LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5201 – 5400 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Biko do for 8 people oh. cditua@yahoo.com

Dats nice

I don comment o my email is richardbalogun@yahoo.co.uk wish my self goodluck

Yes o....Giveaway monday from LIB....

Make it 25000 for 8 people. Siwonikuitunu@yahoo.com

ms keke said...

8 people.....25,000 each. chinnychy92@gmail.com

maka nweke said...

dear linda, its better you make it 25000 each so that many people can benefit from it. i hope to win.makawhy201@yahoo.com

Nekky Cynthia said...

wow this is super cool. i hope 'm among the lucky winners. nekkycynthia@gmail.com

Great Minds said...

Ok here is my email. Aduragbemifemi@ yahoo.com

25k for 8 pple is d bst..... Finally dats very totful of u dear. Luving dat idea

I love ur give away prize, its a good way to encourage people to read.Thanks
Name:ilugo timeyin
Email:ilugoaustin@gmail.com

Great Minds said...

Ok here is my email. Aduragbemifemi@ yahoo.com

Iphie said...

I think the 25k for 8 readers sounds good, at least your good deeds would go round a bit.

smart said...

nice...

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

meddyna.O said...

O Yeah..Giveway monday from LIB...

O'dayo Afolabi said...

first to comment

Sam said...

25,000 to 8 people

seunosh2003@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people,odafeurhobo@yahoo.com

Hehehe. aunty linda is being generous. (bosschic13@yahoo.com)

U make sense die. Now we wont waste our mb in vane. Mwaaaaah. Endowedt@gmail.com

nice one Linda

Rash said...

LINDA U ROCK

Asomugha.sunday@yahoo.com

that would be nice, jabbar46664@gmail.com

Lwkm! I smell traffic wit the comments already...... Fweshveeck@yahoo.com

omo yoruba said...

I think giving 25000 to 8 people isn't a bad idea. That way you get to reach out to more people.

Flakkygee@gmail.com

50,000 for 4 ooooooooo Lida that will be nice oooooo delretha4u2006@yahoo.co.uk

linda i am number what to comment....... tvayoola@yahoo.com

God bless Linda. ayoola_kemi@yahoo.com

Smart said...

interesting....

yaayyyyy. first to comment. nice one linda. muaahhhhh..
oladipo.ehinomen@yahoo.com

no 100
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com

first to comment

God bless your hearth. Make it. 25k. Siwonikuitunu@yahoo.com

Linda make it #25000 for 8 so that many people will benefit from your giveaway
lifeoftheking@gmail.com

Teekay said...

25,000 for 8 people.
tinulas@yahoo.com

Zion Baby said...

God bless u Linda. Lovelyxtain22@gmail.com

here's another email for the freebies... Good luck to the Super Eagles today. At least they now have some motivation from Glo. badesuyi@yahoo.com

thats nice of you linda,. jabbar46664@gmail.com

50k for 4 for pple,slim4bush@yahoo.com

Hope am not late? Weldone and Good one linda ikeji. Vijolikjoan@yahoo.com

jareskijareski said...

i want to win

Way to go Linda...

so, what's my position?

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

hmmm... Linda free money tastes good anythime.

Thumbs up baby geh.(norijangeleyes@yahoo.com)

Really gud, well done linda, God bless u, u go marry berra hubby, ianyacho@gmail.com

segzybaba said...

N25,000 for 8 people awopetusegun@gmail.com

hey linda nice one...when you say 1st to comment etc etc...From which of your articles will you take your draws from? is it your first article on that very day? For today...i guess it will be on this particular article..i hope i win sha.....in-case i win you can reach me on cuxfit@yahoo.com..crux

thank u LI... lets see if i am one of ur lucky winners. winijiala@gmail.com

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

Linda I hope I'm first!!! Lol 200k just for me

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

lara of life said...

dear linda, let this comments through na; let's know our fates abi wetin u dey gatekeep sef!

Yaayi! Its good enough. Givers neva lack

hope i win,......getstimpy@yahoo.com

#25,000 for 8people sounds better..4 more lucky winners get to benefit from it...I hope I become one of the luck winners too...Phantomgirll@yahoo.com

Nice one linda, God love d shareful giver.. Keep it up..

Free money is sweet. maklex05@yahoo.com

I am really curious to know how may e-mails you have by now. Will we get this info? badesuyi@yahoo.com

Francis said...

Am back again ,Did I win lol ruff68910@gmail.com

I thin its best shared among 8 people .. contact me netglobe02@gmail.com

thank u LI... lets see if i am one of ur lucky winners. winijiala@gmail.com

I hope that I will be the 10th to comment. Linda no pass me by for this give-away. I need it for school fees, biko. Email- icyugo@yahoo.co.uk

tolu said...

