LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»
Ebube God said...

Linda I hope it is for dis give away post dat d competition is on now am I d 1st,10th,30th LOL email as usual is Nwachiebube@gmail.com

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

forget me not!!!!!!!!!! Nice initiative. nkemakonim@yahoo.com

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

i hope to win, i have always been a loyal reader of ur blog,nice one LINDA....thamks in advance....from TOSIN

yh, iselegbede@yahoo.com

jennyluv said...

This is a nice and an eye opening blog. Which I think is good for the public. so keep up the good work. Jenniferafam@yahoo.com

Aunty said...

Abeg make it 25k each.make dmoney reach us. sijiajiboye@gmail.com

stefini said...

Thank you Linda, God bless your heart. I will suggest you split it into 8 so that you can reach out to more people. Nothing is too small you know. oizaochi@gmail.com

i AM FIRST!

Sleek Braimah said...

Nice Gesture.. Gonna be awesome

benniepumpin@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Linda if I no win dis money I be like say na God send u to me my email is still nwachiebube@gmail. Com

Ebube God said...

Oh linda u are wonderful I think u can make it 8 so dat more people will benefit my email is Nwachiebube@gmail.com am I first Lol

ranty said...

i hope i am among the winners

TTT said...

ok lets do this

B. J'n said...

I need that..

stefini said...

Ayo Oladipe said...

Aunty Linda i am here.ayzii19@yahoo.com

i knew this would come up one day.. thumbs up. aattah52@yahoo.com

Hi Linda share the N200,000 amongst 8 people.The more the merrier. God bless you real good.
toytom2@yahoo.co.uk

Thank you Linda, God bless your heart. I will suggest you split it into 8 so that you can reach out to more people. Nothing is too small you know. oizaochi@gmail.com

Linda big heart. Eddyrich1990@gmail.com.

i AM FIRST!

ok1 good one. edopeee@yahoo.com

Ashley said...

Linda I must win o!!

olanike said...

I want to win oh. email- barinde251@yahoo.com

Hello, hope I win this. Hahaha.

commenting time

Linda oooooh i want my own share

Aunty said...

25k each for 8 of us.

ranty said...

what number am i

holuwadamilola90@ gmail.com said...

Wow, it will be nice to win

ADAOWERRI said...

Still on the matter oooo,jlo4rmdbluk@yahoo.com is my email

First, mickzemoya@yahoo.Com

MisGoldie said...

Linda for the hot guys them. Thankyou. akanniwuraola@yahoo.com

yaayyyyy. first to comment. gd move linda. bring it on oladipo.ehinomen@yahoo.com

Toyin said...

FIRST TO COMMENT O!

stefini said...

hi linda!!! love your work,keep it up.Kevin all the way from ukraine.anihkevin@yahoo.com

flora said...

First to comment.....that's really thoughtful of u.

Lloyd ... said...

Lucky me ... lloydgoggy@yahoo.com ..LOL ...

Nuel said...

hmmmmm, Linda at it again....... Thanks for having your LIB at heart.
mopizzy9@gmail.com

Let it be 8 people Linda..DAN BOIZ SEGUN ( ehicoyah@gmail.com)

Peace - yir_534@hotmail.com

Nice!I think d more the better,25k can do a lot 4 sm1 in need.

A.D.A said...

thatz a gud one linda....may God bless u as u do so.....Amen

WOW!!!!!,

nancyonuselogu@gmail.com

ojimsclaxic said...

I'm already amongst d 8persons....Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ knw nau......ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com

Timmy said...

8 winners should be better Lindodo, so that many Libers can at least benefit from it, its good you came up with this yourself cos a friend of mine still said something like this few weeks ago. coolbiggs@gmail.com

Fran6ix said...

This is me hoping to win one of the LIB Monday Giveaways...

Fran6ix

framng@yahoo.com

I think 25k is berra

omodolapo said...

The 1st to comment, ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com

Mo' J said...

Are my the 30th to comment? monica.agoha@gmail.com

I hope my luck shines o aunty linda cox I really need money pleeeaaseeee.. Adedolapo_123@yahoo.com

Aunty said...

abeg make it 25k each for 8 of us oo. sijiajiboye@gmail.com

Good development linda,purplehibiscus4her@yahoo.com

This would definitely get a million comments.
My email: dandy vogue@gmail.com

wahooo this is a great idea frm you. ..ebychimo@yahoo.com.

oge said...

