Hmmm.... what a wonderful motherly advice. After the son must had finished the serious section with Ashley, the mom should get ready to become a Grandma within the next 9 months. Ehe... Linda, I've been a regular LIB family for years now, but never dropped a comment... so this is my Debut night to comment. That reminds me, I saw u in Durban last weekend at Checkers Mall...
Linda, who tell you say na only man go understand?? Anyway, mom has defeated the purpose as she has punctured the condom!!! She should expect a grand child instead!!! looool.
The answer is obvious. The woman is foolish. She have already pinned the "C.D" to the letter automatically boring a hole in it. So her son is no longer "protected"......lols
Condom already pinctured so mom's purpose defeated cos the sex aint gonna be safe after all. FYI LInda, am female and i get it. Btw 1st time commenteroya dash me sth #tongueout
except you can also be a sharp woman who commonsensically sees that this mom is in danger of being a grandmother to Ashley and her son's baby since the condom is pierced.
LMAO. 9ja parents go kill am, in fact they won't even give room for it. Smart mother, she knows her baby would be hungry after sex (omo that thing na energy you need) FYI Linda....am a lady and I understand perfectly :p
the pinned CD is pierced being pressed to the wall. thats pretty porous... a setup to get the lad to impregnate the lady if hes not smart. either hes seen as not smart or the suggestive dad is dumb to have pinned it...pierced it.
Here's an hint: punctured condom. But seriously? Encouraging her son to have sex? I get a nose-bleed just thinking of how my mother would have acted under these circumstances. Hint: involved beating and public shaming
cnt believe u a guy and u dnt understand this...d mother is givin her son condom incase things get serious bw him and his gf...am a girl and i did beat you to it.
Great Idea but The mother made things worse, she has perforated the condom with the pin she used to hold it to the board . The story will be long after nine months ...
Trojan condom kee against Trojan or contains Trojan na war of the gods Achilles and hector one must win or the Trojan can be decided by Apollo and Hera (on code) bush anyhow Trojan na tough vir. Sha
Last to comment says the mother has single handedly handpicked her daughter inlaw...without the consent of her son!! But that's if the son too na mugu not to understand.
A pin is going through the middle of the condom? Haaa, his mum is looking for grandchildren o! This is not safe at all, the puncture to the condom renders it next to useless against STDs and getting pregnant.
395 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 395 of 395it wont work he would so give the girl belly when she pinned it AND AM NOT A GUY .
it wont work he would so give the girl belly when she pinned it AND AM NOT A GUY .
lolz...its nt safe again nah... d mom has spoild d comdon wit d pin..
linda u are such a naughty lady.. U soooo much love that thing.. Goo girl cos nothing do u @ all.
ain't noting safe here baby...mummy put a hole in the cd already.
Linda...it's not rocket science!
the condom is already pierced with the pin...the guy is no longer protected...lolz
Hmmm.... what a wonderful motherly advice. After the son must had finished the serious section with Ashley, the mom should get ready to become a Grandma within the next 9 months. Ehe... Linda, I've been a regular LIB family for years now, but never dropped a comment... so this is my Debut night to comment. That reminds me, I saw u in Durban last weekend at Checkers Mall...
Heey the other pin is on the condom.hahaha leakge must happen
Lol hole in the condom! Im a lady tho.. n I get this!
Mom has already destroyed the weapon she gave me
Sure we do. How can he b safe wen d trojan is already pierced
Eeyaaa........gay things
She just put a hole in the damn condom, IDIOT. Just made the whole thing unsafe sex (Written by a woman)
Linda na U sabi !!!
Na waoo
Eeyaaa........gay things
its already punctured, nothing safe about it!
Linda, who tell you say na only man go understand?? Anyway, mom has defeated the purpose as she has punctured the condom!!! She should expect a grand child instead!!! looool.
Guess she just made a tiny hole in her son's "safety" with dat pin......