Share between 4

Jux wishin I wud b lucky to win dis..... asomugha.sunday@yahoo.com

1st to comment. uchay416@gmail. com.

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

Aunty pls let more pple benefit....make it 8 winners.....elidedon@yahoo.com

1st to comment ooo.Linda this is a welcome development and I hope it will be for a long time. here's my email: c.abbey55@yahoo.com

joan said...

Nice idea Linda..God bless you for this

Nice idea, but is it for this particular post?...

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

Yaayi! Givers neva lack.

stefini said...

I WIN,08023764165

Choi! And I was just reading this......
Well I just I make it :D
diane.nduonofit@yahoo.co.uk

25,000 would be fair enough for 8 people. My email acc is zik.hottie@gmail.com

25k for 8 lucky winners is fair enough but could this be real. Allthevictor@yahoo.com
Linda pls publish my comment.

Wow cool....25k for 8 people will be better to achieve your goal...to your loyalist. Cheers!!!

Aystochastic@yahoo.com

good idea.my email addy is tomilayoadeyemi13@gmail.com

Amarachi said...

25,000 for 8 people

25k is pretty cool (mercytp202@yahoo.com)

I am a winner! (yvonnejik@yahoo.com)

DONALD said...

Hmmm, nice strategy but its gonna be difficult. Jst incase I win donaldnwamere@yahoo.com

angelicpheb@yahoo.com said...

Hello Linda... I want the money

Reloaded said...

its great u giving back to your readers... i think what worths getting worths getting fat.. winky. so, i suggest either #25k for 8 cuz of the large fans you got or #50k for 4..

am a bloger age 16 jst finished secondry, am start my blog but till noe linda has always bin my mention in bloging,she inspired me 2 start bloging, gud luck 2 d winner (tboibassey.gmail.com)

Bide said...

first to comment

Good idea - graceobioha@gmail.com

8please. God help me and bless her.Amen

it best to share among 8 people .. guess am the first .. so reach me at netglobe02@GMAIL.COM

Bekee-Bekee said...

Lindi post my comment nahhh. odee_24m@yahoo.com

nice one linda............07015230205

This is really nice of u Linda. i think u shld make it N50,000 for 4 people, will be more fun and competitive that way. vivianpedro2000@yahoo.ca

Omg!you are awesome lin, I think u should make it 8 people to get 25, 000.You have a golden heart, may God bless u abundantly. amen.

Wow Linda, you too mush oo

Good initiative Linda
I must be one of the beneficiaries
sweetdin2014@gmail.com

not baad, bt 187th?...na wa oh

Pinkie said...

Make it 25k for 8 people.

Chichi said...

Thanks linda for this wonderful idea, you really are a child of destiny. God bless. Chayomaestee@gmail.com

Lol Linda oya send d money p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com tnx

First to comment laugh2sandra@outlook.com

Lol Linda oya send d money p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com tnx

michaelvictorblog said...

Wow these is grt linda ... And may GOD cont.to enrich ya pocket osheyyyy micvicxmo@gmail.com

cagughara@gmail.com

Bide said...

Yay..First to comment....

JIRO said...

oya na I don comment...hehehe. tonyjiro2001@yahoo.com

Yaaay I'm a winner.. mimi009@me.com

mrkeks said...

wow..hope i get this

I tink 25,000 for 8 pple will just do. Solomonabu@yahoo.com

Am I a winner??

Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com

25k for 8 persons makes sense

Keminine@gmail.com says so

not baad, bt 187th?...na wa oh

Well done Linda. You are a through inspiration. Keep up the good work.

dis is so generous of you.......08082682685

you av to include me this tym oooooo....GOD elp me

WildChild said...

Make it 25,000 each for 8 people. You will bless more lives that way

Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com

Gud stuff, ianyacho@gmail.com

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a lucky winner IJN. God bless u linda

Pinkie said...

Make it 25k for 8 people

Jimmy JS said...

Linda! Linda!!

God bless you big time.......08033440595

Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com

Mz Ikeji abeg nyemu ego.if i put my email here my pple go catch me cos my email na my full name. So contact me on 07057852738. Dalu

Good initiative Linda
sweetdin2014@gmail.com

I think 25k is fine so it can go round to more people. May the gud lord bless u in Jesus name..amen. eddyn2010@yahoo.com

Linda,u don't post my comments buh anyways pls post this one: mercyakumute@gmail.com

nekysparkles said...