#25,000 for 8 people at least more people get to benefit from it.ogeumeze@yahoo.com

Pls give to 8pple thanks

i hope i comment in time :)

Hopefully it's me jinggbash@gmail.com

hi....ololadekazeem1@gmail.com

Linda you do well but i must get my own share ooooooh

linda ikeji your the best,i hope i win.emmanuelidim@yahoo.com

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

stefini said...

ranty said...

you havve already made it for 8 people

I hpe am d ist to comment#winks#

hope I'm d 1st odusanyav@gmail.com

1st please

hi linda!! love your work pls keep it up.Kevin all the way from ukraine. anihkevin@yahoo.com

i hope i comment in time

hmmmm........linda linda God's glory will never depart from ur family,u rock!dorolinda! Call me sexy queen

ADAOWERRI said...

Am still posting so I can win,jlo4rmdbluk@yahoo.com my email

Linda,you can make it 50k for 4 guys...oguchimartins@yahoo.com

Ease - yir_534@hotmail.com

Oisejohnson@gmail.com sorry I 4got 2 add that

stefini said...

linda thanks for all emmanuelidim@yahoo.com

B.J'n said...

Need This... familylife0011@gmail.com

Sending it again

Linda I need the cash oooooh am broke

Chris said...

wow i really need this....hope i get it chukwumachris20@gmail.com

stefini said...

25K for 8ppl. Demzy03@gmail.com

God help me! abiodun_ademoroti@yahoo.com

Lindodo, 8pple ni Ooo, so more pple can benefit... kyan@fastermail.com or solomoncarter@gmail.com

Yus - yusrarabiu@gmail.com

easyjoy2014@yahoo.com. I hope to win something. Joy

Aunty linda have the fear of God and post our comments. The suspense is tooo much

1st please

hi linda!! love your work pls keep it up.Kevin all the way from ukraine. anihkevin@yahoo.com

Linda plzzzz i need the cash

Wow days lovely from Linda mama

Wanna win (oluwafayodamilolaaremu@gmail.com)

this is good o.

Mee plis

Good initiative. Thks LIB for this good gesture. Congrats to who will be winners. ekijamsen@yahoo.com

Thank you Linda, God bless your heart. I will suggest you split it into 8 so that you can reach out to more people. oizaochi@gmail.com

Linda pls help me abeg I need d money badly reginasunbo@yahoo.com

i am the first oh! munatorih@gmail.com

stefini said...

Chris said...

hi linda i need this so badly chukwumachris20@gmail.com

I think you shld make it 25,000 for 8 people.....chomzy4real009@yahoo.com

Linda plss post my comment ohhh na beg I dey beg you

God bless u Linda.....50k pls,Sgdokuboye@yahoo.com

Go Linda!!! tolulopeogunlokun@gmail.com

Linda i need the cash, I want the cash,

ebitari said...

Well, I think 25,000 for 8 people :) tessymotherandchild@yahoo.com

Yus - yir_534@hotmail.com

50,000k for 4 people; email;gominae4@gmail.com

Hehe... Wonderful.. Sewaadeoye@gmail.com

Tolu said...

Lindy I need money ooo .. Tolulope.atere@yahoo.com ...

Hey Linda, I hope I am the first to comment hehehe...Just trying my luck

email:joyce1@swbell.net

Hello Linda,may the good Lord bless u for ur giveaways. I think 8people should be given rather than 4,that way more people get to benefit from ur generosity. Gateauxetal@yahoo.com

jideblaq said...

i hope am one

What's my position?

toniaspot@yahoo.com

Yaaay aunt Linda! God bless u richly. Hope dis brings me luck! dobi4shizzle@yahoo.com

Nice.25 for 8people will be better. So it can reach us all

Happy ramadam kareem..littlehero77@yahoo.com

stefini said...

Wow,days nice from Linda

joyokwuada@yahoo.com said...

Linda Ikeji, God bless u.

i'm in o peppy4luv@yahoo.com

I like....d 25k for 8 ppl is beta I fink. Wld gv room 2 more comments n more ppl will win

1st to comment! perfectkemmie@yahoo.com

Wanas said...

