LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

LIB Giveaway Mondays begins today...win N200,000 from me! :-)

Hello LIB readers, today June 30th, I'm starting something called LIB Giveaway Mondays, where our loyal readers get to win something from me (mostly money...hehe) and hopefully one day we will get corporate organizations to get involved and give away their products or services to winners.

It's something that I just thought about now and decided to do immediately before I change my mind. Lol. I'm always thinking of how I can give back to the readers and I've decided every last Monday of the month, I will give away something. Today I'm giving away N200,000. I don't know, should I make it 25,000 for 8 people or 50,000 for 4 people? Let me know your thoughts.

For you to be among the 4 or 8 people to win the money, all you have to be is - the 1st to comment, 10th to comment, 30th to comment, 45th to comment, 70th to comment, 100th to comment, 125th to comment and 187th to comment.

So this is just random selection and your luck! Drop your comments with an email address we can reach you on. Once we get our winners, we will contact you for your account details. Good luck! :-)

6,084 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   4201 – 4400 of 6084   Newer›   Newest»

Hopeful!

Hi Linda Babe am here ooooooooooo. lajaraonye@yahoo.com

Itz nice ,why not make it one million naira,if hear? Onyekannabuife@yahoo.com

I'm not seeing my comments ooo. Ultracoohi@yahoo.com

100th to comment... Lol
Your blog is going to crash today
-warriboi in london
ollyver@yahoo.com

skeenyj@gmail.com

Sugaryinem said...

OMG!!!!! Nice 1
Switestberry@gmail.com

Linda 25 for 8 pple biko.

chicadimples2000@gmail.com

Eti said...

make it N25,000 for 8 people.
Eti.

I think 8persons are ok. Its good idea. Keep it up. More money 2 ur account

Reenique Beauty said...

Make it 50,000 for 4 people, left out my email on my previous comment! ireneamos2000@yahoo.com

Chymes said...

Abeg I need the Money o

Nyc..i hp i get to win

Hehehehehehe....I love this!

my-reflections said...

Serzly! But network can fuck a nigga up

Prince Gianni said...

Ok linda less I forgot 25000 for 8persons is ok let's nt be greedy here ... Its not like its our salary jst a giveaway 20k sef for 10 *wink* I am a giver *grin*

i don make am?

I think 50,000 is ok

jenfa seun said...

Cool, like it arklove2@gmail.com

LIN LIN... wonderful idea. I no dey carry last..abi no be so Bonario?
#PICCANTO#

Emmanuel okoro said...

Am still waiting for the prise

I wan win oh.. Linda abeg pick me *lewispius@gmail.com

thanks

Am I the first to comment? Hehe!

10k for 20 pple....kaylozroulette@yahoo.com

Prince Gianni said...

Ok linda less I forget 25000 for 8persons is ok let's nt be greedy here ... Its not like its our salary jst a giveaway 20k sef for 10 *wink* I am a giver *grin*

Nice one Linda....lanresy@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Oh linda u are wonderful I think u can make it 8 so dat more people will benefit my email is Nwachiebube@gmail.com am I first Lol

i pray to fall into one of the numbers. Thanks. ngspiecy@yahoo.com

King Ayula said...

I see you and i open it.

ayodeledos@gmail.com.

E-NOBLE said...

1st to comment

25ki for 8 people nice one linda.i want to win chinonsoanumudu@yahoo.com

LinDAaa.awwww..so sweet..ziziobi@yahoo.co.uk

netdave said...

Thank you so much for this kind gesture. May the God of my papa favor me to be among the lucky winners in Jesus name. Amen.
My email is - robertdavid100@gmail.com. Thanks

CY said...

This is a brilliant idea, I think it should be 25k for 8people. This way it can get to more people. Cyossai90@gmail.com

Weldone Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

LinLin.. I dhey o0o.. 1st to Comment!!

stefini said...

ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

give me d money.
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

Thats nice of you linda... erukeme@gmail.com

I am still waiting for it ooooooo.
This thought is a very nice dorothought and its better i dorocomment so that you can dorogive me my doromoney. so happy i gona pay my school with the money.
here is the email: valerialuv04@gmail.com

Me Me Me!Lol

Its a nice thing to do giving back to ur readers.thumbs up gegwegbete@yahoo.com

Akinpelu Akinwale said...

Linda o linda in lax voice, God bless you, you shall not lack my email address is emmanuel.akinpelu@yahoo.com , bless

Miss linda make it 25k to 8 peoples. Chizzypris@yahoo.com

Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

I love u Linda, God bless u. Amysimpson247@gmail.com

I think 50k for 4 people is cool. Linda nice one. Here is my e.mail jtsouthventures1@yahoo.com

Nnamdi Umeh said...

