LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5601 – 5800 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Laceninety9@gmail.com

Wonderful you are linda. Its good to give back to people who stay's awake all night to read what next you have to post on your blog.Even if na 1k each we still appreciate oyin_g@yahoo.com hahhheeehhhaa.lol.

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

na me again 08037866960

25k for 8 people my mail adeladunfash@gmail.com tanx

welldone lindodo kelvin.obaitan@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

This Money is needed.chei,am sleeping on the bloq today. harberdy@yahoo.com,harberdy@gmail.com

Uju - florasinzel@yahoo.com

Laceninety9@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

here is mine benzulop@hotmail.co.uk

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

cant c any of my posts adonbilivit

This Money is needed.chei,am sleeping on this bloq today. harberdy@yahoo.com,harberdy@gmail.com

wow..this is good scottphilip215@gmail.com

billy said...

well i'm hoping see a fair share of the money, as an igbo man would never pass up free ego. Mailchobi@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

lara of life said...

Lindaaaaaa! you've eaten my commentssssss up abi; there is God ooo!olawunmiesther@gmail.com

Gud one from u Linda. Oladipo_oluwamuyiwa@yahoo.com

yso_prat@yahoo.com...yayyyyy!!!

Very good of you. 25 for 8 persons is Ok, 50 for 4 persons is Ok too and 10 for 2 persons is still a great deal.

Have a great new month ahead and may God continue to bless you.

jealreal4u@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Doro super,this is good! please make it 50k each. ujuphiljess@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Wow! Linda. Let's do this. my e mail: joshuaoreogunleye@yahoo.com

Really Linda? Whrs my comment?? gloriasha5650@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

25k for 8 will be fyn so tht more ppl cud win. olivefruits2007@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Bia Linda when are u calling d result dis is desparate times ooo LOL nwachiebube@gmail.com,am just trying my luck so many times so dat if am not 1st I can be last u know na

AMAKAS2014 said...

waris is happening here o

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

if u na like,make una be one million people, I must be among the winners---i'm reachable @ profie35@gmail.com

Johnson said...

Johnson.pere@yahoo.com

Nice giving back to us..... my email is portyj18@yahoo.com.

Make it 25k for 8 persons.
Esther.chinemerem@gmail.com

Lindaaaaaa! I wana with in it!!! talk2tallmimi@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Are u not going to post d comments hian Linda I am waiting ooooo,nwachiebube@gmail.com

Johnson said...

Dortiye1@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

Like I said b/4 Linda make it 8 am not greedy nwachiebube@gmail.com

Ebube God said...

Lindiway have I won yet nwachiebube@gmail.com

Sugar girl said...

greatestpatty@gmail.com....Thanks LINDA....I pray to be amongst the winners..

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

25 by 8 is better patriciaodikanekwu94@gmail.com

Johnson said...

Dortiye@yahoo.co.uk

statia87@yahoo.com

However you wish to do this it will be a blessing for everyone involved.

mcdreamydanielle@gmail.com

chris.jerrychris@yahoo.com

This platform keeps getting better... let the best man win kola_yinka@yahoo.com

This Money is needed.chei,am sleeping on the bloq today. harberdy@yahoo.com,harberdy@gmail.com

Lin lin d sweet gal.emmanuellaora.gmail.com

Nne remember me for your paradise oo. At least if you go find me credit make I dey read your blog, I no go mind...
tianacreamious@gmail.com . God bless your heart.

Nice giving back to us..... my email is portyj18@yahoo.com.

Collective African Designs said...

Entry no1-

me... edetasukwo@gmail.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

me... edetasukwo@gmail.com

does it mean we have to comment on all your posts or you will tell us which post to comment on?

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

chiviv01@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

God favor me Oooo..:jamescarson202@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Weldone.chizzyizuka@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Dammyskoncept11@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

SuperC said...

I'd like to win oO! Please Linda, just give me the cash :D

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

last to comment lolz ok oo i must win cheboz1111@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

you never post my comment. i commented since 12 and you only approved others that started posting at 2.23 . yir_534@hotmail.com

Francis said...

