News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
1st to comment o
Happy man. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Awww! Congrats to him. maverickbeatz@yahoo.com
Nice pix though
Cute..bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Awww! Congrats to him. pj_spicey@yahoo.com
Ohh what a bundle of joy from God, congrats to him. Peterusi4me@yahoo.com
Its magical how children beautify a mans life, you discover maturity the first time you hold ur child in ur hands
Cute. Congrats!thatgirl92@live.co.uk
Congrats to him
congrats Neto ..explosive2014@yahoo.com
Congrats Bro ! - ola2yk@yahoo.com
Congrats o.
Congratz....osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com.*** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
BUNDLE OF JOY.......................Moye B
I just luv dis father nd daughter ¤ congratulations to d proud papa.tadeyanju67@gmail.com
Nice one #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Awww! proud dad indeed....Lizzyobi952@yahoo.com
Proud fada
So Adorable..Happy for them!!
Congrats to dem
congrats.Mama kema na girl.Congrats to them.aso_yommex@yahoo.com
Happy for him.
awwwwn...datz so cute....nwanyachucks@yahoo.com
Na real proud papa Beht,linda u made a mistake dere sha *he jst the first pic of the bundle of joy* Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Cute bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Nice, mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Congratulations Naeto C
lovely. wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Congratulation... Proud father. So cute.
Naeto c lukin happy God bless the family my email samwise0406@gmail.com
Nice pix............chinor2gud@gmail.com
so cute...what a lovely bond.jnwaino@yahoo.com
Many congrats...can't wait 4 mine. Bundle of Love :)
Its always a thing of joy. Congrats once more
Congrats naeto-c on your new bundle of joy carismasaint19@gmail.com
congratulations neato c.... God bless u and ur family
Awww proud papa..lawalolamide11@yahoo.com
Aww...He looks happy. Read this article and thank me later I just can't stop laughing I swear
Congratulations to u man. Mayowaalomasojo@yahoo.co.uk
Congratulations......welcome lil girl..Linda post my comment.....happyprudence6@gmail.com
How sweet of him..#Fatherslove.....ZAMANIAC.....
Awww! So lovely.. congratzz mr naeto c ... Lingold4real@yahoo.com
Good 4u... Shyconfash@yahoo.com
Wot a cutie.annielamai@yahoo.com
Cut nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk
Congratz.. emicah29@gmail.com
lizzyraph1@gmail.com. Wow congrats naeto c
Papa of the day.. You head is there..Linda pay me don.lavoice123@gmail.com
Aww...see d look in his eyes...Congratulations.
Congratulobia ooo......happyprudence6@gmail.com
Congrats to them!
Congrat man,wish all best temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
na wa o. things de happen.jim_ovia81@yahoo.com
Awwww proud dada!!! Nyc1
Cute nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk
Too late with the post linda
1st to comment? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
God bless them
congrats super C....kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com
Congrats bro, she will continually be a source of joy & gladness in your home in Jesus name. Amenjaolajumoke@gmail.com
so cute. .. congrats man.richard.jiboyewa@yahoo.com
congrats bro
Aaaawwww sooo cute babycee2010@yahoo.com
Cute pix,congrats naetoC.nikkyworld04@yahoo.com
awwwww congrats 1ns again. jazdazzle jazdazzle@yahoo. com
congrats fredrickaroro@yahoo.com
Congrats to d couple...stellame31@yahoo.co.uk
Congratulation! Am so happy for d family.
great fredrickaroro@yahoo.com
Congrat Naeto C!! Ubongvee@gmail.com
Congrat Neto c...kashman_002@yahoo.com
CONGRATULOBIA..C.E.O
Congrats to Naeto-C....its the Super-C season.Beejaypatrick@gmail.com
Wow welcome 2 d world pretty baby Nice. Best baby 52 @ Nokia mail.com
So api for him...may God continue to keep her for you...mercyyinka01@gmail.com
Congratulations. I am so excited.
Aww! The sight of a dad carrying his baby is always lovely to behold.Can't wait to carry my bundle of joy. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
congrats Super C !
Linda he just........... Fill in the blank space. Employ somebody you no gree. Meanwhile congrats 10/10 master. It's a thing of joy...!!