Linda make it N1000 each for 200 people na

Dear Linda.....pls choose 8 random Lol including me and may God bless u for this.....ur husband will definitely locate u dis year....God will replenish ur pocket..... johnalajemba@yahoo.com

Linda, make it N25000 for 8 persons....Gozie

God bless you more for this decision Linda... E-mail add: abisinuola1@yahoo.com

chichi said...

linda ooooooooooooooooooooo i need that money ooo.i'll really be grateful. i need to pay for my catering school thank u very ,uch

Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

ikmonentovoc alabam
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

25 for 8 people I think it will make it go round
Ibraheemazeez17@yahoo.com

Ayobami said...

Being first to comment......ayobami52@gmail.com

LinLin.. I dhey o0o.. 1st to Comment!! Martkowded@gmail.com

1st i hope

chukks Obinna said...

Make it 25k for 8 people to win.. It wldnt be a bad Idea Like dat.. darlington44show@gmail.com

Nice idea.......8 people.Oeferebo@yahoo.com

Candyfloss said...

Y will. I wanna carry last nw

Omg Linda, good one, ganiyuolaide@yahoo.com

Linda make it 25,000 for 8 people. Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com

Ayo olusesi said...

Wow! nice one, but make the winners to be 8 in number. This is like rewarding your loyal readers. Keep it up. My email is ayoolusesi@yahoo.com

Comment. Chatwithpatience2001@yahoo.com

Hopeful! Lol

ewoooo! seeee money ooo! im probably 1000 to comment

E-NOBLE said...

1st to comment

kosolu said...

Yaaaaay...dis is a brilliant idea linda...love it!!!! kokonnebeolise@gmail.com

1st tokjohn@gmail.com

stefini said...

ABEG LINDA MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

Oyedele Babatunde said...

Nice one miss Linda.8 is fair too
babstheloveth@gmail.com

stefini said...

Emmanuel okoro said...

Still waiting for the prise

1st tokjohn@gmail.com

I think the idea to give back is a good one. i hope i win Linda
ugo_businessworld@yahoo.com

cute looks said...

Abeg Linda make it 25k for 8 people so there will be enough to go round.

AIO said...

Lindiway r u sure of ds? Anyway lemme try. Justamaka31@yahoo.com

You can make it 25000 for 8pple

Hi Linda, thx for this gesture. Anyway I think it should be #20k for8 people.
In case I win my e mail is mountaintop@yahoo.com

Flexy

Durotimi said...

first to comment make it 25000 for 8people

May God repay u Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

ballababy said...

Yipeeee!!! first to comment!

Lyrical4real@yahoo.com

linda no partial o. whats my num.tee gurl

well done. Linda keep it up

Linda, I think you've answered yourself by stating these 8 winning spots, so 25k for 8 peeps it is.
justicezone2000@yahoo.com

stefini said...

Yaaay linda this is good news, God will bless you and replensih your purse, you will never go dry. Its better you give 25000 to 8 people so that it will reach more ardent LIB readers. My email address is olohigbe.iruobe@yahoo.com

stefini said...

1st tokjohn@gmail.com

stefini said...

1st to comment, ilydia56@yahoo.com

Wow!guess am the 10th...emmankool@yahoo.com

Good idea
Ogomomay@yahoo.com

showbaba said...

Linda......your decision to give back is a good one.God bless you.

25k is good Subomi94@yahoo.com

Thank u Linda for this mmuah therese@blackberrynigeria.blackberry.com

this will go a long way to pay for my catering school God bless u linda. nne4real44@yahoo.com

Tunsweet said...

Lindodo,make u pin kari o,#5000 naira each.

Ceejay Charles said...

Okay how much did i just win?

Abex229 said...

That's a great idea to encourage us the loyal LIB readers.
abex229@yahoo.com

showbaba said...

Linda......your decision to give back is a good one.God bless you.

titilayobluno said...

25k for 8 people

Nice one hope I get to win

nice initiative!
daosobu@yahoo.com

Stop exploiting the economic situation of Nigeria to make people that would have ordinarily been busy making their lives better to hang unto blog day and night all in a bid to win chicken change. I dare to say you're the reason why Onyx Godwin, wilhemina Moses, eddreams, alloy chikezie are not serious about getting tertiary education

Amarachi Iroegbu said...

Linda more power to your muscle ooo

Hehe! Aunty Linda, i know am the first to comment pls post my comment.
here is my email address:valerialuv04@gmail.
am waiting for my cash

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

Hello linda, hope am lucky. My email is sarima71@ovi.com

make it 25000 for 8 people,,so dat a good number can get..nwadiuto.agbalu@yahoo.com or 07030672064..dorolinda,,make me lucky oo

seyi said...

Nyc one linda, that is a gud gesture. CSR to ur readers
oluwaseyi249@gmail.com

Linda! Biko its me o. Phone no :08058619071

Linda, I'm I first to comment? Hahahahaa.............amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

Hopeful! taiwodepeju@yahoo.com

ok oh..but linda post my comment

Think it should be alternated.

Super Mondays and Giveaway mondays.

Super mondays gives one fellow a lump sum and Giveaway mondays give everyone a smaller amount

janis5189@gmail.com

stefini said...