It is very evident comments are been selected n set in d right direction cos av left not more than 3 comments before 2:30 and not one of my commetns were posted yet av seen comments posted here the time after av left mine,Goes to show nothing is free n fair in my dear country. Ruff68910@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Manny said...

emmanuelsalubi2002@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

odjesaona@gmail.com

Ok ooo.. i don coment oo. Lindiway. owunarigeorge@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

God favor me Oooo:: jamescarson202@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

8people linda... biko... and I know am a winner already...lol

Tess a said...

I hope I win cuz I need d money oh...lol n it's good wat ur doing.

I wl not mind if it's 8 too cuz u have many readers.

teresa4trasure@gmail.com

Lindiway bigger u I pray!!!!!!(e-mail add nonnystone@yahoo.com

let's hope I win. udoka.prince@ymail.com

Thx Linda, I think #20k for 8 people is reasonable

flexycouture@yahoo.com

25k for 8 is nice. lollybaby2233@yahoo.com

Linda this a very good idea, may God continue to bless you as you are reaching out to the people

25k for 8 is nice. lollybaby2233@yahoo.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

I wonder why my comment did not show,anyways Linda,25k for 8 people will do. ellaetoma@gmail.com

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

umunas said...

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Linda this a very good idea, may God continue to bless you as you are reaching out to the people,

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Thank u Linda!

digitaldoryx@yahoo.com

Thank u Linda

GBENGA OGUNDARE said...

LINDA IKEJI.This is fantastic.I hope to win

Really? this is my first time, so If Linda is really encouraging comments, here is one, you can be creative sometimes Linda.

I'm winning so here's my email deronke2luv@hotmail.com

Thank u Linda!

More reece to Ur elbow..... mrmykke@gmail.com

niffyt said...

Nicey. Orabiyitobi@gmail

I need this badly Linda!

Mimee said...

My email is mimijay09@yahoo.com I hope I win

omolara said...

larazona007@yahoo.com

I love u linlin.ur d bestest.i hope to be among the winners oh.nenye B

welcomed development. ....dajisegiri@yahoo.com

This is very good, I suggest the 25000 for 8 people. Victoriaezeocha01@yahoo. Com

Wow!great incentive givin back 2 the society.God bless u,as u gv dat u desire will get to u.50k for 4 pple.

Classified News said...

25k for 8 lucky people my email is effect1991@gmail.com

wunderkind said...

4 people will do.
fayooak@gmail.com

Oya make I follow comment kaycee2009@ymail.com

Good job n congrats to d winners.

linksys said...

Linda o Linda
#Dorolinda
#Dorosweet
#dorospender
#doromoneyspender
#doroballer
#doromega
#dorosuper
#dorodribbler
#dorome
#DOROyou
#doro LINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#doromegasuperstar o

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

Thank you Linda, God bless your heart. I will suggest you split it into 8 so that you can reach out to more people. oizaochi@gmail.com

Linda this a very good idea, may God continue to bless you as you are reaching out to the people,

itodo mark said...

God bless u linda....meetmarkkyony@yahoo.com

linda can't find my comment naa. Y? Oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com

famous anonymous

481email; osazee.ogankpolor@gmail.com

Milez said...

Finally my cousin will get the text book I promised... Hope I win tho'... Davidobisesan@gmail.com

good one Linda, eldeedada007@yahoo.co.uk

Here's my comment..... enginemanlife@yahoo.com

Tess a said...

25 would be fantastic so that lots more people would participate. E.ante@outlook.com

Linda o Linda
#Dorolinda
#Dorosweet
#dorospender
#doromoneyspender
#doroballer
#doromega
#dorosuper
#dorodribbler
#dorome
#DOROyou
#doro LINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#doromegasuperstar o

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

na wa oo, wher i go today??

C.E.O

libers said...

