It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 28 July 2014

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay...

Like I said before, every last Monday of the month, I will give away something on LIB. Last time I gave N25k to 8 people...today I will be giving N25k to 6 people...that's N150k total. And I will pick winners randomly so no one feels cheated.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.

So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,838 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   14601 – 14800 of 16838   Newer›   Newest»

this sound too good to be true....
yemidgood@yahoo.com

Efayeun@gmail.com

albert.george112@outlook.com

delldremob@outlook.com said...

Bless me this week O Lord. delldremob@outlook.com

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm in trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

richienagus@live.com

evelyn.taylor112@outlook.com

leo.harris112@outlook.com

Wow...God's bless you m'aam!
talk2princedando@yahoo.com

Mehn was awake all night and nothing happened... Only to wake up dis morning and see dis shit....i feel like crying....no harm in trying... Ezeh21@yahoo.com

connelalvin@gmail.com

Ok. Here is mine Collen@etisalatng.blackberry.com

well done linda
estherjacob53@yahoo.com

doyenstic@yahoo.ca

Themanagementmodels@gmail.com

Why dnt we gt a female president for once..linda wld make a gud one..zippynatty@gmail.com

Chai man need cash oooo ayomide_fajobi@yahoo.com

Oya oooo lin lin...cchaltez@gmail.com

wow, this is great Linda. Tundearos@gmail.com

davieslogan262@gamill.com

help me o. dualenergy98@gmail.com

Linda yy ar u not postin my msg

Best Nigerian blog. Thumb up !

chineduvitus@gmail.com

I nid monEy..... bizinyon@yahoo.com

Mhen i need lib reader winner i prayoo . Wizdomzik@gmail.com

Lawsondaki@yahoo.com, tnks!

monet tinz.
yemicares@yahoo.com

Ezychym@gmail.com

talk2hope7@hotmail.com

Scholarrabbi@gmail.com

john.summers112@outlook.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

Yup, Ayodeledos@yahoo.com

Thanks. Dammypet06@yahoo.com

tnx Linda
sojiment@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

Oh God pls let me make d cut! Lindiway, thank u for dis o! maryam2real@gmail.com

danyounggroup@yahoo.com thank you.

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

lisaharrison377@yahoo.com

Thanks... talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk

Beautiful Salah Linda. clisa09@gmail.com

i still never see my comment o

qubd279@gmail.com

Hmmmmmm, how sweet this day? Awesome Linda Ikeji Blog

dononwus2000@yahoo.com

Lindalistic baby... #Smile

I hope i get lucky. Ogeamara@gmail.com

yemidgood@yahoo.com

why cant i post comments its unfair

Dats so sweet of Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊....much love. nanojustinaperry@gmail.com

tnx Linda
amoscapistol@yahoo.com

Enkay gold said...

God bless u Linda akomasnk@yahoo.com

donelcoolj@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda,chinasaokwumadu@gmail.com

dimexah said...

Wow!!!!Dz is cool...good money for d hols...ajibode_damilola@yahoo.com

Oya oooo lin lin...cchaltez@gmail.com

nymhpave2@yahoo.com

God Bless u Linda !!! leggoutsocial@gmail.com

vickjoe said...

LIB the best
vickjoeobigwe@yahoo.com

doyinbaybi@gmail.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

Yesssss. themanagementmodels@gmail.com

evelyn.taylor112@outlook.com

WoWw,tanks Lin,Amypearlokeke@yahoo.com

For real, this is gonna be fantastic# busuyi41@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com

lindyyyyy,seriously need d cash oooo! nonye_maduka@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

Oh God pls let me make d cut! Lindiway, thank u for dis o! maryam2real@gmail.com

hope4reel@live.com

Linda nodcole @ yahoo.com

Good luck fams
Girlychicks@yahoo.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

thanks. Udofiasen@yahoo.com.

Thatz very thoughtful of u. Keep it up. prelizzy2000@yahoo.com

wow nice one...subomi.esan@gmail.com

Such a great way to give back.Givers never ever lack.You're the best blogger Linda.gettingxcrazy@yahoo.com

yaay i hope i get the 25k n Happy Eid Mubarak LINDA.taiwoy2kust@yahoo.com

Ose.....adeleye111@yahoo.com

richienagus@hotmail.com

I pray i win, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk

Thanks
Linda..toyindupe97@gmail.
com

Thank you Linda,chinasaokwumadu@gmail.com

Thank you Linda,God bless you..emicah29@gmail.com

Awww.. aunty lili at it again
littlelorel020@yahoo.com

God bless you Linda
Anasbeaut@yahoo.com

evelyn_jay@hotmail.com

Thanks
Linda..toyindupe97@gmail.
com

tobbieefash@gmail.com

yemidgood@yahoo.com

Nice one. ijuliet41@yahoo.com

Thanks for the Giveway ! leggoutsocial@gmail.com

Remi said...

