B.A.D Music hit maker, D'Artiste is back with a new single titled 'Abuti', produced by Jabizzy and Maestro, mixed and mastered by Maestro. Watch the viral video above & continue for the audio link
AUDIO LINK: https://soundcloud.com/ badmusic-sa/abuti
23 comments:
Kk seen it judilucy2011@yahoo.com
Making sense song no doubt.....
Never heard of him,congrats all the same.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
Ok. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Abuti good music.can wait to see the video.abutiii
Aii am gonna check it out. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
Another commercial
www.justhealthng.info
pidgin news
wtf makes this shii viral
Nice Footage. (Linda's Man)
worst song ever, and all i could hear is abuti, the video sef na rubbish, only ass dem dey show us, Linda please stop posting senseless music on your blog
danskila1@gmail.com
Rubbish, all the same tune and just 3 gals dancing comon dance routine
Miss richytimi
Good one #bright bravo#
Can't watch d video here Linda
Cheap $5 video
Let's go through this psalm 100:2..including Mr D'artiste .. Bishop Dammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
Rubbish!!!!
Too many musicians.cool music thou
Nigerians are busy dancing away while BH is making minced meat of their people. Mtcheeeeew.
Linda, pls how can I send a song by an upcoming artiste to you so I can get peoplle's feedback here???