For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,838 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 14401 – 14600 of 16838 Newer› Newest»God bless u more Linda........switch2odun@gmail.com
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
toyindupe97@yahoo.com..thanks
God make you bigger linda.
okontakosi@gmail.com
this sound too good to be true....
yemidgood@yahoo.com
tnks dear.........oyemarshal@rocketmail.com
Ok. This is mine. Collen@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Efayeun@gmail.com
Abeg pls I need the money deolaw16@yahoo.com
You r doing a good job...more power to ur elbow.....eliz4christ2k7@yahoo.com
heheheh linda hope i win
helenisang@yahoo.com
Oh God pls let me make d cut! Lindiway, thank u for dis o! maryam2real@gmail.com
Pls post my comment.
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Woow!! Hope I win aralusdaughter@yahoo.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Good charity work keep it up....... Sylvesterj439@gmail.com
Anitababe1608@gmail.com
soiment@yahoo.com
Linda may God kip blessing u..zippynatty@yahoo.com
Linda u ar not posting mine eddyjunktion@hotmail.com
Nice one........samuel4tope@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
mjokorie@outlook.com tanks very much linda
johnchukuemeka@yahoo.com
Ogboye09@yahoo.com. Happy eid-ul-fitr!
Aystochastic@yahoo.com
Here I am again (faspel4live@yahoo.com)
yemidgood@yahoo.com
This is a good way of giving back to your readers
Ijflaunting@yahoo.com
Sister linda biko zienu.... D money go make better sense for ma hand abeg •tsunamibanks@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
jessisca4real@gmail
Thanks o linda. Ambrosedmax@gmail.com 250th
samuel.awosika@yahoo.com
Ok, Another LIB Give Away !!! Thanks for the Generosity
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Thanks o linda. Ambrosedmax@gmail.com 250th
yemidgood@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
i would really love to Win.
Israeladura@gmail.com
I hope i wiiin. Missmoboz@gmail.com
Babii Linda, u r swit...lordviews@yahoo.com
Lynda didn't post my previous comments pinkkygal07@yahoo.com
richienagus@live.com
Am the 60th kjohn7415@gmail.com
Ok. Here is mine Collen@etisalatng.blackberry.com
Wow
awosikafemi@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Thanks linda...yinklex2000@yahoo.com
Dia is no harm in tryn tho... osenmhen@gmail.com
my money on the way
sunnychuks007@gmail.com
Linda oooo. Chinemerema.com
Linda,its not fair o,publish my comment na#stephensylvester781@yahoo.com
okolieperpetual@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
DoroLinda!ayenihannah2@gmail.com
tnx Linda
sojiment@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Tabansii@yahoo.com
Linda I can't see my comment. I comment around 7. Why now. Lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
thanks big sis, mine is emmawell11@gmail.com
halil.iskender@mail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
yaaay.... sweetcandy442@outlook.com
Txns dear ladelawal@yahoo.com
yesss MABEL.TAYLOR112@outlook.com
Oh God pls let me make d cut! Lindiway, thank u for dis o! maryam2real@gmail.com
I really need this money. Ellydan10@gmail.com
tnx Linda
amoscapistol@yahoo.com
let me continue to try my luck lol
angeledith2004@yahoo.com
yeeessss..... jbil451@gmail.com
Nice one Linda, I hope I win.......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
soplaing@gmail
thank you
albert.george1120@gmail.com
Linda God bless you and continue to provide for you. dadslim11@gmail.com
Aystochastic@yahoo.com
davieslogan262@gamill.com
lewisann939@gmail.com
leo.harris112@outlook.com
evelyn.taylor112@outlook.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
lindiway ...anyianyi89@gmail.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Please I have been trying to post my comment it not going thank you veracrooz@gmail.com
Good one. Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Giving away Money after Eid Ul Fitr, Thanks for that
Lindodo u do well oo..funmifunmi870 @yahoo.comi
God Bless u Linda... Love u Loads.. I hope I get Lucky dz tymmmm.. Biko Post my comment.. Let it be visible after approval.. Pls Linda.... Hapi Holidays.. Blessinganitao@yahoo.com
eodogbo@gmail.com
Chinemerema@gmail.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
This ωаѕ мy prayers yesta @ d church. Wizdomviky@mail.com
Chinemerema@gmail.com
Fadigelzawari@gmail.com..
honeyshines@yahoo.com
tnx Lindy babii
lordviews@yahoo.com
Linda you're cheating oo, I was d first to comment and u didn't post it*watching*. Salden4all@yahoo.com
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Datz so totful of u.annielamai@yahoo.com
soplaing@gmail.com
Ezychym@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
Hallozzzz here's mine... thanks.. jessy.cutediamond@gmail.com
tanks linda!!!! iam_ehibanks@yahoo.com
hi @bleus099@gmail.com
Please meeeee,,, evelyn_jay@hotmail.com
begbetola@yahoo.com
O Lord may I be lucky somehow today. delldremob@outlook.com
Linway!!! I'm here o. chinwe.okolo@yahoo.com
Michycommy@yahoo.com. Linda mbok me need ur cash badly oo
yemidgood@yahoo.com
Meme otunde77@yahoo.com
missatinuke@gmail.com..Linda abeg oh
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Hope I win, azumaralight@yahoo.com
For real, this is gonna be fantastic# busuyi41@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
Cool.
Tunbosun602002@gmail.com
nice one linda princewillosabuohien@yahoo.com
Excelcindy@yahoo.com
Hehehehehe
post my comment ooo michellene22@gmail.com
.Linda..tnx
sojiment@yahoo.com
Aah mate
samuel.awosika@yahoo.com
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...oya I need d cash badly send t to m via dennytunky@yahoo.com. thanks n justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A+
Nice one Linda, I hope I win.......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Ok o Linda, Ayodeledos@yahoo.com.
Cool.. debbie_care@yahoo.com
Good one Linda
i cant see my post
ranoeknight@yahoo.com
Its really fun Smithdee500@gmail.com
adem.asuman@mail.com
I calaim the take away gift Linda
sunnychuks007@gmail.com
Shuaib.razaq@gmail.com
Fingers crossed. Femalemarshall@yahoo.com
Ikayleblanc@gmail.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Nice one! jeff.lews@yahoo.com
I love you linda (mychillzone247@yahoo.com)
ihionuikenna@gmail
Sorry dude almost
Sysax99@yahoo.com
25k for me....lordviews@yahoo.com
Nyc job Linda. Well done
Thank u Linda ...babymm_2003@yahoo.com
I pray i get d money.....gabrielgodswill@gmail.com
Ronghuinigeria@gmail.com. Thanks linda
iskender.halil@mail.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
God bless you. dadslim11@gmail.com
Nwa Ikeji, God bless yah! Patriciaojo@gmail.com