It’s a keenly
contested race for the week 7 jackpot as nineteen people who already got a
strike will need just one more strike to win it. Since there was no winner for
the N1,000,000 jackpot for week 6, week 7 jackpot will be N2million.
Each week the bookmaking giant, Merrybet ensures that their commitment to bettering the
lives of Nigerians and creating a lot of millionaires through the Merrybet “Predict & Promo' is fulfilled as several winners have
emerged from different parts of the country. Continue...
Interestingly the guys from Delta
are left out from week 6 Highest Point Category winners and we have our first
set of winners from Imo and Abia.
Here are the Highest Point winners
for week 6:
1st place: Okii Daberechi from Imo
2nd place: Mba Chukwuemeka from Abia
3rd place: Victor Timitimi from
Bayelsa
BECOMING A MILLIONAIRE MIGHT NEVER
BE THIS EASY…. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
To participate, simply logon to www.merrybetpredict.com to get your free weekly prediction
and play.
Up for
grabs this week:
Week 7 Jackpot: N2,000,000
1st Highest
point for the week: N100,000
2nd Highest Point for the week: N50,000
3rd Highest point for the week: N30,000
4th to 103rd (next 100 highest points): N1,000 mobile Airtime each
2nd Highest Point for the week: N50,000
3rd Highest point for the week: N30,000
4th to 103rd (next 100 highest points): N1,000 mobile Airtime each
30 comments:
Wow! That's a lot of money, congratulobia to those who have won
Ok. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
abeg how dem dey take win am.
congrats to them o
Congrat 2 dem
kai that guy need that money i swear...
Congrats to them.
congratulation, make una share the money reach my side lol
danskila1@gmail.com
Cool stuff. Congrats to the winners
Congrats to winners.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Goody. Thats awesome.
omo see money ohh, deberechi merrybet don bless your life be that ohh
Ok seen. ekwuruibe@gmail.com
O boy,dis guys re really doing well with there services,i hope other book maker in Nigeria just learn rm them.congrats to the winner.
Guys dnt be fooled, this is 100% gambling.
Several thousands of people must have played / paced a bet, and just a handful wins..
Minus the amount being won from the overall total of amount being played/ placed as bet. ..
The probability of winning is like 1/1000.
Dan skila,,,,, no body go share u any money...shi shi, dem no go drop.... Go to WWW.merrybetpredict.com to play... Read d rules like odas did... Person don win 4m ooo and anoda win 1m...... Dont even dull... Me sef dey play...na me go win d 2m for dis week..
THERE IS ALWAYS LIE IN EVERYTHING IN NIGERIA, WHY SHOULD WINNER 1 COME IN WEEK 6, WHILE WINNER 2 COME IN WEEK 5, I MEAN BEFORE WINNER 1, HOW RIDICULOUS
Congrats to these guys. Thumbs up Merrybet.
Iya mi o
wow wow wow wow, congrats guys... merrybet you guys rock...
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
@Anonymous 3:57, life is a game,you risk and survive or stay and roast besides this is nija where man must survive...For me, i must try this predict out and see if i will win oooo...congrats to the winners
Merrybet u too much. Very soon u na go see my pic o
cool
congrat to them...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Congrats to them.
This guys look familiar.
I don see am. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 2703A3BD
chukwuemeka the 2nd guy, fine boy
Congratulations To Them. (Linda's Man)