Linda o Linda
#Dorolinda
#Dorosweet
#dorospender
#doromoneyspender
#doroballer
#doromega
#dorosuper
#dorodribbler
#dorome
#DOROyou
#doro LINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#DOROLINDA
#doromegasuperstar o

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

AMAKAS2014 said...

linda dia ris God oooo.How come i cant see my previous posts just dis new ones

there is God. i can already see over 400 comments. please Linda, give to 8 people. my email is bgzie@yahoo.com

Linda, i posted before this time im seeing here, pls check n post well pls if not it will b ojoro cos u posted around 11.42am n comments are 2.23pm

LINDA LINDA -- DIS IS GREAT ............. sam4school05@yahoo.com

May Almighty Allah continue to bless you especially in this holy month of ramadan as u gv back to ur audience,i saw this late buh if am chosing i will be happy and if not i will wait for my turn, just keep up the gud work u are doing, once again stay bless.....omomummy24@gmail.com

God bless you Linda. My email is kennyzsaint@gmail.com

Nice one, endowedt@gmail.com. Love u

Abiwosegun@yahoo.com

Linda where is my post now?

IS BETTER IF THE MONEY IS SHARED AMONG 8 PPLE..25K EACH... sylvia.omeire@yahoo.com

Lolz at this silly people, some of them in their rush for fastest finger have forgotten to add email and some even put phone number. Linda they don't understand English during the day oo, you will have to translate Hehe heh and here I was praying to win, yet 300 comments don pass and my name still no show. But my bible tells me faith is believing things that are not as if they were, I an hopeful, maybe my dear linda will extend it to 700th
folalonpe@yahoo.com

Linda where is my post now?

una... i mean everyone one u commenters r thieves... I've been on this blog non-spot for weeks... immediately Linda posts abt giving away money, next tin 500+ comments....ah ha...diaris God oo..lol linda well done oooo... JAH keep u

I DON COMMENT OOO...thepolymat@yahoo.com..
well, i feel 25k for 8 persons is better

Linda, I have not seen my comments here ooo

swed said...

sweetdon2014@gmail.com

Choi,so all the anonymous commenters have now gotten names all of a sudden because all I see here are strange names that I've never seen on this blog before oh.. Where all of Una waka come from?.. LMAO.. Linda here's my email oh because me too I wanna test my luck hehe "jacintaakpovbiyor@gmail.com"

sweetdon@gmail.com

linda dis is nt fair i posted my comments since ten to 12 nd u didnt post it..nt fair at all

Linda my number is 08189055375 I have been trying to comment is but dnt know why it's not visible.

best female blogger sam4school05@yahoo.com

Hehehehehe, Linda sha, that's gud, lemme know if I win oooo.

Signed by Orobo.
Opeyemiolawale1@yahoo.com

gbam

You posted this around 11am,and that's when I commented how come your fist comment is now 2:23pm? There is no money to be won after all.

Ngobest said...

linda you to much o,08054523873

Linda I av been commenting since but did not see it o. My no is 08189055375

White Gardenia said...

Keep it up Lindodo.
georgekc2020@yahoo.com

Me I don dey post for long but u no dey ever post my comment why Linda, well 8 Pple go dey better jessyseries@yahoo.com

rickyrich213@yahoo.com

pls i need the money oooo cos i will be going for service this august, may God bless you once more, omomummy24@gmail.com

Ajakaye khan koke

LINDA LINDA -- DIS IS wonderful ............. sam4school05@yahoo.com

This is very thoughtful of you. May u continue to prosper. ..yetunde_ajayi007@yahoo.com

Miss linda,e fun awa lowo

Linlin dnt swallow my comment oh.NenyeB

JUST SPRAY US THE MONEY .... WE DONT GET TIRED OF MAKING MONEY ''' -- DIS IS GREAT ............. sam4school05@yahoo.com

Lindaaaaaaaaaaa..... gloriasha4life@yahoo.co.uk

HOW COME ;;;; I THOUGHT I'M THE ONLY ONE WHO NEEDS MONEY ---- DIS COMMENT CAN BRING BACK OUR GIRLS O LOL ... sam4school05@yahoo.com

adeniji_toyin@yahoo.com

balogunbibi said...

linda post my comment ooo that a good one coming from you balogunbibi@gmail.com

Ugo Obasi said...

ugobasisos@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   5601 – 5800 of 6084   Newer› Newest»