COOL
Congrats super c..drizzydrew4life@gmail.com
God pls bless me with twins boys.nancyegbosiuba@gmail.com
Now I Know Your P!! Kongratulobia Brov...…………….....¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Deal isn't first to comment, but a blessed comment..Nice one ayokunle2001@yahoo.co.uk
Pretty her..Plz Check this post..... "You call me bomb detonator, and I love that. I am ready to kill again. In fact, I enjoy killing people " - Nyanya Bomber, Sadiq Ogwuche ..Click to Read
Awww so cute..congrats to himPls visit my shoe blogwww.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Cute..For your relationship issue/psychological counseling halla @petersonconsultant@yahoo.com/22F5D187
Congratsabiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Welcome to the world cutie*FACE OF LIB*
Awwww...so cute. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Thank God 4them...i claim my own in Jesus Name Amen.julianaezeaku@yahoo.com
congratulations! Cutestonboard@gmail.com
nice 1 bruv! Cutestonboard@gmail.com
Good for them....XDON D DON
Congrats WKG boss God bless yo family Simplyblackbond@yahoo.com
congrats bro!!saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Congrats Naeto C
Congrats Naeto.C
Congrats proud daddy! She is a cutie.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
awww...Cute Father. deebes986@gmail.com
congrts
No.2 nice onei tap into this anointing saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Congrats bro. #Mr Vybez#
Congrats Naeto I'll soon join ur clubHoliface Justinjustineoli@yahoo.com
Proud and happy Dad. Congrats bro...Emy4peter@gmail.com
CuteOluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Congrats to himm..me too cant wait to have my own daughter..LIB Kritik.
Bless God7C62C1E7
Congratulations NaetoC
Congratulation to the new born baby#princess family. Ofilisuccess01@gmail.com. Linda abeg post my comment o.
Awwww so cute Proud papa
Dear God, so shall my husband carry my own baby come next year,. Amen!.congrat NetoC #teamchris
Awww welcome little angel,May God bless you and your family.congrats nateo c.email pypy_toobig@yahoo.com
Awwww 10/10 congrates...lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Congrats mahn
So proud of him@Afedstn@gmail.com
congrat bro. cheers. sammy_eiselewa@yahoo.co.uk
Congrats to him. Janeogechy@gmail.com
Congrats man...we all look up to bein like you someday
Kids....
Dere is a typo error in d post, pls proof read*he just the first....yetaygel@gmail.com
Ohhh! Datz lovely, welcome to the world cutie
Big ups man...congratulations
Congrats to them pretieviky@gmail.com
awww t'is a gift from God....congratzzzz
wow thank God anyajic@gmail.com
Congrats to the Chikwe's
I wish him the best.Opeallbright@gmail.com
Congrats Naeto....as I am expecting mine soonest, God shud let d baby come with ease, so that d world can rejoice with me too..#Happy
Happy for them gbestgunner@yahoo.com
Congrats!!!!! bros, u ar blessed indeed
Awwww sooooo cute. Children are such a blessing, I pray for such blessing for every household seeking d fruit of womb.ebare_mary@yahoo.com
Sweet! Linda where's the 'shared' @?
Nice one bos
I pray oohhhGood for him shaaaaNot like being a papa is a big deal.Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Nice, so cute......ngokarita@yahoo.com
Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48
Congrats 2 him..yetaygel@gmail.com
Hapi for u broda I know ao u feel...d best joy in d world....larrycruzo@yahoo.com
I AM REALY HAPPY FOR HIM,HE IS DOIN A GREAT JOB. SNO.NAFISAT@YAHOO.COM
Congrats Neato super C!!! #dorisozioma@gmail.com...
Luvly.....nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
Awwww. Soooo cute. Thank God for d bundle of joy. Parenthood is gud wen u are ready 4 it. Irenechyokonkwo@gmail.com
Cool, congrats
So api 4 him,little princess welcm 2 d world...**John Cena Mistress**Rachybee4u@gmail.com.
I AM REALY HAPPY FOR HIM. SNO.NAFISAT@YAHOO.COM
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Welcome to the world cutie. Congrats...Love 99...
here to c funny comment...people will be like post just their emails...loleddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Congrats dear.ADAMAZI
Naeto C.. My man.. #kinibigdeal.. I am so looking forward to my daughter next year... My son needs a baby sis to protect.. lol
congratsabebidocuments@gmail.com
welcome little Ckojohnny4all15@gmail.com
cute moon5u@yahoo.com
neactochuwcku naija best rapper
Gud 4 him! osesabhu@yahoo.com
Awww congratulations again NaetoC! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com
Happy for him and it's now 10/10.Lol. ynotdoyinluv@yahoo.com
I'm happy for you guy,welcome to our world - the world of the FATHERS.
Happy 4 dem. bizgirlz@yahoo.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com leeme me win
Congrats to the happy daddy.
Congratz Naetochuku. Responsible living guy. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Handsome daddy @chappyreigns@yahoo.com
Congratulation Emmastreams12@gmail.com
Congrats boss!!
