonderful week with loads of opportunities...Always remember to smile...elemielenda@gmail.com
Iroro_pemu@yahoo.com
akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
thank you
iniyespiff@yahoo.com
koolgem4bliss@yahoo.com
Nice one.... meanyl make i chop ya money small linda..... evezworld@yahoo.com... good luck to me
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Yea 2day is my lucky day!!.......adaobi.crystal@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Crude_dud@yahoo.com
I want to win pls...I need dis amahharrison@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
babybelle83@yahoo.com
kikzybaby@yahoo.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
Yaaayyy retweetido@gmail.com
O boy d hustle is real....am one of ur commentless readers o....and I need that raba like liberia need zmapp....2raze83@gmail.com.
Omg njideka.nkem@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
I love linda O. Aisonifm@gmail.com
Nice kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Let's see what happens today. bonifaceonwuma@yahoo.com
I pray I win ooo, roseihade@yahoo.com
akanniwuraola@yahoo.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
That sounds interesting
My email address is (Prince.adedolapo@yahoo.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Yeah.......... osas2610@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Hello 1st i think
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
25k won't be bad at all.
adbobby2k@yahoo.com
Dear God please make me win.
Chinex_beauty07@yahoo.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
I pray I win! Slicious87@gmail.com
Morning lin.(adebukolaadetunji@gmail.com.
Kdstudio.ng@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
yeap prince2young35@gmail.com
hi. email woycol.beloved@gmail.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Thanks for being a good philanthropist. i wish am the first on this give away. tolu
talk2tolut@yahoo.com
Durk9yte@hotmail.com
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
babybelle83@yahoo.com
Lindi
GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS... AV A BLESSED WEEK.
zenkibrown@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Tra
Kerinrichezechukwu@yahoo.com
#BigGrin...ay4alleve@gmail.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Hmmmmm, is abt that time again, I missed the last one narrowly, bt ama win today, austineihechukwu@yahoo.com
Money 25k...bukolachats@yahoo.com
durk9yte@hotmail.com
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
ify.dear@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Linda tank u. Valclint @yahoo. com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
asiyahyusuf01@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Kudos Linda, ure doin a gud job.....keep it up
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
Ok....rosydebby4lyf@gmail.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
1fabulousity@gmail.com pick me!!!!!
prizeo94@yahoo.com
oluwalinda thank you somuch, dami3624@yahoo.com
Bigger u I pray...puttin smiles on pple faces is d best u can do...
Echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
I must win..Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com
Linda av been trying to comment since oh e be like say traffic chok hahaha nigerians we like money...Linda 4 aso rock 2015 jor! daminajerry@gmail.com
Holla osakwe_ephraim@yahoo.com
Lindodo: gabriel_efe@yahoo.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Wow. alphatech1193@gmail.com
i hope i win this time.
fakehindeabiola@yahoo.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Ivgal.virginia@yahoo.com
I'd lik to tink am first...congrat to me...
Yes o bolaiwayemi@ovi.com
okpalatochukwu@yahoo.com
amisanddie01@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
babybelle83@yahoo.com
Hello, I need it o.
Mollytyndale@gmail.com
Echesurumsidney@yahoo.com
Azumaralight@yahoo.com
Lindi
Edehmanuelc@gmail.com
Yoh!
Chi.jay.ez@gmail.com
Good morning Linda, guess l'm the first to comment, after approval lol
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
iykingrow@gmail.com
Wow dis is real ratogseun@gmail.com
This is very intresting
Dapodrims@gmail.com
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
Bless you Linda!
2mrw is my bday!
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Thanks. Linda. geraldineobi80@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Oshea...ijievictory@gmail.com
Lovemyman92@gmail.com
Linda I must win this one ooo{08184916316}
Kisstracyrobi@yahoo.com
Presciousonye6@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
Yes yes yes yes yes I want too bukunmiadebanjo@gmail.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
Tank you linda....funkepegor@yahoo.com
Keep up d gud work Linda...
Hello taiyeafobs@yahoo.com.
comment
holame_20@yahoo.com
Linda thanks. Alexyb2k@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
How did you find the Nigeria Match... kieron4real@yahoo.com
Wow dis is real ratogseun@gmail.com
Marthaakeele@gmail.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
tanks linda.Mojabeh@gmail.com
Just trying my luck hope I win lol. aoaderike@gmail.com
Wardharry18@yahoo.com
Alright. It will be nice to win this money cos awoof dey sweet. Lol. misswealth3@gmail.com
Hope douuble comments are allowed Stevetoolarge@gmail.com
Biancabruno16@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
atinuke1997@yahoo.com
Samsonfasiku@ymail.com
Anty linda.. U don't post my comment at all,pls nah. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
Favoured156@gmail.com
Yea 2day is my lucky day!!.......adaobi.crystal@yahoo.com
I musst winnn
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########
onyiibaz@gmail.com
Linda it is very kind of you. How I wish we have more people like you. davefke@yahoo.com
Omg njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Jerryaniobi@gmail.com. yay.
How do i see my comment
Joeykool@live.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
pls post my comment..christabelericnkiru@gmail.com
jst hope i'm one of d winners o...dickchuck99@gmail.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
I hope I win...08038230393
Dupe.okolie@gmail.com
Tumbledperidot@gmail.com