It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.
For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.
So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)
6,084 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5801 – 6000 of 6084 Newer› Newest»Dear linda..Please make it 25k for eight people..dubemogbogu@gmail.com
FOLLOW LINDA IKEJI ON TWITTER FOR MORE NEWS .. ............. sam4school05@yahoo.com
LINDA YOU KNOW YOU'VE GOT A LOT OF FANS TODAY .... sam4school05@yahoo.com
nice 1.. olami.80@gmail.com
Wow wat a gud idea linda.....ladimayaki@gmail.com
DOROLINDA SIGHTED sam4school05@yahoo.com
Lindiway... I need dis money o 26094FD9
Ireneheleen@yahoo.com
Lili I never see my comment...wilfranky@yahoo.com
NO SMILES --- WE ALL NEED MONEY ...sam4school05@yahoo.com
25k for 8 pple I beg post my comment
Whaoo this is lovely
25 for 8 fohiero@yahoo.com
LINDA THANKS THO ... sam4school05@yahoo.com
WHY WOULD YOU PEOPLE NOT LOVE LINDA .... ITS MONEY MATTER NAH LOL ... sam4school05@yahoo.com
i'm so in2 dis... bt y do we av to always encounter a problem while commenting??? 6ft chic
LINDA WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO COUNT ALL DIS COMMENTS ---- sam4school05@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, 25k to 8 people will be better.
gbemiakinbo@gmail.com
Thanks
loye.motun@gmail.com . Thank you linda
HMMMMMMMMMMMMM MONEY THINGS ;;; sam4school05@yahoo.com
MONEY MONEY MONEY --- sam4school05@yahoo.com
Linda your head dey there,nice one,
s.imoh@yahoo.com
Sandy Berry.
Toluwalseojo26@gmail.com...God lemme win o
Linda you are a darling,God bless you and yours. greatwoman.ee@gmail.com
MICKY: dz z crios,25k 4 8prsns if u ask m..#mickyfloxy@gmail.com
NIGERIANS ---- MONEY THINGS - THANKS LINDA --- sam4school05@yahoo.com
PEOPLE DEY RUN -- sam4school05@yahoo.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Jst incase i win,i made a comment earlier,my mail is blkcisse@gmail.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com WOT
Sabi babe,thank you Linda for always looking for a way to give back God bless you kisses, s.imoh@yahoo.com
Sandy Berry.
sam4school05@yahoo.com YOU HMM
MR APPROVA I'M SURE YOU'LL BE TIRED LOL ---- sam4school05@yahoo.com
mine is dabiggysmallz242@gmail.com,spread the joy :)
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Hehehehehe...... See Mad rush for ego....... nawa ooo ! Linda no fit give 10 away not to talk of 200 k..... All of you are jonsiing !! See Linda with film trick
Chai. Nigerians we like money oh.. johnnyenej@yahoo.com
Linda, i think its better you make it 10,000 to 20 people abeg and extend the number of comments. good work
sam4school05@yahoo.com
omo linda, i mind if i win oo ogevlaw@yahoo.com
absikayode@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, God bless you. Just make it 25k 4 8 people. roseihade@yahoo.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Linda, all humans are creative beings but the dividing line is the individual's capacity to do things better than others, and that's what LIB stands for.
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Am a Winner already......reach me @samjbliss28@yahoo.com
WE ARE TRYING TO MAKE MONEY LOL
Ah!! See traffic!!! Linda what have I done? This is my 3rd comment yet u no wan publish am! There's God oooo!!! Anyway good job u re doing here by giving back!! 8 pple benefitting will be a good idea! Congrats to da winners! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com
NO LINDA - NO MONEY - sam4school05@yahoo.com
E reach moni matter my comment no go again na wa ooo.. Anyway mk I get hope ngozionefeli@gmail.com
:) ovjatto@yahoo.com
MONEY THINNS-- sam4school05@yahoo.com
SAKE OF MONEY - sam4school05@yahoo.com
:) ovjatto@yahoo.com
I THINK YOU SHOULD DIVIDE IT INTO 8 AS TO CONTAIN MORE PEOPLE.
jenykingz@gmail.com
so i was first but i forgot to drop my mail....mite be too late tho buh here goes anyways...
jayd.creations91@gmail.com+today's my birthday:)
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Linda, thanks for FINALLY giving back to us... your loyal followers. I hope i have won something oh!
sam4school05@yahoo.com
Thanks ma'm pinoras24@yahoo.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com
kunle_hod@yahoo.com
Am sending my comment again u didn't post the pevious,thanx lindy,aykennysaint@yahoo.com
I jst hope i get evn 1k.... prettykwin619@gmail.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com
ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY sam4school05@yahoo.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com MIOLO
I jst hope i get evn 1k.... prettykwin619@gmail.com
yaaay!!! i win...