Dats nice..congrats to 'em! julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com
welcome to d world.farotimik@yahoo.com
WOW! WELCOME BABY.
378 comments:
1 – 200 of 378 Newer› Newest»1st to comment o
Happy man. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Awww! Congrats to him. maverickbeatz@yahoo.com
Nice pix though
Awww! Congrats to him. pj_spicey@yahoo.com
Ohh what a bundle of joy from God, congrats to him. Peterusi4me@yahoo.com
Its magical how children beautify a mans life, you discover maturity the first time you hold ur child in ur hands
Cute. Congrats!
thatgirl92@live.co.uk
Congrats to him
congrats Neto ..explosive2014@yahoo.com
Congrats Bro ! - ola2yk@yahoo.com
Congrats o.
Congratz....osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com.*** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
BUNDLE OF JOY.................
Moye B
I just luv dis father nd daughter ¤ congratulations to d proud papa.tadeyanju67@gmail.com
Nice one #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Awww! proud dad indeed....Lizzyobi952@yahoo.com
Proud fada
So Adorable..
Happy for them!!
Congrats to dem
congrats.Mama kema na girl.Congrats to them.
aso_yommex@yahoo.com
Happy for him.
awwwwn...datz so cute....nwanyachucks@yahoo.com
Na real proud papa
Beht,linda u made a mistake dere sha *he jst the first pic of the bundle of joy*
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Congrats to him
Cute bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Nice, mbjobafuto@gmail.com
Congratulations Naeto C
lovely. wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Congratulation... Proud father. So cute.
Naeto c lukin happy God bless the family my email samwise0406@gmail.com
Nice pix............chinor2gud@gmail.com
so cute...what a lovely bond.jnwaino@yahoo.com
Many congrats...can't wait 4 mine. Bundle of Love :)
Its always a thing of joy. Congrats once more
congratulations neato c.... God bless u and ur family
Awww proud papa..lawalolamide11@yahoo.com
Aww...He looks happy.
Read this article and thank me later I just can't stop laughing I swear
Congratulations to u man. Mayowaalomasojo@yahoo.co.uk
Congratulations......welcome lil girl..Linda post my comment.....happyprudence6@gmail.com
How sweet of him..#Fatherslove
.....ZAMANIAC.....
Awww! So lovely.. congratzz mr naeto c ... Lingold4real@yahoo.com
Good 4u... Shyconfash@yahoo.com
Wot a cutie.annielamai@yahoo.com
Cut nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk
Congratz.. emicah29@gmail.com
lizzyraph1@gmail.com. Wow congrats naeto c
Papa of the day.. You head is there..
Linda pay me don.lavoice123@gmail.com
Aww...see d look in his eyes...Congratulations.
Congratulobia ooo......happyprudence6@gmail.com
Congrats to them!
Congrat man,wish all best temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
na wa o. things de happen.
jim_ovia81@yahoo.com
Awwww proud dada!!! Nyc1
Cute nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk
Too late with the post linda
jim_ovia81@yahoo.com
1st to comment? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
God bless them
congrats super C....
kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com
Congrats bro, she will continually be a source of joy & gladness in your home in Jesus name. Amen
jaolajumoke@gmail.com
so cute. .. congrats man.
richard.jiboyewa@yahoo.com
congrats bro
Aaaawwww sooo cute babycee2010@yahoo.com
Cute pix,congrats naetoC.nikkyworld04@yahoo.com
awwwww congrats 1ns again.
jazdazzle
jazdazzle@yahoo. com
congrats fredrickaroro@yahoo.com
Congrats to d couple...stellame31@yahoo.co.uk
Congratulation! Am so happy for d family.
great fredrickaroro@yahoo.com
Congrat Naeto C!! Ubongvee@gmail.com
Congrat Neto c...kashman_002@yahoo.com
CONGRATULOBIA..
C.E.O
Congrats to Naeto-C....its the Super-C season.
Beejaypatrick@gmail.com
So api for him...may God continue to keep her for you...mercyyinka01@gmail.com
Congratulations. I am so excited.
Aww! The sight of a dad carrying his baby is always lovely to behold.
Can't wait to carry my bundle of joy.
congrats Super C !
Linda he just........... Fill in the blank space. Employ somebody you no gree. Meanwhile congrats 10/10 master. It's a thing of joy...!!
COOL
Congrats super c..drizzydrew4life@gmail.com
God pls bless me with twins boys.nancyegbosiuba@gmail.com
Now I Know Your P!! Kongratulobia Brov...