Make it 25k for 8pple

you are blessed..........08023435605

Bide said...

first to comment

I say unto u dt GIVERS SHALL NEVER LACK, ride on pastor prince ''money in action'' anyway I jst need d cash. Obiprincegmd@yahoo.com

Omg Linda this is soo nice of u,May God bless u more n more,but I think giving out to eight persons is much more better,because u can't bless just 1 life out of the thousands of Lib readers u have,its really not fair...Thanks Lizzie

Cool!

aisha.h said...

i think u should have the winners 8, atleast make e go round small

I m still stunned, God go give u berra hubby, ianyacho@gmail.com

yee thanks ma. God help me oo... my email add is wealthlink1@yahoo.com

first to comment ooooo. linda pls post my comment. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com

In addition to my earlier comment, I think 50,000 to 5 lib readers would be a good one.

Cool!

u are a blessing..............08083752112

i think 25k for 8people is okay

Kymora said...

Nice one Linda. You are becoming a philanthropist (gimbiyadodo@gmail.com

ebere said...

u re a good lady linda.not many will always try to make their fans happy by appreciating them,u did such last year and again u re doing same.God bless u

Oh dear. GOD bless the giver and the receivers. Well done Linda, I'm so inspired.

Are you hurting, confused, broken hearted and need someone to talk to? Call Aunty Muna on 07089670599 or add me on BBM 7E0FADA0, 2B4FDC77, email auntymuna@gmail.com. www.auntmuna.blogspot.com

It's a good idea Linda but your blog has been freezing since I saw the post. Make it N20k to go round. Peter.okon62@yahoo.com

first to comment

Cool!

God help me.amen

Afolabi.D (afoodar@yahoo.com) said...

First to comment...Yaay! Lol!!!

I hope it's me Linda,keep doin d great job.
Email pweetyfunbell@gmail.com

uhmm..nice

Joel Anthony said...

make it 50 for 4

i have bein thinkin sometin similar bt wat i tot was airtime,am glad u made it cash though. Incase its me evwerebrojim@gmail.com is my contact.

Bubzille said...

Wow, nice one Linda, I pray I win oh

hi :)
temi4ril@yahoo.com

first to comment ooo. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com

God bless you more........08156053046

Cool!

50,000 for 4 people georgekerume@gmail.com

Chi said...

Hey linda....u should do as your mind pleases, we will appreciate regardless

Deprince said...

That's awesome.....

Nice 1 Linda nwa Ikeji. Scarletbliss14@gmail.com

Linda with a kind heart!!! Email: gekwuribe@gmail.com

Kemiyusuf88@yahoo.com

Lindayyy me me me odee_24m@yahoo.com

linda you are trying.... keep it up .....morak_2u@yahoo.com

shidal said...

This is really impressive. I may not win but having the mind of giving is an achievement. May God bless you Shidalbaby@yahoo.com

very Nice!

Teekay said...

25,000 for 8 people
tinulas@yahoo.com

Thank God for your life.......08109259325

Remy said...

Hey Linda, This is good news!!

umunas said...

I must win o 07068036005

I think u should make it 25,000 for 8 people......great idea tho

'Mikun said...

It's a welcome development. Richjohn0173@gmail.com

oshamokuneli@gmail.com

God bless you Lindiiiii odee_24m@yahoo.com

first to comment ooo. isioma.rosemary@yahoo.com

hahhahha temitopeakindeju@yahoo.com

Ell said...

25000 for 8 people. so more people can have a chance to win.

preysote@yahoo.com...hope to get this money

Agbenyi Victor said...

uhmmm...1st to comment perharps. lol
mail: victor_agbenyi@yahoo.com

Peace - yir_534@hotmail.com

kiki said...

Nice one linda.addicshun@outlook.com

Ebube God said...

Are u not going to post d comments hian Linda I am waiting ooooo,nwachiebube@gmail.com

aramide Da-silva said...

Hello linda,make it 1st 8 pls,I pray am among d winner,u re wonderful*kisses*

Linda baby I need the money ohh...plz..email oginiprincewill@yahoo.com

cutiepretti said...

25k for 8peeps is better......hope I'm going to be among the lucky winners oh

cutiepretti@gmail.com

Cool!50 thousand given to four people would be perfect.

25k for 8 ppl preysote@yahoo.com

so so lovely.....08125908315

uchechukwu said...

i wish masev goodluck o..uchechukwueruemulor@gmail.com

versace said...

Linda.hmmmm.ok o.we never can tell.hola to samaraversace@yahoo.com.anticipating

Good one (y)
amattahcj@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   5201 – 5400 of 6084   Newer› Newest»