Hehehe! Seems mama is ready to be a grannie as she had helped you puncture you umbrella, boy
What is so safe about an already punctured condom?
wots the point of the protection, when mom's made a hole in it. or rather she may be looking for grand babies
the pin on the condom makes it unsafe for her son. condom is damaged already.lol
The answer is obvious. The woman is foolish. She have already pinned the "C.D" to the letter automatically boring a hole in it. So her son is no longer "protected"......lols
Hahahahaha, sorry mum but why you come use pin hold the thing na? The thing don get hole be that.
I'm a guy and I still can't Make anything out of this. Should I be worried? Lol jk -BADOO OF COVENTRY
Guess she just made a tiny hole in her son's "safety"......... P.S. I am a lady.
What do you mean? The mama don burst the condom with the pin. Mind yaself oh linda
That's condom right? Na guy woman be that shoooooo!
Haha, the daddy has already pierced the CD na. How will his son ave safe sex? *laughing hard
its punctured already
OMG! She wants a grandchild obviously..she perforated d bloody condom...eish
linda me dnt knw ooo.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
lmfao, his mum wants a grandchild obviously with the pin in the middle...
The Pin will make a Hole in the condom
The condom has been punctured by the pin, maybe the mother needs a grandchild ASAP
Lol she pinned d condom. Mummy wants a grandchild. Ps I'm a girl
OMG!!! She wants a grandchild cuz she perforated d bloody CD ..eish
The mum has made a hole in the condom with the pin
Condom already pinctured so mom's purpose defeated cos the sex aint gonna be safe after all. FYI LInda, am female and i get it. Btw 1st time commenteroya dash me sth #tongueout
The woman has spoilt d condom already b4 use with her pin...
I'm a girl n I understand it perfectly. Lmao
The pin she used to hold the cd has punctured it, so it aint safe anymore. Lmao
errrrr,im not a guy and i understand.the mum made a hole on the condom with the pin she used
the condom is already piered........
i'm a lady...the condom is pierced?
Naija mother will never write this, in other news she don damage the condom with the pin. Cool mum thou
Yup. I'm a chick and I know. The boy still ain't playing safe coz his mom already poked a hole in his condom.
I guess she'll find out in 9months.
The woman already pierced d contraceptive with the pin,guess she wants to be a granny!
2 observations; Lool! She has punctured the condom plus the son must be a BIG boy. Trojan aint for small willies.
She had put a hole in the cd by pinning it to the wall
Omg!....Dumb mum, she has punctured d fucking condom. Anyway that was thoughtful of her.
The protection is useless, its punctured already!!
This is bad parenting. Got my reservations.
How about a mother buying a condom for her son? Does she know his size?
From a female.
Ode!!. The condom is punctured
but she already punched a hole it with the pin na, so its good as usless
There's now a hole on the condom no thanks to that pin
Lindodo of life!!u can ask quetions without pointing out d correct answer.jamb question
Compromised condom lol
except you can also be a sharp woman who commonsensically sees that this mom is in danger of being a grandmother to Ashley and her son's baby since the condom is pierced.
Hahaha...I'm a lady and that girl is sooo gonna get preggers....mum put the pin right thru the cd....hahahah
There is a hole made by the pin in the condom...
As she has pierced the condom I guess she will be a grandma....Linda I'm a girl and I got it
hahahaha d condom is no lunga safe na u dun pin am
Mehnnn. Im a chick. She has soo punctured the condom. #torntorn
Any1 above 18(male&female) who doesn't understand this is a waste
As she has pierced the condom I guess she will be a grandma....Linda I'm a girl and I got it
punctured okpu nnabuenyi
I am a girl and I got it. The thumb tack is going through the condom. There's a hole in the condom.
there is a hole in the condom. The condom just went from being 99 percent safe to 30 percent :-)
She put a thumb tack through the condom, hence putting a hole in it.
The mom pierced the condom she asked him to use with d pin. Lol
D WOMAN DON BURST THE CONDOM WITH PIN NA.
Em.. i dnt see anyfin asides d obvious. Whch shld b clear to d ladyfolks as wel.. or am i missing somfin?!
