For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 30th to comment, 60th to comment, 90th to comment, 120th to comment and 250th to comment.
So please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Cheers.

16,838 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13601 – 13800 of 16838 Newer› Newest»Linda God blesh u. chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Ndukajuliet@gmail.com. nice one
Linda I want to be on your payroll this Month. myfitnessmail2014@gmail.com
Your the best i dream to be successful like u miss Linda thnx for this oppotunity smoochpapa@gmail.com
i'm gonna win it
212live@gmail.com
maybe i should only post my email address next
qubd279@gmail.com
oya linda 3rd comment laquak2k@yahoo
com
Beautiful Sallah Linda. clisa09@gmail.com
BABY PLS PUT MY OWN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO adanice08@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Interesting @ uclyrics@gmail.com
linda you are an angel. tenakena@ymail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda God blesh u. chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
talk2hope7@hotmail.com
my comments are not showing yemidgood@yahoo.com
MICKY: great mickyfloxy@gmail.com
Haloosss.... I hope I win this time. Iluromitemitope@yahoo.com cheers all
okontakosi@gmail.com
Na me need am pass,good job lindodo.....talktomyworld@yahoo.com
Thanks dear vickyera007@yahoo.com
Thanks ..emicah29@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda is doing a good job. God bless u. bankydavo@yahoo.com.
Dipoyolemi2003@yahoo.com, thanks Sis
okontakosi@gmail.com
Nice one Linda *Yinkererebrisibe@gmail.com
I must win this cash
Okay. Kunlemartins09@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Pls post all comments, so we'll know who the winners are. Nonyeebubedike@yahoo.com
9ce ..
I pray i win..tx
LsR 916 CG army green Golf 3..
Sydney306@yahoo.com
Bt is it frm this first post or frm all the monday posts u wil be picking randomly from?
Tx
Morning anuty Linda........my comment did not appear so am sending another hoping I will be picked.....God bless you!!! Bfunmbi@yahoo.com
Hi Lida
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda I mostly never see my comments in your blog, what have I done to you na??? Joor put my comments, hopefully they will fall in the random slots...onyezenwa@gmail.com
Wooow. Barka de salah to my LIB folks. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Lindodo... God bless u scarletblue001@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
rich lady i feel you Your the best i dream to be successful like u miss Linda thnx for this oppotunity smoochpapa@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
ziregbetega@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Lindyyyyyy.... howdy all. Dieselconnect@yahoo.com ciao
Am numba wat ooo.... martins2strong@yahoo.com
Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com
Beautiful Salah Linda. clisa09@gmail.com
Egodafire@yahoo.com
I hope I am lucky. cutestdee@yahoo.com. great job linda
my comments are not showing yemidgood@yahoo.com
Amen...nzekwe.amaka@yahoo.com....it wunt b bad 2win sha
Fingers crossed diane.nduonofit@yahoo.co.uk
okontakosi@gmail.com
God bless u real good Linda. addo.queen@yahoo.com
Scarletblue001@gmail.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Your the best i dream to be successful like u miss Linda thnx for this oppotunity smoochpapa@gmail.com
Linda nwanyioma
Kennyani02@gmail.com
Weldone.. Lauhrexakins@gmail.com
Thank u
okontakosi@gmail.com
God pls I need dis miracle....chinwenancy4@gmail. Com
competition don dey LIB nw oh,me wey no dey comment before am forced to open a gmail acct nw so i can start commenting maybe i can also benefit from dis awuf menh....more crease to ur elbow linda,stil remember hw the blog started..ifeanyivictor@gmail.com
Linda u dey try sha, If everybody can do what u are doing now this Nigeria and the World at large will be a better place. I love u
This month is my month because Am Blessed to Be A Blessing.
Linda how come I neva c my post? jlolomari@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Wow.lollybaby2233@yahoo.com
okontakosi@gmail.com
Liinda biko ejim chukwu ayo gi.i nid money pass federal government biko nne. Ebubeokafor31@yahoo.com
I pray i win dis Onuella@yahoo.com . Ellalucy25@gmail .com . LuCiano .
Mac4real08@gmail.com this money awaits me
Thanks And Kudos. Geniuskelv@gmail.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Being hopeful enobongrobin@yahoo.com
Hi Linda,.
It's neze2hot@yahoo.com
God bless you.
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
kul ...chizzyy@rocketmail.com
Let the lord decide the winner , thanks
Moi faithajombo@yahoo.com
I should win nw scarletblue001@gmail.com
olasomilolade@yahoo.com. Jah bless you Linda
I no see my comments ooooo excellents2k@yahoo.com
linda you are awesome. tenakena@ymail.com
Hello, I'm playing for linda fc, chop money na my other name.