Great! Redistribution of wealth. Thanks for initiative.nkapson@yahoo.com
sam4school05@yahoo.com
25k for 8 people. amusantemitope3@gmail.com
MHEN I AM TIRED OOO... BUT I LOVE LINDA sam4school05@yahoo.com
MICKY: mickyfloxy@gmail.com
I LOCVE HER MONEY TOOO -- sam4school05@yahoo.com
first time to coment on Linda Ikeji, Kai, the power of money...Linda please surprise me..
Haba!! 900 already??? God help Nigeria
See wat the power of money can do...
Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
sam4school05@yahoo.com
I love dis i won too
LOL -- LINDA U DON CAUSE TROUBLE sam4school05@yahoo.com
Linda linda, she's already gotten acquainted to those who normally commented on her blogs so she no even borther to post my comment. Never mind, am not mad/borthered too because i am guilty of not always commenting. but see, no one can be my record of checking and reading your blogs 16times in a day. I BET. i am Segun.
Dropped my comment. Linda pls mk it 25k for 8 winners so we wld hv plenty winners
LINDA WE LOVE YOU sam4school05@yahoo.com
meeee banke_sunshine@yahoo.com
25,000 for 8 people will be the best for now... i know am not winning but my email address is nonsondukwe24@gmail.com
25k for 8 people will be nice. It is better to put food on eight people table than just one person. ugomichael37@gmail.com
mandyybrown@yahoo.com,abeg,me need it.
I dnt ve. Email my name is Tayo dis is my phone no 08074372216
i hope your blog will not make me loose my job one day.... i am segun.
Awesome linda... pls make it 8 people to get 25, 000. God bless u more.. I refresh ur blog every mins but av neva commented. Uhmmm
opeyemi.adeleke@ymail.com
Guess am late
Linda biko post my comment p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com
niz gud way to give back
I dey tell u oo
niz gud way to give back
LINDA WE LOVE YOU and we love your money sam4school05@yahoo.com
mandyybrown@yahoo.com
aunty me,me need this o.
we love money LINDA WE LOVE YOU sam4school05@yahoo.com
LINDA WE LOVE YOU oooo sam4school05@yahoo.com
hmmmm....linda, we no get choice, but to blv U oo...i dey wish ma humble sef n ur other fans out there the best of luck oo...but i hope sey the problem wey u don start so, go get solution, cos i see ppl not sleeping on the eve of the last mondays agn...we go discover etc.
in case u still need ma tot on how many to win, 8 is not a bad idea after all...htudice@yahoo.com
pls linda let it be 8 people God bless you goldenbzion@yahoo.com
LINDA WE LOVE YOUR MONEY sam4school05@yahoo.com
Nice! Ct_tddy@yahoo.com
LINDA I'LL BE RIGHT BACK ;;;; HAVE AN OFFICIAL CALL TO MAKE.... sam4school05@yahoo.com .. I CAN NEVER GET TIRED OF MAKING MONEY
BYE sam4school05@yahoo.com
Favour shine on me
anasbeaut@yahoo.com
8 people is okk the more the number the better
Ekenski: I wanna win, 25,000 for 8 ppl is OK, let the freebies go round... freebies galore. thanks for your generous heart. E-mail;ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com
For real? This shouldn't pass me by oo. I sleep and eat LIB. ethelsucre85@gmail.com
Would love to see you instead. Bit 25,000 is not a bad idea. Aurdrey23@yahoo.com you are so nice
I think I will prefer 25k for 8pple. LIB. are doing a great job.. Weldone
It's actually a nice way of touching people's life.... I wish to be amongst them...whitedon@rocketmail. Com
Hunger in the land,
lindo do
queennolee@yahoo.com
Nnaaa meeeeehhhhhnnnnnn dis money dikwa hot oooo abeg send it directly to my inbox right now at johnbenard8@gmail.com
hey there lin lin, abeg no forget me oo i dey with you from the very start I no just dey comment now its time to come out of the closet ...I need uuuuu .. kemmie32004@yahoo.com
Wen will u start giving out d money?
Great idea. You have a large heart.
8 should be perfect
jenykingz@gmail.com
looks like something is wrong with my system o,been trying to comment it has not been posting.
bunmiidoko@hotmail.com
aunty plz,lemme win o.Thanks
linda ooo. thanks so much for this idea. God bless u loads. for 8 people is cool.(imaima2peace@yahoo.com)
Eka Udeme
Ur comments is bout 100...hanhan! N it's 10k u were asking all tru.chai,na so poverty tey hold u
U hv try linda ibehchinedu3@gmail.com
good day linda, I think you should give out N25,000 to 8 people. you are blessed. thanks tinanwachie@yahoo.com
Well done Linda. Givers never lack. pgheavensgate@yahoo.com
Tchelete...whitedon@rocketmail.com
Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com
nna nawa oo, were ma own post na? omo cum c trafik 4 linda blog oo, no wori 9ja no de play oooo...
I suggest 25k for 8 ppl, let the freebies go round. Thanks Linda. E-mail; ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com.