There's a hole in that sh*t already mehn... #holeinthecondom #trojanvirus #ifyoutryit
Linda post my comment
Its condom jor
condom is broken alreadi, with the pin in d middle..lol
The condom is already broken.
The condom is piereced by the pin. E go leak!
What? she poked it in the middle with the pin?!? is that what we ladies can't get, abeg Linda go sleep
Its a condom jor
How can you make anything out of it when it's not Gold circle that you're use to. That's if at all you use any. #Mrolodo#
Hmmmmnnnn... #Lipsealed
Well..if dats truly a tack nail? D mommie to spoil d raincoat..cos shez pierced it alrdy and ashley is veery likely to get preggie
just like you saw it Linda, it's not only men who will see this considering first commentor being a guy didn't see it
She involuntarily assisted in making herself a grandma.
LMAO. 9ja parents go kill am, in fact they won't even give room for it. Smart mother, she knows her baby would be hungry after sex (omo that thing na energy you need) FYI Linda....am a lady and I understand perfectly :p
Trojan means condoOoooooom
Condoms???
Wow.. She has pierced the condom with the pin. Sad
the pinned CD is pierced being pressed to the wall. thats pretty porous... a setup to get the lad to impregnate the lady if hes not smart. either hes seen as not smart or the suggestive dad is dumb to have pinned it...pierced it.
@beammieb
Ermmm, there's a hole in it from the pin, Son be careful o, your mama is about to make you a real "grown man", lollll
there is a hole punctured in the condom already
She already punched d condom with that board pin
She put a hole in the condom
lol, the condom is punctured already. i'm a lady...
loool..the mum put a hole in the condom..hahahah...i am a woman lol and i know it
i am a lady btw :)
Lmao. D mother has punctured d condom wt d pin...btw, im a lady
Mom must really want Ashley 2 get pregnant for her 2 puncture that condom
Lol the pin on d CD would perforate it already na
the pin in d middle of the condom has put ahole in it so whats the point of using the condom as protection
It's a condom. Dumb ass.
Hahahaha mama no want mk her son carry gono..na codom dey there no do skin to skin incase things get heated up.....hahahahaha
Nope. You're wrong. I understand as well.
mom already damaged the CD with that pin LOL
cnt believe u a guy and u dnt understand this...d mother is givin her son condom incase things get serious bw him and his gf...am a girl and i did beat you to it.
lolzzz....she pinned the condom too...itz gonna be punctured...
Biko linlin what's dere dat we can't understand?datz a CD naw.....
The mum just busted the condom by pinning it to the note cant be safe sex anymore because the gal gonna be preggars. lol…… exprecienced shaggy
Son,
It's a trap! Don't do it. Ashley's WILL be preggers and in a few months, you'd be dead meat in your ever-so loving mother's hands!
Love Anonymous
Great Idea but The mother made things worse, she has perforated the condom with the pin she used to hold it to the board . The story will be long after nine months ...
Hehehe........The CD ain't protecting sh*t. Ashley is going to get it life and direct. The CD is perforated by the pin.
The condom has been punched open right in the middle by that pin.its useless.person go Carr belle lol
Punctured condom
Nice one mom!
she pinned the condom, its broken now.... irony of life
pierced CD. the pin! If the boy is dumb, then the gurl is a loooong preggy. I see its a setup. Maybe its the papa that is being an innocent dumb.
@beammieb
I'm a lady and I know exactly what's wrong. She's put a hole in the condom with the pin!!
The protection is already compromised....
Hole don enter the condom oooooo. Yeeeeeeee mo gbe
The condom now has hole, thanks to d pin d mother used in tacking it to d letter. Na preg be dat.
been perforated already!
The condom is damaged with the pin at the centre. Sperm go leak oh. lol
What kind of mum gives her son a pierced condom.
LMAO, She pinned the condom. How safe?
D condom is pierceD
Hahaha! The condom has been pierced wit d pin used to hold d note...hence d condom is useless. Nkay
She poked a hole in the condom lool. Talk about getting a surprise 9 months later lol
Bursted!!! Thats a leak rite der
The condom is pierced
Yeeeeee!!! e don pin down the condom, hole don enter am. Serious Wahala.
