For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 2000 of 21599 Newer› Newest»adorachukwu@gmail.com.
Yaaaaaaaay, give away!!!!! Funmisanni@yahoo.com
Royalwife7@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Saucyduchess@gmail.com........
I hope its me...precious_okenwa@yahoo.com
Thank u Aunty Linda.God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
chibuzobimdike@yahoo.com good morning.
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Dachiunlimited2@yahoo.ca
happy monday to you all joy2joy4lv@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Dorisochie@gmail.com
Anty linda God must bless ur hussle ohh noblenono@yahoo.com
Lindi
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
jimohkike4@gmail.com
babybelle83@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Tnk u Linda. marcus_okorie@yahoo.com
MITCHEL.Moluno@gmail.com
Lord bless Linda. lordviews@yahoo.com
Phil.adig@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Winner Ooooo.. Edwinrossixavi@gmail.com
Am glad today is anoda Giveaway Monday
igbodoc@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Linda thank you oooo.... Topesalem@gmail.com
Hope. Stevetoolarge@gmail.com
Feeling lucky oluwafemi.adebayo@gmail.com
vivienneada@gmail. com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
chijin73@yahoo.com. I'll appreciate if I win. Thanks Linda
ryderow@yahoo.com
Lovemyman92@gmail.com
Thanks. Linda. nellaluvspot@gmail.com
Frank.july.20@gmail.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
I hope o get lucky
This is a first timer on LIB
Valerieowams@yahoo.com
sweetdinma@gmail.com
engee_chukwuma@yahoo.com
okorofestus59@gmail.com
kremechic4real@yahoo.co.uk
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Abegi I wish myself good luck
titilola2009@yahoo.com
Thanks..funnypally01@yahoo.com
Tumbledperidot@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
how did i ever forget to include my email addy... :( rexdav2002@yahoo.com
I need this money because i need to sought out issues in my fees. Thanks osadanielsb@yahoo.com
interesting
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
uniquemio93@gmail.com
Yu4mah@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
I hope I win, roseihade@yahoo.com
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
I wanna be a winner. oyinveryflexo@yahoo.com
shollieluv@yahoo.com
hi
estherbuchy@yahoo.com
Yeah.......... osas2610@gmail.com
Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I'm d winner
Enoedekhe@gmail.com
Money...danielsolubukola@gmail.com
God bless you, alphatech1193@gmail.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
Love you Linda. golddazzler@gmail.com
babybelle83@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ok....candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
I must win today IJNA...funmi.ademiluyi@yahoo.com
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
...vinas...prediatorex@yahoo.ie
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
So gud of u linda...fortuneboy30@yahoo.com
first to comment yeppy nice one
Nice...iammendex@gmail.com
Choi,and to think that i did not sleep throughout the night o ,was just rebooting this page and just at 6:57am,i dozed off only to wake up now. Everravishing@yahoo.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com
yayyyy ! bussyoduts@yahoo.co.uk
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
Wow,dis is real ratogseun@gmail.com
Enduka27@gmail.com
It's mee Linda. Leeann4vr@yahoo.com. It's my turn to shine. Amen
Ndukaikenna@ymail.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
a62367714@gmail.com
Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I'm d winner
God bless the work of ur hands linda...sandyluv91@yahoo.com.au.Pls post my comment
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Yes..jodaEnigma@gmail.com
Timmybeefash@gmail.com.yyyry
Ok....rosydebby4lyf@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Hear Hear !!!
linda baby you are the bestest, dami3624@yahoo.com
Nice. Kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
emmanuelakahome@yahoo.com #goodluck
Phil.Adigwe@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I'm d winner
Altinehuseini@yahoo.com
Yipee!!!.antosbaby4luv@yahoo.co.uk
Really wish I could be one of the lucky winner #goodmorning @linda av a great day
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Lindi
Hmmmm..ok o let's see how it turns out today, another LIB giveaway day by lindodo tunderoc@yahoo.com
Na so u go dey make. Linda no stoping u. Aisonifm@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Hoping towin. Today
Yinka4realop@yahoo.com
koolgem4bliss@yahoo.com
thanks. Glen_miller07@yahoo.com
Chiesobest@yahoo.co.uk. Thanks Linda
Babsebony2000@yahoo.com
speakfaith75@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
lambert.lotsu@yahoo.co.uk
babybelle83@yahoo.com
adorachukwu@gmail com
Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I'm d winner
Yes oo joe4k2010@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
hope i win,patoswife@gmail.com
an the 19th to comment tanx pikios5050@gmail.com
God bless you Linda
Damilola
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
samuelagbowu@yahoo.com Hope I win this time around
kingslex@hotmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Thanks and God bless
Soladotun@gmail.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
I love your blog. edwardikpen@gmail.com
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Ivgal.virginia@yahoo.com
aattah52@yahoo.com
muzybow@gmail.com
Ibigbamit@gmail.com weldone linda
Ogoazivictor@hotmail.com
I'm d winner
rowspec@gmail.com
Tanx. iria_paul@yahoo.com
Yaaaga..biko Linda ds tin is misbehaving ooo
Thanks linda!
Dondumexblog@gmail.com
dinmapeace1@gmail.com
finechummy@yahoo.com
the money is mine
alo_laja12@yahoo.com
good morning linda
shollieluv@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda..sojiment@yahoo.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
May God bless u aboundantly Blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
alidan700@gmail.com need this though
MITCHEL.Moluno[at]gmail.com
waxie63@gmail.com
bussyoduts@yahoo.co.uk
Linda God bless u!maryam2real@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
Phil.Adigwe@gmail.com
adorachukwu@gmail.com.
Linda pls post my comment tumbledperidot@gmail.com
i hope i win this time.
fakehindeabiola@yahoo.com
good one
tjaytuns@gmail.com
Wow I guess am the first.....
babybelle83@yahoo.com
I am very gr8ful Miss Linda.U shall prosper in all ur endeavours @ iyandaadeola4@gmail.com
lucky me. hapinex49@ovi.com
Fasorotimileyin@yahoo.com.thank u Jesus
DJ in da house. Jclpz620@gmail.com
Tanx. iria_paul@yahoo.com
That's great. Helenrich07@hotmail.com
onyebiz_2003@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda is multiple enteries allowed. . bettyoge38@gmail.com
Olanikeluv@yahoo.co.uk
Samsonfasiku@ymail.com
Thank you for the opportunity Linda.
uwakweijeoma@gmail.com.
Misslicindy@gmail.com
Yeah its a give away, congratulations to me.
Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
Welldone linda. May ur pocket never run dry. Urchogugua@gmail.com
Hehehe... Make i try today.... finestlrd@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
prizeo94@yahoo.com
Johnalajemba@yahoo.com
madukaifeyinwa@ymail.com
I love your blog. edwardikpen@gmail.com
onyxgodwin@gmail.com