Ah! Linda, Oshey! More grace. 25,000k for 8 people

Linda i have never won anything oo.dont mind these ooo.
vabatan@fmnplc.com

nzeka1@gmail.com said...

Wipe that's cool

Henrg said...

Henry Ikechi Ekeocha
IkayEkeocha@gmail.com

onyebuolisegabriel@gmail.com

25k for 8 jbidokwu@yahoo.com

the more people, the better so I think u should do the one of 25,000 to 8 people. peace!!!
olisenkem@gmail.com

jideblaq said...

i hopei am one....mer898vin@gmail.com

25k for 8 people or how about 200k for just me?
justicezone2000@yahoo.com

toy soldier said...

Heavens halp me to win... Ajakelechukwu@gmail.com

stefini said...

peppy4luv@yahoo.com
lindodo i can't miss out on this o

salami89 said...

25,000 for 8 people. The more the merrier

MY NAME IS JULIET ONYINYE AMILEGBE STERLING BANK PLC 0026811599. THANK U. LINDA

Hehe... Wonderful.. 25k each for 8 people would be better. Sewaadeoye@gmail.com

Nice one from linda

sommy said...

yes :o_Oo_Oo_O, I'm d ist 2 comment. Tnx

FIRST TO COMMENT!!!! YAYY!!

yewande said...

I think 25k for 8 people is better. It allows for more people to win d money! yewandeobayomi@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people
justicezone2000@yahoo.com

stefini said...

LINDA I WANT TOO O.vabatan@fmnplc.com

Thanks Linda for this ezinned6@gmail.com

hmmmm, Thanks Linda for giving back to your LIB readers....
We will remember this. mopizzy9@gmail.com

i am first to comment ooo.Linda,God bless your darling heart.omotokunbo.

igbinovia egberanmwen said...

am here, maybe first to comment

Nice idea linda (topzyus@yahoo.com) tanx

aanuoluwapo said...

i hope i am the one. jas898son@yahoo.com

Feenixkoncepts Limited said...

I think this is an awesome arrangement

May-may said...

Linda I need the reward...Make it 50k

Dats very thoughtful of u buh pple shud spend d money it wisely o cos hmmmm it can't continue like dat

Yo Linda. Been following u since u were in nappies. Time u sorted me for the feee security service. Not creepy i know. opeyemi.ibrah@gmai l.com

ureh said...

I am the first to post a comment lol.Email i.d urechiedozi@yahoo.com

stefini said...

trillz said...

What an idea bravo!

Banjotolulope@yahoo.com

igbinovia egberanmwen said...

am here o,

stefini said...

May-may said...

LIn lin

I think it should be between four people..no email dis is my no incase 08064917996

This is great mama.. 25 for 4 ppl would be great ... Lets see what number I am

Linda this blog takes too long to load. Hope I win sumth odee_24m@yahoo.com

Mega win nyilins@yahoo.com

stefini said...

Hey Linda, I hope I am the first to comment hehehe..Just trying my luck

email: joyce1@swbell.net

stefini said...

Please give away 25,000 to 8 people. Makes better sense. Let them share the word.
mailtougo@gmail.com

Wow datz good.. Biko make it 8

Mike said...

Where are all the comments?? moalajiki@yahoo.com

LIGHTHOUSE FASHION said...

Pls make it 25000 for 8 ppl...

omo-aye said...

i hope na me oo. jas898son@aim.com

OLORI said...

Good idea! Missyhormoh@gmail.com

i tink it should be 8 pple so many pple will benefit.how i wish i will be lucky too.tanks lina.post my comment dis time plss.felixeugenia@yahoo.com

stefini said...

drrool007@gmail.com

Linda plss make i win oooooo

Wow!!!! Datz gud o.. Biko make it 8

gloria said...

Wow linda dat is nice.@ikeh.gloria@yahoo.com

adesoye tolulope said...

Oretng@yahoo.com Tolulope

stefini said...

pearl said...

very thoughtful of you linda...bsalami185@gmail.com

I want to win. I want to win. ezinned6@gmail.co

my email ady is ellayino@yahoo.com
yinotinto@gmail.com juliyino@gmail.com

FIRST TO COMMENT!!

Toye said...

Hope i commented first

stefini said...

«Oldest ‹Older   4601 – 4800 of 6084   Newer› Newest»