You know, davido things
Linda that is gud
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
blaze1blaze2blaze3@gmail.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com
my email address is emekagbor@yahoo.com, richardemekagbor@gmail.com
This is so much fun.
Brainyanny@yahoo.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda plz nah me make u choose o
B blessed..zippynatty@yahoo.com
Linda post my comments oh! jlolomari@yahoo.com
wow, dis is luvly. Tanks linda dayo2k74luv@yahoo.com
sleekender@hotmail.com
Floetry is here! Fingers crossed
Thanks in advance Linda # anglebola85@gmail.com#
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Thanks Linda.
tiptop1452003@yahoo.com
richienagus@hotmail.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Counting down to the end of today. peppynfriends@yahoo.ca.
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Good
Linda thanks oh..my email is atinuke1997@yahoo.com
Zippynatty@yahoo.com
waiting for the cash
naernan45@gmail.com
Nduchay@yahoo.com
great ...whaleskaye@gmail.com
Really need this. Do not pass me by. icyugo@yahoo.co.uk
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
tribomajack2@gmail.com
Goodluck follow me Amen! makkybarbie@gmail.com. Tnx Linda. One luv.
4 real, onidollyp@yahoo.com
Who nos I might jst win seyosoyelemovesup@yahoo.com
omg! i don forget o… i hope i'm lucky sha
God I really need this.jasminechioma@gmail.com
*Godblessyou*
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
jovatex99@yahoo.com Yaay
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
ifeanyivictor88@gmail.com.....yea!!!
Pls post my comment lindodo. Gift.odion1@gmail.com
Thanks linda. jennyada2002@yahoo.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Last Monday is here hope I get luck. Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Linda how come I neva c my post? jlolomari@yahoo.com
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
we love you linda
onyekaanyadiegwu@gmail.com
i need money pass central bank now o. linda abeg see me ooo
chizzyy411@gmail.com
Thank u linda pls I wish to win dis time around. Felixeugenia@yahoo.com
linda thanks. lolly_990@yahoo.co.uk.
well done
okontakosi@gmail.com
Am. Nt seeing my comment tikotikomi@yahoo.com
donelcoolj@yahoo.com
Lin, first to comment..
Lemme try my luck..mabik4rill@yahoo.com
I am d winna no doubt abt DAT. Jst noyify me at collinsnicholas0007@gmail.com or call me @ 09096706090
linda God will bless you, i realy need this money badly to take my daughter for vacation in the village. i dont have email but you can reach me with this number 08091226615.
Thanks linda oddyvic2011@yahoo.com, tanks linda u r a gud person, u shall neva lack
Really a nice thing your doing
i nor see my comment oo. janieoby@gmail.com
You really do have a large heart Linda. I hope I win..bouquiduro@yahoo.com
I need the cash Generous Linda.
Sunnychuks007@gmail.com
pauladelmonte99@gmail.com
good work you're doing!
lexo213323@gmail.com
thanks linda
okontakosi@gmail.com
Hmmmmmm, how sweet this day? Awesome Linda Ikeji Blog
dononwus2000@yahoo.com
Lets do this peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
Thanks linda oddyvic2011@yahoo.com, tanks linda u r a gud person, u shall neva lack
thanks linda
okontakosi@gmail.com
crhoda2000@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda! Odera.udutchay@gmail.com
Eomoigberale@yahoo.com hope I'm a winner
Thanks Linda for this give away. Toonrahyor@yahoo.com
thanks linda
okontakosi@gmail.com
thanks linda
okontakosi@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment dis time..ayolahsamuel@gmail.com
yay! geralduniverse@gmail.com
toniaolusola@yahoo.com
Ohueiziegbe@yahoo.com
richienagus@live.com
Hmmmmmm, how sweet this day? Awesome Linda Ikeji Blog
dononwus2000@yahoo.com
Wow adebankeawosika@yahoo.com
Thanks linda...tolotolob@gmail.com
Real cash on d way.cynthiaovo@gmail.com
Cutezele@yahoo.com I really hope I win this time :)
Pay me... Paulabidex@gmail.com
I'm going to won this 1, so help me God.
maybedikk@gmail.com
Okay kunlerfola@yahoo.co.uk
Ok oooo, Nwa Nkwerre. I dey wait. Excellents2k@yahoo.com
Linda u r blessed!!!! evarichies11@yahoo.com
Tnks Linda, Ifysexy14@yahoo.com
linda u d best
okontakosi@gmail.com
yipee cool.blessing@yahoo.com
Tnks Linda, Ifysexy14@yahoo.com
linda u d best
okontakosi@gmail.com
Let it be me Father God yemidelight@gmail.com