These days wherever you see the Area Fada, you will see his 'Virgins' around him. He shared some fierce photos they took together on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut ...
Abeg free the man jor. He is doing vwhat is fun to him. His wife and children love him to bits the way he is. So stop the hating and catch you r fun the way you like.
He is just a kid when grow up nd Christ in him, he will stop all dis nd don't blame the small boy but who train him. So if U care pray 4 him. May God help us
Linda,this is for you.I see no reason why someone will read a news on your blog,comment on it and all he gets is his comment not posted.if only you know how painful it is.if you are being sentimental about the comments,fine.just know that you are very annoying.hope I tried not to use harsh words cos am so pissed off now...
What re u feeling like mr. Nut called charlyboy or man, u better stop dis madness of urs we sick of dis is60 yrs old medicre face, e be like say u no wise @ all. Sssssh shit dey smell.
He has the rights as everyone else to live as he likes. It's nobody's business, don't look if you don't like. Freedom of expression, live your own miserably life haters and leave Charlie boy alone. We are each a different individual and can express ourselves in different ways. Wise up and stop been stereotypes......
All of you are mad if you dont like the fotos dont look at it ,,,, useless people if Charlyboy is a foreigner all will love these fotos ,Nigerian grow up foto remains Foto,,bastaaaa.Rideon charlyboy
Lin, did i hear you say "virgins" i can see "Udoka Uchefu" in that picture..hmmm what Abj girls do for money in the name of modelling..not exciting at all..*strollsaway*
Needless of this. Charly boy will always be a boy at his age. Imagine if her daughters were used the way he uses these girls. what will be of the future of those girls.. i am sorry for this free society. that is why we have Boko haram, Masob and Niger delta force.becos children were not well trained at home. inculcate good moral, manners and what to represent or not. sorry charly grand papa.
Oga Charles, until u remove d boy from u name, then and only then will u think lyk a grown ass man...4 nw enjoy..u and "virgins"..#dropsmicand leaves #
261 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 261 of 261Abeg free the man jor. He is doing vwhat is fun to him. His wife and children love him to bits the way he is. So stop the hating and catch you r fun the way you like.
LMAO. Spot on
Big time old fool.....hell fire awaits him.....
XDON D DON
God in heaven, arrest this old man!
Someone's grand-dad....smh!
All of the above.
Madness has various ramifications. ...certainly this is the zenith....This guy has nothing to offer except his expired virgins..iheneme really
Hahahahaha this cracked me up
He is just a kid when grow up nd Christ in him, he will stop all dis nd don't blame the small boy but who train him. So if U care pray 4 him. May God help us
Linda,this is for you.I see no reason why someone will read a news on your blog,comment on it and all he gets is his comment not posted.if only you know how painful it is.if you are being sentimental about the comments,fine.just know that you are very annoying.hope I tried not to use harsh words cos am so pissed off now...
Ikechukwunnoli@gmail.com
well.....u guys ar all too emotionsl.....i think "Area Father" 's pix are very "sexy",infact, i love d pix......
our charly don turn vampire o
Shio....bukaino007@yahoo.com
None of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Hey Ms onyii, kindly send me an email so we could talk... Fergieutd7@gmail.com... Fergie
Jesu!! Biko which kind grand papa be dis one kwanu???? Smh! It's well with you ooo!
ÅŠa̶̲̥̅ wa º°˚˚°ÂºooOO person papa G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ pls save his soul
Thank you!
Chai dis man don turn to an animal,I pity him generation.
This guy is sick
Ild kal dem "Charlie's Angels"..Grin!
All dem fools criticizing him,r u God...dnt b surprised dt his heart is cleaner dan many of urs....Dnt b surprised dt he will mk heaven n u wldnt.
no wonder his father disown him.
Charley boy is just acting, that's all.
Benefits of music therapy
Charly man is at it again
D pics ar scary nd devilish
I ask again!!!! Where is his wife?
Alu emerere....cage kwa.....@Patient ?? for reaL ?? My head is already full, am outta here before Linda will kill someone with her bloggers.....Lol
Good ridance to bad rubbish. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Hahaha charly boy (a boy that refuse to grow up)
I like this guy to the call....... Send nobody mehn!!!!
Omokelvinkings3@gmail.com
He is crazy i think
Shouldn't he still be mourning his late dad. He's such a disgrace to the Oputa Family
it is well
This man sick, pls not be sorry for the wife, birds of the same feather.
Virgins ko virgins ni
How far xxxxx
His a coward........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
You have your head screwed on right Bonario.
You are a Big disappointment.
Different kinds of Madness! Mtchewww
I detest him to high heavens. I doubt if this old man is normal. Nonsense! @Fortunedexcel
What re u feeling like mr. Nut called charlyboy or man, u better stop dis madness of urs we sick of dis is60 yrs old medicre face, e be like say u no wise @ all. Sssssh shit dey smell.
dear uncle charlie' o bu si gini na???
VIA edrakec@yahoo.com
Their ÈŠ̝̊̅§ God Oº°˚˚°Âºo. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
Lmao!! No kill me jare.
God forbid bad tin.
Chai!!!!!!!!!!
Der is God oh!!!
nigerians???u guys still dont get it?243(243) comments???? have u gotten it now?
Okay this guy needs help!!!
He has the rights as everyone else to live as he likes. It's nobody's business, don't look if you don't like. Freedom of expression, live your own miserably life haters and leave Charlie boy alone. We are each a different individual and can express ourselves in different ways. Wise up and stop been stereotypes......
This is the highest level of stupidity.........well dnt blame him, his one of dos dat deserve to go to yaba left
MZ G says so
All of you are mad if you dont like the fotos dont look at it ,,,, useless people if Charlyboy is a foreigner all will love these fotos ,Nigerian grow up foto remains Foto,,bastaaaa.Rideon charlyboy
This man should be buried alive.... old irritating fool
Lin, did i hear you say "virgins" i can see "Udoka Uchefu" in that picture..hmmm what Abj girls do for money in the name of modelling..not exciting at all..*strollsaway*
THIS IS A SERIOUS SOMETHING OOOO
Needless of this. Charly boy will always be a boy at his age. Imagine if her daughters were used the way he uses these girls. what will be of the future of those girls.. i am sorry for this free society. that is why we have Boko haram, Masob and Niger delta force.becos children were not well trained at home. inculcate good moral, manners and what to represent or not. sorry charly grand papa.
papa NDI ARA" GBAFUO!
TEAM LINDAGTTI
Oga Charles, until u remove d boy from u name, then and only then will u think lyk a grown ass man...4 nw enjoy..u and "virgins"..#dropsmicand leaves #
nke a buru kwa nna mmadu?