You should be dead worried.
That's a packet of maggi sauce, used to injest your type of dinner.
Are u serious, am a gurl and i know that it's a hole in the condom now.....
thats a CONDOM
Jasi mum
All â„“̊ see is dat d mom use pin ² pierce d condom all in d name σƒ hanging it ² d letter...he can't use it again
Papi u are an olodo claiming to be a guy/badoo cos u did not see that the condom has been pierced by the niddle used to hang it....lolzz
D condom isn't safe anymore cos it has been punctured. #amnotaguy
Pls guys use ur com***
The best tin is dat ashley shud not come, dat condom has been chucked wit a pin,ashley will surely get pregnant
Ok men only
Didn't she already pierce the condom with that pin?
Burst condom..hehehehe..fuck up
stfu!!! why would it only d men that would understand? trojan is a condom brand and his mother is trying to get her teenager protected. durrrr
hai dnt understand dis...linda abeg explain
Mom has inadvertently punctured the condom lol!
Hehehehehehe Cool Sharp Mum.... Lol
an understanding mother giving precautions to her son...chai!!! oyinbo pipu sha..
Picture ok,
Just that this type of moral support needs back-up plan.
Ha! Belle straight. Looool. Punctured condom.
Guy! U no be badoo @ all, Shey u no see the nails wey d woman take perforate the CD, show don spoil na, safety guard sef no safe again
What's there not to understand? I am female and I clearly do. Your poor attempts at humour are quite dry and stupid, me thinks. Give up already.
she's put a hole in d condom...d Mum not so smart after all!!!
Am a lady bt its obvious d condom is pierced already. Hahaha
D condom is no longer save... cuz she used d pin on it besides it something we all knw linda
she's put a hole in d condom...d Mum not so smart after all!!!
hahaha... Ure really a small boi @ onyx... so u didnt get d main msg??????
Soji mum. Trojan d broda of ruf rider. Buh punctured CD? DAT one name die o!
LMAO.
This mum knows what's up.
Dad's ke? R u dreaming? Abi you blind?
Piercing d condom isn't safe for sex.
The mother was indirectly telling her son that sex is not save.
its a fridge so she can't attach things with pin but a magnetic item so that's a pin-like magnetic holder.
I'm surprised at all these comments. It's a magnet not a thumb tag dummies!It's pretty common in the US.
Well i think the mother need a grand child real quick......VOM
And if its so happen to be a magnet tag....then kudos to the mother ........VOM
Only a girlfriend who has found "evidence" in her cheating boyfriend's house would do this; that sure ain't nobody's momma.
She need a grandchild. Good for her
She needs a grandchild. Good for her. Good for them.
hmmm, but the......
C.E.O
E DON GET HOLE NA.....
C.E.O
Even tho that condom has a hole init
Shet! shez put a hole in the condom.
its a broken condom na, d mama dey find grandchild
whats dere to understand..dts a condom nw
Lol funny hahahahaha
Seriously where's the joke? *turns phone upside down*
Trojan condom kee against Trojan or contains Trojan na war of the gods Achilles and hector one must win or the Trojan can be decided by Apollo and Hera (on code) bush anyhow Trojan na tough vir. Sha
she cant wait to be a grandma
Last to comment says the mother has single handedly handpicked her daughter inlaw...without the consent of her son!! But that's if the son too na mugu not to understand.
Linda, Everything is wrong with the condom because it has been pierced.. so nothing safe about using it!
Sexist much? I understood that immediately
DAFT MUM. SHE PIERCED THE CONDOM. GUESS SHE'S NOW A GRANDMUM!
A pin is going through the middle of the condom? Haaa, his mum is looking for grandchildren o! This is not safe at all, the puncture to the condom renders it next to useless against STDs and getting pregnant.
lol
The Caring Mum has spoilt the Condom by putting a hole through it.
b addest mom ever liveth