Email: iyinogo@yahoo.co.uk

God bless you for giving back Linda
God bless you and replenish you. layoabe@gmail.com

ckoolify@gmail.com

Pls peeps today ¡s mine wid faith. 08133202708

Yey !charity1985@yahoo.com

Thanks linda... debbie_care@yahoo.com

God bless u linda....abdussalaamfaridah@gmail.com

Chineke biko remember me, we both know what I need that cash for. delldremob@outlook.com

richienagus@live.com

candycrushcandycrush82@outlook.com

omalicha said...

jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

linda publish ma comment oo
asuquo1@icloud.com

gigworld84@gmail.com

Bissie said...

Cool cool aashimi87@yahoo.ca

nymphace2@yahoo.com

LINDA show my comment na

Moi faithajombo@yahoo.com

Yosoremi@gmail.com

linda i need the pay for nysc oh!. ihegwuagu@gmail.com.

Number 60...elegantaijay@gmail.com

Yeyyyy free cash
Joycybercafe2@gmail.com

Linda please help a broda with d cash..nasiodamus@gmail.com

eodogbo@gmail.com no easy abeg

yemidgood@yahoo.com

Awwwww.....God bless you Anty Linda u are indeed God sent. I've been looking forward to this day and I hope I am among your lucky winners.
Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

Hope. I Catch this one. chinemerema@yahoo.com

Need it...lawsondaki@yahoo.com

Bluecupids2010@yahoo.com

tanks linda!!!! iam_ehibanks@yahoo.com

I commented around 8am,how kum some1 postin around 10:24am is d first to comment,diaris God o.osegirl30@gmail.com

sani.brown30@yahoo.com

Linda God blesh u. chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com

lewisann939@gmail.com

Plzzz post linda..dorcas1236@gmail.com

Bolateetoh said...

omalicha said...

jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com

God is faithful. delldremob@outlook.com

Thanks,dear.. temidayo.enitan@gmail.com

donelcoolj@yahoo.com

Chukwuma,neka@yahoo.com

Thanks linda. debbie_care@yahoo.com

Ikayleblanc@gmail.com

leo.harris112@outlook.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

connelalvin@gmail.com

Hey! Linda, hope i grab this, Much love email: coezechukwu@yahoo.com

Thanks,dear.. temidayo.enitan@gmail.com

Longlive LIB! Flakky84@yahoo.com

tanks linda!!!! iam_ehibanks@yahoo.com

naernan45@gmail.com

nymphace2@yahoo.com

Shuaibltf@yahoo.com

U are not posting my comment, ibitoyelarry@yahoo.com

EBISTA said...

THANKS LINDA..PLEASE OOOOOOO EBISTA20@GMAIL.COM

talk2hope7@hotmail.com

Nice one linda! Olisaruth@yahoo.com

Charlsbed@gmail.com linda no do ojoro ooo

Free cash
Joycybercafe2@gmail.com

Olax@hotmail.co.uk

linda thnx for being nice....kingsleyrexus@gmail.com

Hmmmmmm, how sweet this day? Awesome Linda Ikeji Blog

dononwus2000@yahoo.com

Lindalistic Nwanbabe... #Smile

nymphace2@yahoo.com

Sylvonce said...

Sleeksyl@gmail.com

The razzmataz
adebankeawosika@yahoo.com

kayode.kida said...

Oya oooo olukayodeayanbisi@gmail.com

fingers crossed truongdavid@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

rockwithsjames@yahoo.com, send me my money lol

My linda God bless u more and more. Thanks... talk2princetemidayo@yahoo.com

May God bless u linda....Florawilliams@rocketmail.com

Miz linda how is ur day sharonkem18@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda Odutolamary@yahoo.com

Dammypet06@yahoo.com

My linda God bless u more and more. Thanks... talk2princetemidayo@yahoo.com

Lindaway, I've not seen any of my comment o, me really need that for my pgd programme pls!!!!!! lvlylady247@gmail.com

Efayeun@gmail.com

Pweedyeniola@gmail.com

jeffreyadams63@yahoo.com

Linda hav 2 approve comments first. Bluecupids2010@yahoo.com

May God help me to be among the lucky winners. Need to pay up my sch fees.its well. tobaadisa41@gmail.com

dimexah said...

Wt a beautiful coincidence......its a public hols nd free money...wow!!!i couldn't Av ask 4 more......dimexahbabe@gmail.com

Wow cool linvino4os@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   14601 – 14800 of 16838   Newer› Newest»