FREE MONEY YIPEE,AM ALL IN.... MY NAME IS STEPHANIE ,08023754165 LEMMI CHOPOLATE FROM LIB GIVEAWAY O,PLSSSSSS

Very nice idea .i will like you LI to make it 50,000 for 4people .My deatil e-mail address :echidubemben@gmail.com.

Ben

tiennynnah said...

Amazing. Nice initiative.

Chaii I nid moni oooo....God let me win oooo plsss....08078119769

Still waiting for the prise, can't wait any longer.okarononso@gmail.com

Lmao wow i just remembered you have to approve the comment first, so i might not be the first anymore :-(
Anyways i hope i do hit one of the "jackpot" numbers. thanks once again Linda
my email is yomibakenne@gmail.com *fingers double-crossed*

I tink 25k for 8ppl is a gud idea. The 50k for 4 is tempting tho... go Linda

I'm so winning. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

Make it 8... Linda is so benevolent! Stay Blessed! Via
nnamdi301@gmail.com

gold said...

Hehehehe! I love giveaways. I hope I win
(dediwuraokolo@yahoo.com)

Linda ooooo post ma comment. Angelenny001@yahoo.com

deevah said...

Hehe....10th 2 Comment...yippeee

This is a nice and an eye opening blog. Which I think is good for the public. so keep up the good work. Jenniferafam@yahoo.com

Linda! We don't understand oo. Is it the 1st, 5th, 10th to comment on this post or any post?? I hope this counts as one of them anyway... hehehe

nice one Linda! hope i win lol. dainagreat@gmail.com

I hope i win this darlingoma@gmail.com

And make it 25k for 8 people.......

tiennynnah said...

Amazing. Nice initiative.

Wetin? Linda u dey craze Ooº°˚! Na stampede u wan cos so Ooº°˚! Anyway, let d mad cow disease begin. Alheri! Adawoo lafia.

Okarononso@gmail.com

50k for four people..... ojumuluv@yahoo.com

nice one . good initiative linda.. cool. kaluemmanuel@yahoo.com

miss kuuluu said...

i think 25000 for 8 people is d best.

I must win o.. email olutobi_89@yahoo.com

Hey Linda hope i get lucky today. My email add is odee_24m@yahoo.com.

babe gold said...

Wow! 25k for me lol :). babegold11@gmail.com

Very Good .I will like you to make it 50,000 for four people .
My e-mail address: echidubemben@gmail.com .

Ben

Please make it 50k for 8 people.this is a good way of saying thank you to your reader. appreciate.

osas said...

yes i agree

Francis said...

Did I get lucky ? Ha ha ha ruff68910@gmail.com

Finally I will win something from Linda, which I seriously need, have been praying for divine intervention need it plenty. At least my land lord will smile now that something is coming

Awesome. beepmeluchi@yahoo.com

25k for 8 people...the more, the merrier

ed_monds@yahoo.com

gb said...

God will enrich your coast. gbemi.ademuwagun@yahoo.com

Kelvin said...

wow Dis gud mehn....kelvinchukwuma@gmail.com

Linda. Tantio. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com

Adaobi Chike said...

1st to comment, pls i need this money for school

CHIKITO said...

yeyyy, I haff win. Thanks Linda, I love you. better contact me. hehehe
afrikaanchelli@gmail.com

How nice of you to make such a noble decision. LIB is my got to place for news updates these days. So kudos to you for a great service to humanity.

For the give away, my suggestion is N25,000 for 8 people. The more the merrier.
E mail: mailjb4real2003@yahoo.com

I think you should make it 8 pple I.e 25000 per each and am hoping to be among.aramideafolakemi@yahoo.com

Good one Linda, Jisike. Think 25k for 8 people will be better.

stefini said...

wow... Dis is serious... My email is fawunmi2olamide@yahoo.com

Linda Dear, Thumbs Up!!! I think it is better to make it N50,000 for 4 winners to make the money more worthwhile considering the economy situation.

I pray and wish I win soonest.

Good one. More grease to your elbow!

Reach me on anjuwonchemical@yahoo.com

Am i lucky? sarima71@ovi.com tanx.

stefini said...

Please make it 50k for 8 people.this is a good way of saying thank you to your reader. appreciate.

dats a gud thought frm u

stefini said...

nice one. God bless u as u give bk to people. Oyeyemi.samabey@gmail.com

♏ɪ̣̝̇ss E̶̲̥̅̊ngineer said...

Hope am the 70th person

The more the people,the merrier. I hope to be a winner one day. Thanks. Uchkels@yahoo.com.

God will enrich your coast.
gbemi.ademuwagun@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda. Ultracoochi@yahoo.com
So,what happens it if a multiple pick?

Nice! aralaabby@gmail.com

stefini said...

Ol boy. . .I see you made loads of money from nairaland's outtage. Anywayz, charlesphilip0906@gmail.com

25k for 8peoples
nmaheeda@yahoo.com

dorodiva said...

Kul........ aderojuboluwatife@yahoo.com

omo men this is a welcome development
jaelzy@gmail.com

Oyedele Babatunde said...

Nice initiative miss Linda.Giving back to your fans.WELDONE