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Deal isn't first to comment, but a blessed comment..Nice one ayokunle2001@yahoo.co.uk
Pretty her..
Plz Check this post..
... "You call me bomb detonator, and I love that. I am ready to kill again. In fact, I enjoy killing people " - Nyanya Bomber, Sadiq Ogwuche ..Click to Read
Awww so cute..congrats to him
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Cute..
For your relationship issue/psychological counseling halla @petersonconsultant@yahoo.com/22F5D187
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Welcome to the world cutie
*FACE OF LIB*
Awwww...so cute. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Thank God 4them...i claim my own in Jesus Name Amen.julianaezeaku@yahoo.com
congratulations!
Cutestonboard@gmail.com
nice 1 bruv!
Cutestonboard@gmail.com
Good for them....
XDON D DON
Congrats WKG boss
God bless yo family
Simplyblackbond@yahoo.com
congrats bro!!
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Congrats Naeto C
Congrats Naeto.C
Congrats proud daddy! She is a cutie.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
awww...Cute Father. deebes986@gmail.com
congrts
No.2 nice one
i tap into this anointing
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Congrats bro. #Mr Vybez#
Congrats Naeto I'll soon join ur club
Holiface Justin
justineoli@yahoo.com
Proud and happy Dad. Congrats bro...
Emy4peter@gmail.com
Cute
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Congrats to himm..me too cant wait to have my own daughter..
LIB Kritik.
Bless God
7C62C1E7
Congratulations NaetoC
Congratulation to the new born baby#princess family. Ofilisuccess01@gmail.com. Linda abeg post my comment o.
Awwww so cute Proud papa
Dear God, so shall my husband carry my own baby come next year,. Amen!.congrat NetoC #teamchris
Awww welcome little angel,May God bless you and your family.congrats nateo c.email pypy_toobig@yahoo.com
Awwww 10/10 congrates...lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
Congrats mahn
So proud of him@Afedstn@gmail.com
congrat bro. cheers. sammy_eiselewa@yahoo.co.uk
Congrats to him.
Janeogechy@gmail.com
Congrats man...we all look up to bein like you someday
Kids....
Kids....
Dere is a typo error in d post, pls proof read*he just the first....yetaygel@gmail.com
Ohhh! Datz lovely, welcome to the world cutie
Big ups man...congratulations
Congrats to them pretieviky@gmail.com
awww t'is a gift from God....congratzzzz
wow thank God anyajic@gmail.com
Congrats to the Chikwe's
I wish him the best.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Congrats Naeto....as I am expecting mine soonest, God shud let d baby come with ease, so that d world can rejoice with me too..#Happy
Happy for them gbestgunner@yahoo.com
Congrats!!!!! bros, u ar blessed indeed
Awwww sooooo cute. Children are such a blessing, I pray for such blessing for every household seeking d fruit of womb.
ebare_mary@yahoo.com
Sweet! Linda where's the 'shared' @?
Nice one bos
I pray oohhh
Good for him shaaaa
Not like being a papa is a big deal.
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
Nice, so cute......ngokarita@yahoo.com
Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48
Congrats 2 him..yetaygel@gmail.com
Hapi for u broda I know ao u feel...d best joy in d world....larrycruzo@yahoo.com
I AM REALY HAPPY FOR HIM,HE IS DOIN A GREAT JOB.
SNO.NAFISAT@YAHOO.COM
Congrats Neato super C!!! #dorisozioma@gmail.com...
Luvly.....nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
Awwww. Soooo cute. Thank God for d bundle of joy. Parenthood is gud wen u are ready 4 it. Irenechyokonkwo@gmail.com
Cool, congrats
So api 4 him,little princess welcm 2 d world...
**John Cena Mistress**
Rachybee4u@gmail.com.
I AM REALY HAPPY FOR HIM. SNO.NAFISAT@YAHOO.COM
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Welcome to the world cutie. Congrats...
Love 99...
here to c funny comment...people will be like post just their emails...lol
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Congrats dear.ADAMAZI
Cute
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Naeto C.. My man.. #kinibigdeal.. I am so looking forward to my daughter next year... My son needs a baby sis to protect.. lol
congrats
abebidocuments@gmail.com
welcome little C
kojohnny4all15@gmail.com
cute moon5u@yahoo.com
neactochuwcku naija best rapper
Gud 4 him! osesabhu@yahoo.com
Awww congratulations again NaetoC! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com
Happy for him and it's now 10/10.Lol. ynotdoyinluv@yahoo.com
I'm happy for you guy,welcome to our world - the world of the FATHERS.
Congrats to the happy daddy.
Congratz Naetochuku. Responsible living guy. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com