Thank u Linda. Still haven't seen my comments. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
Omo see traffic! Linda pls make it 25k 4 8people. Who knows it may be my lucky day*winks* omoolola01@yahoo.com
NA WA O UNA DON BEGUN DEY PUT EMAIL N PHONE NUMB I LOVE MA NAIJA PEEPS UNA NO DEY CARRY LAST
i dont see my comments when i post them so how am i even gonna win. linda i tire o
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Biko see me for here oooooooooooooooo
taljoygirl@gmail.com
am sure gonna win in the next edition
Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com
25' each would be ok!more power 2 ur elbow. buasco4real2000@yahoo.com
Linda u dont want to post my comment abi
Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com
nna nawa oo, were ma own post na? omo cum c trafik 4 linda blog oo, no wori 9ja no de play oooo...
I could be selfish and hope you make it 4 but I may not even be the winner so, whether it's 8 or 4, I hope I get lucky.
Renee.solis@ymail.com
Dats a very way 2 reachout 2 ur mumerous readers. i tink makin it 8 is beta so dat it wil go round and mor ppl wld b hapi.
Tobi.bamidele5@gmail.com
wow, this is nice . weekend for two isn't bad as well.
HOLY SHOT ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
SEE LEVELS.I hope that foolish bitch that always bite herself bcos of Linda's progress is reading this !
Madam idiot,now you must know that you are not on same levels with Linda and will never be !
those with money don't show it with words,they show it with MONEY,EGO.
i love you die Lindodo but not more than my family.May your pocket forever be overload,may your pocket never age,your pocket must always be beautiful,no harm or evil will remember or see you and your family.This is how ladies of substance roll.NO WONDER YOU WERE RANK NUMBER 1 iN AFRICA,BECAUSE YOU CARED ABOUT YOUR FANS,SO SWEET OF YOU.I HOPE I'M NOT DREAMING BCOS I DON'T WANT TO WAKE UP NOW.
MADAM ng idiot,beat that :)
Make I just get d 25k lasan,I go give testimony 4 church oo#gotsomaybills2settle@omoolola01@yahoo.com
LINDA I DROP A COMMENT SINCE MORNING, I JUST CHECKED NOW AND AM UNABLE TO FIND MY COMMENT, DOES IT MEANS AM NOT POSTING VERY WELL OR YOU ARE YET TO APPROVE MY COMMENT.....PLEASE OO, I NEED THIS MONEY,,,DERE IS GOD OOO....SADIQ@QUANTUMTRAVELSNG.COM
First to comment. ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com
bunmibolarin@gmail.com
hope i get to win. lolz
i cant find my post again linda!
wot have i done thee?
keminine@gmail.com
This is so cool ...ayodeleisheyemi@gmail.com
Haaa, Nigerians r suffering o.
8 people for N25,000
Lin lin God bless u for dis, but i tink 10k wud b enuf too go arnd 20 winners nd i pray am one of d lucky winners too, it wud go a long way in my registration for my new carrier. 08130887499 omo gorgeous @ymail.com
Linda,pls post my comment. talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com
it will be nice to make it 8 pe0ple for N25,000 each.
Liway, I suggest u share d money for 8 ppl e. Thanks for the freebies. ekeneabuchiawaji@gmail.com. Yippee,
Linder is touching lives positively..honestkucho@yahoo.com
This is great! Very thoughtful of you Linda. You have a big heart!Pray GOD replenishes your source of income. Bigger you! I hope i win the LIB Monday Giveaways. Here's my email addy: pweetynicki@gmail.com
hello Linda,
I don't mind being the 45th to comment so as to be among d 8LIBers- I suggest 25K to 8 people. keep up the good work....favouredsuc@gmail.com ....Mrs.Eunice
great fredrick aroro
fredrickaroro@fredrickaroro.com
linda, I hope I will win this time, my name is unique uzoma, my email address is unique.uzoma@gmail.com
Send my money now
LinLin funny enough I had a busy day,just breezed in now,lindo remember me ooo
Elementofkellylucs@gmail.com
I dey wait,tnx
hope am lucky(debbie_care@yahoo.com)
8ppl is better
Linda God bless ur kind heart,,,,,,, ,, lindodo of Africa my gmail@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com
i must comment today oo
renennaemeka@yahoo.com
Wetin dey happen, I really dunno if my comments are displaying oo dats y I keep posting. Anyways. It's a good thing to do Li, giving back to d people. 25k for 8 people is ok buh I advise u make it 10k for 20 people dat way, more people benefits. Sarahfriends2005@yahoo.com
make money enter
Nice one Linda. I think 25,000 for 8 people would be better. Hope I win someday though. Idiogbejoke@yahoo.com
linda
Linda blesses me,@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com
1st time I'm commenting on here not coz of the money can't help but laff nd comment... Seeing strange names (never 4 once made a comment like me on here) naija I hail oooo.